Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(184 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MF
Mike F.
Charlestown, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Accessibility and trustworthiness.
Matt, Sarah and the gang have been very accommodating to my varying work schedule. They do a thorough job and perhaps most importantly, I trust them.

LB
Laurie B.
Swanzey, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Low caffiene experience
...which is a good thing. Usually a trip to the mechanic with no other plans or means is a rather agonizing experience, even with social media. J.S. provides a comfortable place to wait as well as periodic updates to the repair being done.

CG
CLARE G.
Claremont, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020
Full detailing was cancelled but Matt did vacuum.
Thank you for vacuuming the car. I will reschedule a detailing at another time.

SH
Sara H.
Charlestown, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Customer Service
Best friendly staff in the area. Always goes above and beyond to take care of customers. Affordable rates and stands behind all their work.

JR
Joan R.
Chester, VT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Recent appt
The appt was as fun as any car repair appt could be!! And better than most! Time was minimal for them to determine problem and lay out a plan for next work this week! Lots of laughs and waiting area enjoyable! J

JB
Joe B.
Charlestown, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Excellent service
I went there for a motor vehicle inspection they found that my ball joints were bad so they called my warranty company and they got my truck in a got the repair done in a very timely manner I would definitely recommend giving them a chance to service your vehicle they staff are very friendly and professional

MH
Mike H.
Charlestown, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
No worries
As always this place is the best never no worries when dealing with j/s..

SJ
Susan J.
Saxtons River, VT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Good experience
Friendly, efficient, thorough. No Big Dealer nonsense.

JB
Joe B.
Charlestown, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great service
Went to JS auto for a state inspection found a couple of safety issues which they addressed made an appointment Togo back and have the work done they got the work done quickly and the staff was very nice and helpful

KE
Kathlene E.
Charlestown, NH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
JS Automotive Cares!
JS Automotive goes that extra step to make sure my vehicle is safe & roadworthy.
Sara always keeps you updated & is so helpful with concerns.

RC
Ron C.
Charlestown, NH
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Matt and crew
Again the crew at J.S.Automotive have come through. The
young man who installed my radio did a fantastic job.

JK
Johnathan K.
Charlestown, NH
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
efficient, good value
This was my first service away from the dealership. I got everything done only six miles from my home and without dealership pricing. The best part, however, was when I got home to store my summer tires and was able to back-up straight for first time due to the 4 wheel alignment. And since I always back into the garage, that's a huge deal to me.

SD
Scott D.
Charlestown, NH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Very accommodating to my schedule
On a very short notice, they were able to service my new to me vehicle in preparation for a road trip. I very much appreciate the scheduling effort . as always.. great service

GB
Gabe B.
Charlestown, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Attention to detail
I just had my truck detailed and the did a fantastic job. They were able to spend the time to buff out every scratch. Looked like new when I got it back.

SW
Scott W.
Charlestown, NH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Great Service!
We go to JS for all of our vehicle needs. They are dependable and we always trust them to take great care of our vehicles!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 184 in total