Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(211 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


DM
DAVID M.
San Pedro, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
My car repair
I am a former Harbor Brake customer and received the same excellent service experience that I always have from Evan ,and Frank for my 2007 Chevy Tahoe,and recommend them to anyone!

GW
GEORGE W.
San Pedro, CA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
The service is very Good !
Professional Service I am very much impressed, and I will certain share my experience with others that I know.

LG
LEE G.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Best auto repair in San Pedro
Have been using Joe & Mikes for repairs and maintenance on all of my vehicles for over a decade, they do excellent work for reasonable cost, highly recommend!

LH
LYDIA H.
San Pedro, CA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Awesome service!
The service is always good. They are courteous and thorough. Don’t overcharge and don’t over fix. They get the best deal and solve the problem every time I need service. Good mechanics!!

MR
MICHAEL R.
San Pedro, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Very organized
Very nice people

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Best customer service.
Excellent, kind and prompt customer service. The BEST in town.

JP
JIM P.
San Pedro, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Good service and friendly
Called ahead for appointment and was given a date. Dropped the car off and they called me when it was ready. Simple

BY
BAILEY Y.
San Pedro, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Friendly and quality service.
Everyone there was friendly and informative. They were thorough with checking out my vehicle and fixed everything at a fair price. They even picked me up to get my car.

JD
JAIME D.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Best Car Repair Ever
Great place to get car repaired-very honest and they always do a great job.

JC
JEREMY C.
San Pedro, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
High caliber
Best in town

BS
BOB S.
San Pedro, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Friendly service!!!
Frank and crew are always willing to help.

LV
Louie V.
San Pedro, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Louie said the staff did a good job and his vehicle was ready at a reasonable time.

AJ
AEXANDRA J.
San Pedro, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent customer service & mechanics
I would highly recommend going to Joe & Mike's Automotive off of 20th St & Pacific Ave San Pedro, CA for all your maintenance & auto mechanic needs. I took my senior mothers car in this week & they fixed it & even gave her a discount since I am a regular customer. Thank you.

SW
STEPHEN W.
San Pedro, CA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great work!
Excellent mechanics and great service.

TK
TYLER K.
San Pedro, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Polite and friendly!
Polite and friendly!