Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,359 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


CO
Catherine O.
Germantown, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Excellent service.
Count on them for honest advice and estimates. One 100% professional service and work.

CH
Christine H.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Tough problem
Older Jeep Cherokee wouldn’t start. Problem defied normal diagnostics but mechanic was persistent and fixed it.

MG
Mike G.
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Trustworthy
Excellent service

NW
Nancy W.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Very accommodating
I needed brake light bulbs changed and had planned to do it myself. I watched a Utube video and was unsure which bulbs needed changing. I lost my nerve and called Karen. She had an appointment for me in 90 mins. Very much appreciated the quick service.

AW
Ashley W.
Germantown, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Fair and Friendly
I've been taking my vehicles to Weissman for 6 years and I don't plan on taking them anywhere else. All the staff are super friendly and provide the best service!

MI
Mark I.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great Experience
They did the work on my truck that they said they would do, when they said they would do it and for how much they said it would cost…what else could you want. Very pleased and will be back👍

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Car repair and maintenance
Great customer service, timely repairs, trustworthy mechanics. I always choose to support local business and would recommend them to anyone looking to do the same.

DS
Donald S.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Did a good job
They always do good work

SM
Stan M.
Germantown, WI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Honest service
Friendly and clean. Able to talk directly to mechanic if need to.

JP
Jon P.
Germantown, WI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great consistent service
Long time customer- always treat you right!

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Treated like family
Always welcomed with a smile.

BC
Bill C.
Germantown, WI
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great Service!
I always feel like I am being treated fairly and honestly here. Been coming here for years and keep coming back, even after moving away from Germantown!

MP
Mark P.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2021
Honest
Always thorough and very knowledgable. This is a place I can trust...

JT
John T.
Milwaukee, WI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2021
Great place
The lady at the desk always remembers me and makes sure I am well taken care of. She is the face of the business and does a great job. What a pleasure to do business with you all. Thanks. Jon toubus.

DA
Darren A.
Sussex, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Another satisfied visit
Emissions and brakes done a day early! Great work and pricing. Great people and service time and again - thanks!