Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,872 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Amazing customer service frfr
:)
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you so much for your review


CL
Carrie L.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Little extra things that they do that you don't even have to ask him to do that what makes it so great
Very professional caring that's why I like it so much
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

Thanks you for your review


CJ
Charlotte J.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Service Check
Shawn E. provided great customer service during my oil change and inspection check. Very professional and polite. Got me in and out in a timely manner.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/28/2020

Thank you for your review


SG
Shelley G.
Juneau, WI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for your review 


SJ
Sally J.
Menomonee Falls, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
The people
Everything was done with a timely manner
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for your review 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Bad service
I will not buy another car from them. Neither will I recommend anyone to buy a car or get there car service there

MJ
Michelle J.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Great
I purchased my last four vehicles at John Amato
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Thank you so much for your review


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Efficient, courteous service
Service mgr was efficient and helpful.
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your review


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Fast and friendly
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for your review 


Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
They were very friendly and were on time with getting me in at my appointment time. Also, it was stated that the oil change would take about a hour, but they were done in about 35 minutes. Great!
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/15/2020

Thank you so much for your review


TC
Terrance C.
Milwaukee, WI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Followup
I did not receive a follow up call to let me know the car was done!
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

I would like to apologize for the situation in the future if you need any service please contact me
Shelley Gehler 414-357-8500 or by email
sgehler@amatoauto.com


DW
David W.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Customer service
I just wanted to thank greg tester for the great job he's doing at your dealership and helping me with getting my vehicle back on the road. Thanks again greg
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you so much for your review


DW
David W.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Customer service
Great job to your team..
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for your review


DW
David W.
Milwaukee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent job I'm pleased with the work on my vehicle..

MW
Monica W.
Milwaukee, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Great workers, great atmosphere
Always an overall great experience
SHELLEY G. from John Amato Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you