Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(128 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


TB
TIMOTHY B.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Fast service
John was so nice and very helpful! I’m not well versed in cars and he explained everything to me, all while the team there for the job done within a few hours!

WN
WILLIAM N.
Levittown, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Fair and straightforward
I have always had good experiences and fair work for the price. Knowing your own car makes discussion more functional, then you can appreciate the hard work that a mechanic performs.

TB
THOMAS B.
Levittown, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Professional and friendly!!
Dropped off vehicle for diagnostic review. Road tested and scanned for any stored failure codes, came up clean. No charge with printouts of all the work. Speaks for itself. Always professional and prompt.

AY
ABELARDO Y.
Levittown, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great job
Nice people and excellent work.

JH
JOHN H.
Morrisville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great service
Always take my family vehicles to John’s as their service is 2nd to none and always friendly.

CT
CARLA T.
Bristol, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Repair
Great work guys. You do excellent work always have for years. Always a satisfied customer.

Thank you mandy you done a great job.

Thanks team johns autobody levittown pa..
Good work... Great recommendations..

BD
BARBARA D.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Quick pleasant service!!
I called on a Friday morning. My inspection was to be up over the weekend. They got me in that afternoon!! It was done very quickly at a minimum cost. The receptionist was pleasant and extremely helpful.

NM
NASIR M.
Levittown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/14/2021
Inspection
Did our inspection on our vehicle and he put a crooked sticker and complained that he can't fix it and now it doesn't look good on the windshield. Left the mat dirty with their shoes. Should've have left the car clean.

NM
NASIR M.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2021
Bad Auto shop
Incompetent people that don't know what they're doing. Couldn't fix my Truck and charges unfair money. Unable to fix starter and flywheel. Left parts open and dirty. Rip off.

JH
JOAN H.
Bensalem, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Reliable and Honest
John did it again ! I have alot on my plate right now., needed to replace turn signal bulbs. I went to pepboys to get what i needed was treated horrible to point i want to write a. Letter to someome to make a complaint....went to my mechanic .Johns- no problem ....in these times Kindness goes along way and always
respectful and besides being AWESOME mechanics .i walked in door all angry from pepboys and with the way i was treated Johns i was like i felt like yes this place is AWESOME THANKYOU for being most reliable and kind again,thats why i keep coming back ...

JN
JOSE N.
Levittown, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
The people and service
Quick service and price was great and customer service was excellent

KC
KELLY C.
Bristol, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent Service
Awesome people plus quick and reliable service. Cant ask for more!

RM
RICK M.
Levittown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2020
Trustworthy
I'm always impressed by John's efficiency. Work done in a timely matter, efficient, fair prices and trustworthy. I'll deal with them as long as I have vehicles.

JD
JOHN D.
Croydon, PA
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Quick easy trust worthy service.
No worries ever. Always quick,
easy, and trustworthy service.

FC
FRANCIS C.
Levittown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Very professional and accommodating
Very friendly group of professionals. Honest and eager to serve. I will continue coming back!