Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(151 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AA
ANDREW A.
Aurora, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
I don't go anywhere else
My family followed our mechanic over to this place when he started working there almost 15 years ago. He has since retired and I have come to trust the people who work here just as much as we trusted him. it's an old fashioned place where people do what they say they're going to do for a fair and reasonable price. Only once in 15 years did something go wrong, and they fixed it immediately and for free. It's as if an auto shop were a Norman Rockwell painting. I carry around some of their business cards and give them to anybody who asks if I know a good mechanic.

JH
JOHN H.
Aurora, CO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Best service in Colorado.
All problems were fixed in-spite of some difficult supply problems. Scott did not give up and completed all the tasks. Exceptional service.

JH
JOHN H.
Aurora, CO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Best service in Colorado.
I have driven the car for 4 weeks now and it works perfectly. Better than before.

MR
Manigo R.
Aurora, CO
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Manigo said the staff is nice, professional, does a good job, and the services are quick.

PT
PALMER T.
Aurora, CO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Simple oil change
The guys here are great! I've used them for numerous repairs over the years and this time just went in for an oil change. They knew me, treated me well and had the job done in a reasonable time. I have a 5.7L hemi with fill synthetic oil; generally an expensive task. Their price is comparable with others and slightly less. Will keep using them for a long time.

LF
Logan F.
Brighton, CO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Logan said they are fast, professional, they got him in without having an appointment and he appreciates this. They also got his tires aligned and all the other parts he needed at a reasonable price.

RE
Ryan E.
Denver, CO
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they fixed his vehicle and he was happy with the service. He came in with a highly modified suspension system and they helped him out.

RS
RANDY S.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Honest
I have taken my cars to Johnson’s for 30 years. They shout straight and get things fixed the first time.

BB
BETTY B.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great Job
Great customer service. Great follow-up.
Johnson's Automotive is great to do business with.
Highly Recommend them!!
Betty Bobst

UA
UBALDO (U. B.) A.
Aurora, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
From the 90’s to now 2020 always fair and consistent
Great place honest and always get the job done when time is of the essence and you need a Vehicle fixed right the first time

KA
KEN A.
Watkins, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Honesty, good work, they don’t try to sell you on things you don’t need
I have been using them for 30 years. They are the most reliable and honest place I know of.

DP
DONNA/JAY P.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Quality of service , friendliness of personnel
Always friendly and very reliable technicians that diagnose and fix the vehicle with the least amount of down time.

CS
CINDY S.
DENVER, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Great Service
Thanks for taking good care of my Jeep!

MS
Marty S.
Aurora, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Marty said that they're personable and do a good job. They promised and delivered like they said they would. They showed him the parts they replaced and they did it on time.

MO
Max O.
Aurora, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Max said this business was pretty good.