Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(643 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MW
MIKE W.
Osseo, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
HONEST!
Quality work. Timely and efficient. Always easy to communicate with.

JC
JUSTIN C.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Trustworthy
I’ve been going to Jon’s auto for 15+ years. Always my 1st choice.

RB
ROBERTA B.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Competent and trustworthy
I totally trust what they think is the problem and what needs to be done to resolve it. There is NEVER any pressure to do what they suggest. I have taken my vehicles there for many years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

SH
SCOTT H.
Minneapolis, MN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Helped Me Out
As a mediocre shade tree mechanic, I often get in over my head. Jon's saved the day once more and fixed my problem. I like the fact that they always take the time to explain what was wrong and how the problem was fixed.

NM
NICOLE M.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great service
Jon’s auto repair is a great shop to bring your car to. They’re very honest and do good work!

CC
CHRIS C.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Jon's Auto
Great as always.

CA
CLIFF A.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great Service at Jon's
My family has been going to Jon's for many years and they've always given us great service.

JY
JASMINE Y.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Christina
Christina is so nice! Great front desk service and the mechanics were able to find what was wrong with my car and fixed it ASAP.

JS
JOHN S.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Jon's Auto Repair
Straight ahead car repair. No "surprises". You are told what it will cost ahead of time. And you are given options as to how you could proceed. We have been going there about 20 years +/- .

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Very friendly!
Thank you for your assistance over the many years with our old car!!

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Rear brakes
Always a good experience competent staff.
Loaner is so helpful!

SW
SCOTT W.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Superb Service
Another incredibly efficient , professional and trustworthy repair from Jon and crew . Highly recommended!

GN
GREG N.
Minneapolis, MN
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great as usual..always friendly and honest work.
Trustworthy mechanics and front staff.

Verified Customer
Robbinsdale, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great service
Jon’s Auto was very responsive to inquiries, replaced only what needed to be replaced on the exhaust system, offered very competitive pricing, and completed the repair quickly.

MP
MATT P.
Minneapolis, MN
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Fast, easy, professional
The team at Jon's auto is thorough and professional.
Have been going there for 30 years.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 643 in total