Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(281 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


OK
OMAR K.
San Pedro, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
The Best Experience in a Lifetime of garage horror.
Everything from the front office to the ultimate delivery of the car is amazingly special -- knowledgeable diagnosis on a high level, an accurate projection of the cost of work, each mechanic a specialist in the specific department (engine, transmission, undercarriage, alignment, etc. and to receive the car completely detailed, washed vacuumed, etc. is generous! I'm very grateful I discovered such a high level of integrity in a busyness that is notorious for hustling...at the end a computerized and DETAILED invoice. Great communication before and during their process, and at the end, a very useful website to stay in touch. EXTRA-ordinary.

PM
PETER M.
San Pedro, CA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
wiper motor and linkage repair
Non operating wiper problem diagnosed promptly, parts ordered and peplaced quickly. Insurance claim processed smoothly. I prefer this shop over all other local shop for auto repairs.

SW
STEPHEN W.
San Pedro, CA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Outstanding
Excellent Choice

PS
PAUL S.
San Pedro, CA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
They really care one customer at a time
Very good customer care and honest

PM
PATRICIA M.
San Pedro, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Great customer inter actio excellant work
Great customer interaction Excellant work Fast hrlp

PF
PAUL F.
San Pedro, CA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Joe & Mikes Auto
I have used these guys for a long time, I have a history of older cars, and they have kept them running in good shape for a reasonable price. A gem in the neighborhood.

CC
CARRIE C.
San Pedro, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great service!
I had a great experience servicing my mother’s car!
The car was checked from top to bottom and all issues were addressed and resolved.
Friendly and courteous staff.
Fair and honest pricing.

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
customer service
Great service !

KM
KATE M.
San Pedro, CA
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Very trustworthy and great service!!
I’ve been going to Joe & Mike’s for over 10 years, having several vehicles serviced. They’ve taken great care of my vehicles and I fully trust their assessment. The service is great , with a friendly & caring team!

RT
RITA T.
San Pedro, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
5 star rating!
Excellent service. Realistic cost. Joe and Mike's remains a family service in their new digs!

DS
DAVE S.
San Pedro, CA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Professional Friendly Service
Great service at a fair price. I keep coming back because I have great trust in them and the service they deliver.

KV
KEVIN V.
San Pedro, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great Customer Service!
I brought my car in for a 100K mile tune up and they were very informative on what would be done. They called me during the maintenance to let me know the progress and to give me a quote on what to expect for costs. The entire staff was friendly and helpful.

NC
NORMAN C.
San Pedro, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Joe and Mike’s service
Great service as fast as they could very thorough and pricing was as expected!!Evan did a great job for me.many thanks!!

DJ
DENA J.
San Pedro, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Great Service
I love Joe and Mike’s. They have great service and reasonable/fair prices and very honest. Wish they were still open on Saturdays but…..

SP
STEPHANIE P.
San Pedro, CA
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Best Automotive shop in Pedro
I have been taking my cars to Jo & Mike's for over 12 years. Always been taken care of and they guarantee all work. I appreciate all the care you have given my cars over the years 😁

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 281 in total