Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(613 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jim D.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff are very helpful, prompt and helped him out with his windshield replacement.

CG
Charles G.
Wayzata, MN
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jon. He said they did what they said they were going to do in a very timely manner for a pretty reasonable price, they are one of the most friendliest businesses that he's ever had to deal with, they're honest, straight forward, and he appreciates this the most.

LP
LINDSEY P.
Hopkins, MN
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service
Christine and jon are always thoughtful personable and willing to help.

Verified Customer
Chanhassen, MN
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great people to work with
The team is great to work with. They clearly explained problems and are very reasonable.

MP
MARY P.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great service
First time dropping my car off at this place for repair. Was already recommended by my coworkers for the place to go. They fixed my brakes that day and even though the price wasn't my favorite part of the service... cars can be expensive. Will visit again for future repairs!

JH
JOHN H.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Friendly and courteous customer service.
I've been using John's Auto the past 10 years. They have well-trained mechanics and take the time do it right.

VS
VICTOR S.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Needed service fast
I was in need of Air Conditioning service and I was heading out of town and Jon and Christen were able to get me in and take care of my vehicle.
Jon also caught that I had couple of taillights out and repaired them for me without delaying my trip.

LW
LUTHER III W.
Robbinsdale, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great Business.
I’ve been going to Jon’s Auto Repair for years. Great service and always friendly. I recommend them to all of my Family and Friends. Thank you for the great service!

NC
NANCY C.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
2003 Dodge Grand Caravan check out before driving vacation.
Car check before going on driving vacation. Jon and his staff always do the most thorough checks on car so we are assured that fluid levels are good to start and checks/rotates tires when needed. Just the best service. Christine is absolutely the best service writer we have ever run across in all the years we have used dealerships and independent repair shops. We are never disappointed in their team, so thorough!

FD
FRIDA D.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Broken Brakes
Thank you for the quick and reliable service! My car sounds and drives much better now.

SA
SAIF A.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Trustworthy; willing to work with you,
Jon and his team have always helped our family out by giving us options and showing us how they do their work. They have never “upsold” us and that has gained our trust with them and because of that, we have been bringing our cars to Jon’s auto for over 10 years.

JD
JEFF D.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Good service all around
Got in quickly - Christine was very friendly and efficient - service was good

Verified Customer
Hopkins, MN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great customer service
A wonderful small business with a great staff. They are friendly, honest, and great work.

JD
Jim D.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he recommends them for service.

MD
MADDIE D.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great service!
I can't say enough about Jon's Auto Repair. They were able to replace my catalytic converter in less than two days and the service was absolutely amazing. Christine is so fabulous too! :)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 613 in total