Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(960 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JT
Jim T.
Lewiston, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Excellent service
This place is the best. Very honest and quality work

RC
Rachel C.
North Tonawanda, NY
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said they do a good job. She appreciated that they explained the repair and all the costs such as labor and parts.

KJ
Kurt & Melissa J.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
great service, they really know the business
great service, all procedures done in a timely fashion at a fair price

KR
Kristopher R.
North Tonawanda, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Very nice and respectful and get exactly what you need done!
Amazing service

LP
Leon P.
Niagara Falls, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
great work
pleasant personnel and the work is professional.

DC
Debbie C.
Lockport, NY
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Confident in their abilities.
When I call for an appointment, they get me in quick! I feel very confident in the work they do! They are honest and reasonable! I would reccomend them to everyone!

V
Valued Customer
North Tonawanda, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Excellent work
They always do a great job.

JH
June H.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
I am treated like family and not just a #
Great service as usual; have a few things for maintance.

KJ
Kurt & Melissa J.
North Tonawanda, NY
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
always there when needed
When unforeseen problems arise this crew is always there to face the challenge. Work performed correctly the first time at a fair price. Great communication as what is needed for the repair and the cost. You can always trust these guys with your vehicle. We recommend to everyone!!!!!

DF
Daniel F.
North Tonawanda, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Alignment and then????
Went in for an alignment and went to pull vehicle into shop. Wouldn't start?????
Anyways, alternator went bad. Oh well, that happens. Fixed anyways.

Verified Customer
North Tonawanda, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Same day service
When I call them up for an appointment and told them whatI thought what the problem was they said to bring it in as soon as you can and they would check out the vehicle. Not only did they check the car out they also fixed it on the same day. Great service I will use the from now on

RD
Robert & Mandie D.
North Tonawanda, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Always great service that you can trust
Very trustworthy and honest. Highly recommended

MK
Mark & Shirley K.
North Tonawanda, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Oil change
I came in late Tuesday just for getting my pool changed. I was a bit overdue. They got med in in a timely manner and they do great work. I go there as the time with our two vehicles for any work we need done. Their mechanics are all very good. I always recommend them.

V
Valued Customer
North Tonawanda, NY
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
John D
Did a great job.

JS
James S.
Niagara Falls, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Very professional clean shop.
Very professional, clean shop. In my opinion the way a business is maintained tells how they will treat your vehicle. The service technicians are well trained and experienced in auto repair. There is no worry that the needed repair or service will be completed correctly.