Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(156 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GN
GARY N.
Fairless Hills, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
First time customer
Lived in the area for 26 years and wanted to give someplace other then the dealership my business. I enjoyed the convenience of next day service, lower than dealership pricing and a job well done. Thank you John.

MS
MARIANNE S.
Morrisville, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Wonderful Service
My inspection was done with no problems and in record time!

JW
Joseph W.
Levittown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
#1
Great service

FC
FRANCIS C.
Levittown, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Oil Change
Great job excellent service

KH
KENNETH H.
Levittown, PA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Easy to schedule inspections and prompt service.
Clean, safe business with a great staff.

Verified Customer
Bristol, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Excellent
Friendly staff honest and efficient highly recommended

TL
TAE L.
Newtown, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Quick and helpful
I stopped in and they let me know they’d get to it and be ready soon. They contacted me as soon as my vehicle was ready. They’ve always been of immediate help.

JH
JOYCE H.
Levittown, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
The quality care of services
Johns Auto Body Service is the best been going to John's for many years excellent services

CS
CHRISTIAN S.
Croydon, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Always great service
Great service. Great prices.

TD
TOM D.
Hatboro, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Professional
Johns auto body is honest and professional.

LL
LISA L.
Levittown, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great customer service!!!!!!
What a place to take you car or truck for inspections or work. They all are very nice there and helpful. My husband always brings his truck there too..

SB
SHAWN B.
Levittown, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great Service
It was my first time stopping at John’s where he had me in and out in no time. I went to 3 other places for an oil change a d they told me two hours not John’s. I was in and out in 20 mins, and his prices are reasonable. Best part of my day was talking with him.

Verified Customer
Bristol, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Wheel balancing
Great customer service! And they did a great job with my wheel balancing. Lastly their prices are reasonable.

WS
WENDY S.
Levittown, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Service
Service was completed in a professional and timely manner at a reasonable price. Staff is very friendly.

BE
BERNARD E.
Fairless Hills, PA
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast, quick service
Courteous, professional service. John takes the time to explain what needs to be done.