Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,298 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RV
Raj V.
Wisconsin
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Raj said he fixed what the employees told him was wrong with his vehicle. His vehicle is still hesitating upon acceleration and he would like his money back for the wrong diagnosis but this business will not refund him.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Raj said the business did not provide a good diagnosis. They said there was something wrong with the exhaust manifold, but the service did not improve the vehicle's performance.
Rick W. from Weissman Automotive responded on 06/08/2017

The Correct diagnostics was done to Raj's Vehicle, we told him his exhaust flex pipe was leaking which he knew had been for a long time and that he also possibly had a plugged catalytic converter, but we would not know that for sure until taking apart the exhaust system, Raj said he understood and DECLINED REPAIR and said he would do the work at his house. Maybe he possibly replaced the wrong part ? Did not complete his own work properly? We recommend that he should bring vehicle in to verify the work he did on his own.

Rick W. from Weissman Automotive responded on 06/16/2017

We stand behind our service and diagnostics 100%, that is the reason we recommend that Raj brings the vehicle in for us to look at and verify the work he did on his own, and that the work he did on his own was done correctly. If we mis-diagnosed the problem we will be more than happy to refund his money, but i cannot do anything until he brings the vehicle in for us to check, Thanks !


JM
John M.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great Service & Great People
Referred to Weissmans by a co-worker a few years ago. I have had them do 3 major repairs now and every time it’s been a pleasure to deal with them. They are pleasant when making the appointment, call and clearly communicate what is wrong and how much it will cost, and then do the work when they say they will.

KW
Katie W.
Milwaukee, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
The BEST!
I will forever be a loyal customer to this shop. They are kind and courteous with every interaction. Ryan always takes time to explain to me what’s wrong/needs fixing and always provides the best price he can for the highest quality parts/labor.

GD
Gordy D.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
2009 HHR
awesome,as usual.

CF
Chris F.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great Service
Always do a Great Job. Go above and beyond the initial problem to make sure everything is fixed and safe.

LL
Lou L.
Milwaukee, WI
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Body work
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was quoted and job was done on time.

KM
Kay M.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Kay said the business is one of the best in town, they do what they say they are going to do, explain everything to her and she has never had a problem with any of the service.

ST
Susan T.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Very professional
They explain your situation and options
Honest and professional

JH
Joseph H.
Germantown, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Top tier service
Great service and people.

TW
Troy W.
Germantown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Imagine your own mechanic that cares for your car like you do your family
Now stop imagining. The Weissman family has been that for long time. Once, the best little secret in town to being one of the most honest and well known places in the area! The work they have done(from simple to major) has ALWAYS out lasted those vehicles. You will never hear them tell you what you should do. You will hear thier honest and knowledgeable opinion and advice. Your the customer and always make the decisions...they insist on it. Your safety and vehicles operation has always shown through. You won't go wrong here.

CO
Cathy O.
Germantown, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Reliable, trustworthy, friendly, communicate well
I trust them with my car. They communicate well and explain things in language I can understand. Very friendly. Work hard to fit cars in if emergency. I have never been disappointed.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Service
Great service! Weisman's offers competitive pricing, friendly staff, confident mechanics. Work is always done promptly and correctly the first time. Prices tend to be slightly higher than other garages nearby, but you get what you pay for.

SS
Shawn S.
Jackson, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Service
Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. They explained the issue with my vehicle in a way that I was able to understand. Repair was completed a day earlier then expected.

FH
Foster H.
Germantown, WI
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Excellent service and workmanship.
Once again i am a very satisfied customer. All expectations were met.

Verified Customer
Menomonee Falls, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
My opinion
Great service