ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
CLEMENT N. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Tribecca"
The staff is technically great, professional and friendly
Vehicle: Subaru B9 Tribeca
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:13 PM
Jake M. on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Overpriced on parts "
I called to have some work done on my 2003 Jeep renegade and had already purchased the parts from Jeep. They wouldn't use them which is understandable. They wanted $250 for labor which is fair. What wasn't fair was them wanting to charge me $750 for the exact parts I paid $250 for. Totally trying to gouge me.
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:57 PM
KEVIN D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as Always"
I've had all servicing performed on my previous and current F-150 at John's for years and have always been happy with the service and staff. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:41 PM
MOE B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking care of my car as if I was family."
I think I have been coming to John's Auto Care for 5 years. Although sometimes I don't like to hear the truth they share about my vehicle, I am more than confident that this shop is the reason that my truck continues to allow me to feel safe at just shy of 67.
The owner, manager, front desk personnel and repair professionals treat me with respect even when I am thoroughly confused by the technical jargon. Highly recommend you giving them a try.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:38 PM
NICOLE F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and exceptional"
Accurate price quoting, very fast service, excellent work, excellent pricing, and went above and beyond. People work for them, not robots, and they are nice.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:02 AM
ANNETTE L. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John's Auto Care in Boulder"
Knowledgeable and trained mechanics!!! Friendly staff and owner!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:28 AM
PAUL S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people that know what they are doing"
Fixed the brake problem after another shop tried but failed.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:03 AM
CHRIS B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car car place ever"
The people are sooooo nice and care about my car as much as I do!!!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:04 AM
JOHN G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done "
Great job and in a timely manner
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:02 PM
ANDREW F. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"straight forward service"
can be a little pricy but quick and to the point
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:07 PM
CAROL N. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Their service was fast, friendly, and accommodating.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 09:52 PM
ELIZABETH S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent business people"
Everyone there, cares. They hear you. They are honest.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:29 AM
STEVE L. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Miracle Workers!"
I had all but given up on my 22 year old Nissan Pathfinder after it finally stranded me on the road side one hot sunny day. I had it towed to John's and awaited the post-mortem. Low and behold, they diagnosed the problem and now it is running better than I can remember in years.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 03:50 PM
JIM D. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention To Detail"
Oil leak was found quickly and easily. I was informed as to what "to be on guard" about for future services from "less than thorough establishments". Thankfully, John's is NOT one of those shops.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 04:10 AM
JESSE B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Go-to Shop"
The folks at John's never fail to impress. They're friendly, honest, straightforward, and always reliable. I live in Denver and still drive to Boulder to leave my Jeep with some of the most trustworthy business owners and mechanics I've ever had the luxury of meeting.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:36 PM
JOHN G. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John's auto "
Excellent service excellent prices excellent timing I didn't have to wait at all. If you need your auto repaired quickly I highly recommend John's auto great people
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 05:31 PM
KAY Y. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are Awesome"
Getting a handle on my recurring unusual problem, John took the Volvo to a dealer to be sure
they were not missing anything. It was an hour drive away and I only paid for the gas. True devotion to custormers!
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 12:31 AM
BRIANA V. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Friendly Service"
I've been going to John's Auto Care since I moved to Boulder. They provide quality service and have honesty and integrity that I trust.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 11:56 AM
FRED W. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert service you can trust"
I've been going to John's for many years and appreciate their honest assessment of problems and their careful attention to maintenance so there are no unexpected problems.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 08:56 AM
NICK T. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care"
Every time I come in I learn more and more about how much they care about everyone's specific cars. They treat you and your vehicle with the upmost respect and are wonderful to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 05:52 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 598 in total