Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

2593 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6170247/5Overall Rating 4.6170247/5Overall Rating 4.6170247/5Overall Rating 4.6170247/5rating 4.6170247
Original
Overall Rating 1.89362/5rating 1.89362rating 1.89362rating 1.89362rating 1.89362
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


PZ
Paul Z.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Maintanece
Great as usual!
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you so much for your review


BL
Brian L.
Milwaukee, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Very satisfied customer.
I've found Amato Hyundai's service staff to be pleasant and they do a great job helping keep my vehicle running smoothly. Thanks again.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for your review


KP
Kathy P.
Sheboygan Falls, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
unwarranted repairs
They did my recall fine and my oil change was great. But then they came out and told me I needed new back brakes and my tires were marked in the yellow category. I know this is false because last I was told my brakes pads were bad. So when we went home we pulled it apart. What they forgot to mention was my rear rotor on the passengers side was locked up and looked May 1st. So I don't think they could of worn that fast. And my tires were replaced last spring. So they wanted to fix things that weren't broke. But in your defense your not the only dealer who does that. the dealer here in town told me last year my swag bar on the passengers side was broken and I needed it fixed. We went our and bought new ones, but when we jacked up the car on both sides, there was nothing broken.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for your review


WC
Wilhelmina C.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Everyone was extremely nice and service was wonderful and fast.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you for your review 


NS
Nanette S.
Milwaukee, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2019 Category: Service
great service always.
the staff is always so friendly and sincere. I always feel so comfortable there.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/21/2019

Thank you for your review


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Not to happy
Not a happy customer will be going to trade my car in at another dealer very soon

SG
Sarita G.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly staff most of the time. Convenient location.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for your review


TD
Thomas D.
Germantown, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Amoto
Great service people who quickly serviced the car
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for your review 


MC
Marjorie C.
Mequon, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Service work
Excellent service! Greg was very good and took time to explain everything to me.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your review


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/17/2019 Category: Service
.
.

AT
Alma T.
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
The time frame was exactly what they told me.
The employees were very polite, friendly and professional.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for your review


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Nice and friendly workers
Their work is fast and efficient, will be back for all my car care needs
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for your review


Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Great
Fast and friendly
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for your review


WN
Wanda N.
Brown Deer, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service Personell:
Upon pulling into the service garage to have my tire replaced on my Leased Hyundai Santa Fe suv, I was greeting, with a "Hello" and letting me know that they would be right with me. I appreciate this greeting. Often ALOT of places will see a customer walking up and will not give any recognition that they are even present.

While explaining why I was there, the customer service personell, was very informative. I really appreciate being educated on what was going to be done. After my vehicle was taken into the garage to be service, I was then shown where the waiting area was and told to help myself with beverage or popcorn.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for your review 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Staff
The staff is very friendly
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for your review


HL
Hector L.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great and fast service
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for your review 


PG
Patricia G.
Milwaukee, WI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2019 Category: Service
good but could be better
please read my comments regarding the customer lounge under that section.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for your review 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service, advisor told what I needed for my vehicle. Ensured me that I was in great hands. Vehicle runs great.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your review 


RW
Redona W.
Milwaukee, WI
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Car Wash
Normally when I have my car serviced, a car wash is done, but not this time. Overall, everything and everyone was excellent!
Thank you!!
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for your review 


CC
Carol C.
Milwaukee, WI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Ms Carol Crockett
Excellent customer service
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you so much for your review