Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(351 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DA
DONNA A.
North Haven, CT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Highly Recommend
Called and was able to have my car serviced the same day while I wait. I highly recommend.

SV
SAL V.
North Haven, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Best choice
My mechanic went out of business. Tried several local shops before finding JP. Excellent courteous service! They are very honest and helpful. They are very thorough.Their prices are fair. I would recommend them to everyone!

CD
CARL D.
Hamden, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
As always excellent service
As always excellent service and craftsmanship

MC
Mike C.
Hamden, CT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike said those guys are good . Every time he goes there, they always do a good job for him, they are friendly, quick and do the job right.

RM
RICHARD M.
Hamden, CT
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent service.
Also going the extra mile to to satisfy the customer.

AR
ANISSA R.
Hamden, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Trustworthy
I always use JP because they have always been honest and fair with their services. They explain what is needed and is fair with their fees.

RM
RICHARD M.
Meriden, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Very professional
Very professional. Good mechanics. Done right the first time. They will also let you know if there is anything else that needs attention.

FD
FRAN D.
New Haven, CT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great value and Service
Brought my 2006 Silverado in for a new turbo. Price was fair and what they quoted. My truck was done on time. Service is excellent!!

CL
CONSTANCE L.
Hamden, CT
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Nicest guys
Nicest guys and they all knew what was wrong and how to fix it!

RP
RICK P.
Hamden, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Friendly, honest, fair
Have had several of our vehicles in this shop. Always a fair and reasonable solution. Upfront with the price (just dropped a boat load on a truck) and will be honest about the situation. Have always taken our vehicles home with the problem solved. Mike and Paul are great!

EJ
EDWARD J.
North Haven, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020
Repair done well - F250 exhaust
Sounds and looks competently done. A bit more expensive than expected but acceptable if all holds up.

RM
RICHARD M.
Hamden, CT
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Very reliable
Service is excellent.

CP
CHLOE P.
Wallingford, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Quick reliable service
Had an appointment scheduled for emissions and an oil change. I was out within 40 minutes. Definitely recommend and will be going back.

KF
Karin F.
Hamden, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Karin said her visit excellent. The mechanics are well versed, friendly and appreciated the work that they did on her Jeep.

MC
MARK C.
North Haven, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Honest and knowledgeable
Whenever I have any issues they always figure it out and get my vehicle back to me in a short amount of time. Never have to go back for the same problem twice. They know their stuff.
JOHN M., OWNER from JP Automotive LLC responded on 06/13/2020

THANKS SO MUCH, WE APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS AND REALLY APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS THANKS.

John and Paul Magliochetti

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 351 in total