Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(107 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JN
James N.
Green Valley, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
James said he thinks they did good job.

EC
Eileen C.
Arizona
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Eileen said that they've always done a good job.

TI
Tony I.
Green Valley, AZ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Tony said this business has very nice people. They stuck to their promises.

KW
KATHY W.
Green Valley, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
They are very caring.
Just bought a used truck. Brought it to JMS to check overall health (brakes, transmission, fluids, tires, etc...). They found some issues and were very honest with their recommendations. They were very busy but the mechanic worked the weekend to get it back to us as soon as possible. Very happy with the team's service. You can tell they take pride in what they do.

GK
GRAHAM K.
Green Valley, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Replace Headlights
Your service was great! and, your price was very good too!

AB
Audrey B.
Sahuarita, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Best Automotive experience
Best Automotive experience that I've ever had!
I brought in my 06 mercury with several issues. I couldn't believe how quickly and efficient they where with ordering the parts, and getting me back on the road the very next day. The staff is friendly and the pricing is reasonable. The word Thank You isn't enough! If i could give 10 stars I would, and I will be recommending JM's automotive to everyone I know!

MB
Michael B.
Sahuarita, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Friendly and professional!
JM automotive helped me and my family get back on the road again the very next day. Great pricing! Great service!

Thank you JM Automotive!

BL
BILL L.
Green Valley, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Efficient
Have used your service for four different cars over ten years. You are my mechanic of choice and remain so.

MB
Mike B.
AZ
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff did what they needed to do.

JM
Jon M.
Green Valley, AZ
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Jon said that they're trustworthy. They're great guys and they do great work.

DH
Dana H.
Arizona
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Dana said they got his vehicle in on time and was quick.

DC
Debra C.
Amado, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Debra said the staff were wonderful.

PN
Paul N.
Green Valley, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff did everything he asked them to do, the job was completed right, he has no problem with the service and everything was good.

BS
Bob S.
Green Valley, AZ
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he's done business in the past with them, they were congenial, and they did what he needed.

FK
Fred K.
Green Valley, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Fred said they are honest people. His vehicle feels like a new vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 107 in total