John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

283 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Good. Service and. Nice people
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:26 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much for the great review

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Tina P. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Still a bump"
Still hear the bumping in the front end. Like a lose shock or strut that has already been replaced by the dealership. In which they state that they can not hear. I have recorded this and will be returning to dealership.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:25 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Verified Customer on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service was really good. Got in early and it took only about 30 minutes to do the work requested."
I was happy with the service received - oil change, tire rotation, new windshield wipers installed, and a recall was taken care of. However, the only reason I did not give a perfect score was because I had to clean greasy handprints off of my steering wheel, the sides of my car, and other places they touched during the service. Also, I find the charges were a bit pricey. $62.00 labor for 30 minutes (or less) of work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:04 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Your feedback is very valuable to us, thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Ray M. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Standard warranty mileage checkup"
Not exactly great, but Service was quick with courtesy person handling my car. I had made an online appointment that was confirmed but, the service Dept knew nothing about it. I expected a basic vacuum and car wash but that didn’t happen. I ended up with an oil change, check fluids and new wiper blades. In and out in an hour.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 10:23 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 stars

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Joyce E. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 04:19 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for your business and for the 5 stars

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Verified Customer on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is friendly and the work is done in a timely manner."
I always seem to have a nice experience when I have my car worked on. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel appreciated.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/26/2018 08:26 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Your kind words are very much appreciated

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Judith H. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Feel like my vehicle is serviced and ready to go"
I like the Santa Fe but not so sure the dealer cares about me as a repeat customer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 12:42 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Your feedback is very valuable to us, we rreally do appreciate you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Sally T. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Regular maintenance"
Only take it there cause I was talked into an expensive ' preferred customer care' package.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 07:46 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey, we appreciate your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Patricia J. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good place to get your car check out .."
Hyundai are the BEST ...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2018 07:56 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Mitchell L. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2018 06:41 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Nicholas P. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance "
Excellent fast thorough service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/19/2018 06:23 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Mary B. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle Servicing"
Always able to get my vehicle in on short notice for servicing. No long wait and pleasant and efficient staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2018 10:17 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/14/2018

Thank you for choosing us for your one stop shop

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Shannon W. on 03/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of Communication "
Zero communication.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/13/2018 01:20 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/13/2018

I'm so sorry for the lack of communication, we will be contacting you

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
James G. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms"
Friendly people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 11:56 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/13/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Marycatherine D. on 03/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service dept ruins car with grease "
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 11:38 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/13/2018

I'm so sorry about the grease getting into your vehicle, this is being addressed and we will gladly clean your vehicle

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Verified Customer on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanic named John "
He explained everything in detail where I understood it
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/11/2018 06:46 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Verified Customer on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD SERVICE"
GOOD SERVICE
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 10:57 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 03/10/2018

Thank you for choosing us for all of your service needs

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Tina P. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/24/2018 10:50 AM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Christin L. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I count on John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai Service!"
I count on the service department to service the car I bought from them. They have done a great job!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:53 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/24/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Misty M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Misty"
Customer service was good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:17 PM
PURVIS S., service manager at John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your business

Purvis Shelton
Service Manager
6014851620
purvis_shelton@johnsontoyota.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 283 in total