Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,191 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LM
Larry M.
Milwaukee, WI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Dodge avenger
Once again I'm happy with my experience at weissman auto. Thank you weissmans. Larry m.

JC
James C.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Regular maintenance
Great service. They took care of me in a very timely manner and answered all my questions concerning my car. Only place I’ll take my cars for service.

PD
Peter D.
Germantown, WI
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Service
Always great service, good listeners and fair pricing!

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great community business
Friendly staff and knowledgeable mechanics. My car was finished in an adequate amount of time.

MT
Marie T.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Always so friendly and able to get you in and out in a matter of time
Always so friendly and able to get you in and out in a matter of time

DJ
Dan J.
Germantown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
As always, the best service around!
Ryan and his crew always take care of our vehicles and get them back to us the same day! Been a long time customer for 15 years and very grateful to have them in our local community! Give Weissman’s a shot, you won’t be disappointed!! Top notch services!

AS
Adam S.
Germantown, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great service and communication
Explained everything and finished on time. Pleasant to work with. Thank you

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excellent customer service
Weissmans continues to be fair and honest!

MS
Marilyn S.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Family owned, great service
I am an advocate of small businesses. Weissmans is that and provides outstanding customer service. I’m so happy to have found this small business to take care of my car! You won’t be sorry if you become a Weissman regular!

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Quick and Easy
I went to get my Maintenance Required sign and they were able to figure out the problem and solved it. I was able to leave in 30 minutes which is quicker then most places.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service!
Weissman always does a great job with quality of work, service and honesty. Highly recommend!

PO
Patti O.
Milwaukee, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
New tires & alignment
Great service as always!

ME
Mike E.
Germantown, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Service Experts
Thank you for getting the car in, as always Weissman does a great job

CM
Cheryl M.
Germantown, WI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Best place for auto repair
I love these guys. Always do a great job.

BO
Bradley O.
Germantown, WI
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Bradley said they were very helpful and honest and they seemed to know what they were talking about Most of all, not pushy.