Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(267 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RS
REGINA S.
Aurora, CO
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great crew
Great crewProfessional as always honest and reliable Great Place to know.:-)

MH
Mike H.
Colorado
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Mike said that the staff is friendly and respectful. They knew what was wrong snd they fixed it. They gave him some preventative help tips.

KR
KEN R.
Aurora, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Quality repair
I have been using Johnson for over 10 years. They have always acted with honesty and integrity along with quality workmanship. They have done everything for me from minor brake work to a complete engine rebuild.

MG
Mike G.
Colorado
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Mike said his experience with Bruce and Walter was just as professional as his last, he had a vehicle checked out, they were very thorough and he was thrilled with his service.

BG
Brian G.
Colorado
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Brian said that they were patient working with him and his insurance company. Everyone there was professional and did a great job.

RP
ROMAN P.
Aurora, CO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Willingness to help
Always willing to help. Honest and reliable service

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Professional, friendly and fast service.
Honest mechanics.

JM
JACK M.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Same old great service
Always fast service, always done right, always reasonable cost!

RL
Randy L.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Randy said the problem is not fixed. The light is back on in his vehicle.

CM
CHUCK M.
Aurora, CO
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great Service
We have been Johnson customers for many years because of their great service and truthfulness. They only charge for work that has to be done. They always let you know what needs to be done and don't try to add on unnecessary services. They back their work up so we trust them with all our vehicles.
You can trust them with your vehicles.

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Service
The front desk employees are knowledgeable and helpful.

EA
EARL A.
Aurora, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great Service at Fair Prices
I've used Johnson's since 2009, My body man recommended him after I received disappointing service from my Honda Dealer. They have always taken care of my 5 vehicle fleet for and family. Always dependable. As you would expect with older vehicles (one as old as 97 vintage, all over 100K miles some near 200K) there are always issues that require attention. I have complete confidence in Scott and his crew (Walter, Jack, Matt et al). They are courteous, dependable and provide prompt service at a fair price. Have never had an issue that they did not resolve.

TC
TONY C.
Greeley, CO
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Recent repair
They do excellent work. Have used it hem for over 25 years.

AM
Alex M.
Colorado
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Alex said that he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021
oil change
I had a scheduled oil change at 8a. It took 1 1/2 hours, too long as I was waiting.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 267 in total