Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(910 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Christine B.
Jackson, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellent care
You are very caring and have excellent care and service. Very helpful and thoughtful with everyone that comes in the door.

MC
Mark C.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great
Always great work and great customer service

PE
Penny E.
Germantown, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Totally Honest
You can count on them to give you the facts and their honest opinion. I would not go any where else. Highly recommend.

NW
Nick W.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Fantastic service
great customer service. fast work and response. great price as well.

JZ
Judy Z.
Hartford, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Friendly people and good service.
From the front office to the mechanics you get a smile and reliable service.

GD
Gordy D.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
replace right front axle
had to replace the right front axle assembly when a torn boot was discovered during a recent oil change.they also replaced a leaking caliper,but was replaced under warranty.great service.

TH
Tracy H.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Outstanding customer service
Always excellent friendly service.

GE
Gary E.
Germantown, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Gary said that they get him in and out on time and everything is done right.. They do a great job.

AM
Anna M.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great Service!
Our repairs were done quickly and at a reasonable price.

AC
Anthony C.
Germantown, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the business provides fast service and they are very good to work with. He said that Karen is very helpful.

CM
Chris M.
Germantown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
customer service
Once you’ve experienced this level of customer service you won’t go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
96 Mustang Vibration
Weissman's has again given us great service at very reasonable prices. We have been taking our cars to Weissman's for over 15 years. We had a vibration in our son's 96 Mustang, Ryan was able to diagnose the issue and found an old TSB on the problem. Thanks, Weissman's!

CO
Cathy O.
Germantown, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Good workmanship
They are so accommodating and thorough. I have confidence in their work. Always friendly and anxious to help.

Verified Customer
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Friendly, honest people
Weissman was recommended to me by a friend. So glad I went there. They were friendly, honest people and they do good work. Better than the dealership for less money.

MH
Matthew H.
Germantown, WI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Best Automotive Repair Facility Around!!
This is by far the best place to have your car or truck repaired hands down. I’ve been coming here for years prices are great and turn around time is fast. I wouldn’t trust my vehicles anywhere else. Employees are friendly and polite. If you need a place to get your vehicle fixed look no further! Thanks WA!!!