Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(134 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


TB
Tom B.
Arizona
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Tom said they had his air conditioner under warranty that he didn't even know he had.

Verified Customer
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021
1st Timer
This is my first time with JM Automotive. My appointment was on time and replacement of trunks struts were done within 15 minutes (except the mechanic was checking the front hood struts) until I told him it was the trunk struts that needed to be replaced. Was $20 above the quote:)

CC
Chase C.
Sahuarita, AZ
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Chase said he went in to get his ac fixed, he talked to a lady at the desk about it said she didn't want to fill it if it didn't need it, they ran the diagnostic, had trouble finding what the problem was, she told him that it was going to take time to find it, so they offered to work on it for free.

SD
SCOTT D.
Green Valley, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
The best auto repair shop in Green Valley, AZ
JM's Automotive Repair always hits the mark! They are locally owned and locally operated and having used them several times, will not use another auto repair shop. Chris always lets you know your options before they work on the vehicle and gives you a fair price for any option you choose. It could not be easier. I will not use another car repair shop other than JM's automotive. Honesty and integrity! Find out for yourself!!

JG
John G.
Arizona
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
John said he loves them. They are honest, forthright and go out of their way.

TG
TED G.
Green Valley, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
They are courteous and well trained. I always leave happy.
I have been doing business here for 4 years and have been very pleased with the service there.

JT
Jim T.
Vail, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Jim said he had a great experience with them. They are good and honest.

JM
Jon M.
Green Valley, AZ
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Jon said they gave great customer service and great work done to his vehicle.

BL
Bob L.
Green Valley, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Bob said it was superior, priced right, done very quick and timely. No messing around, very professional.

MM
MARK M.
Sahuarita, AZ
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
The knowledge that your employees have!
the crew is always on top of the work to be done and in a timely manner.

JB
James B.
Arivaca, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
James said he's pleased with their service, he will go back if he needs more work done.

DH
Don H.
Green Valley, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Charlene. She said she is very happy with them, feels very comfortable using them, feel like she is in good hands and especially likes that staff picked her up.

CC
CHARLIE C.
Green Valley, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Professional
Was referred by a trusted friend and did not disappoint.

RS
ROBERT S.
Sahuarita, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent customer support and service
I am very happy I took my vehicle to JMs Automotive. They performed all the necessary work I asked them for as well as pointed out other items that could go bad in the near future. Received regular updates on my vehicle. Chris and the team really care!

RC
Richard C.
Green Valley, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Richard said he takes his vehicles there, if it's sunny, he waits outside and if someone wants to go to a place where the employees know what they're doing, he suggested to go to this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 134 in total