Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(232 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Charlestown, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
excellent repair shop
great service

PR
Peter R.
Charlestown, NH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Friendly Service at a fair price
As always, they did a great job. They took good care of us without trying to sell us extra service that is not needed

EB
Elizabeth B.
Springfield, VT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Super customer service!
Sarah and Matt were responsive, thorough and provided me with several options for my vehicle service. After servicing my car purred like a kitten. The best auto repair experience I have had since moving to New England. We will stay as loyal customers for our three vehicles

KM
Kevin M.
Charlestown, NH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Fast service, great people
This was my first time at J and S Auto. They fixed my Kia quickly and efficiently. They were friendly, funny, and helpful. I would highly recommend them and will do business with them again.
Tammy

RC
Ron C.
Charlestown, NH
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
The people. Great crew.
Your detail shop did a great job.

GH
Gordon H.
Charlestown, NH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Friendly staff. Not outrageously priced.
Have used this shop several times in the last 3 years and have been very pleased. Probably could have got work done for a cheaper price, elsewhere but I always do feel like they care about customers and are very honest so I tend to stay with them. They are always very professional.

EW
Earl W.
Charlestown, NH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Service
Respectable, honest, great communication.

CS
Cecil S.
Charlestown, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Close to home, friendly people, neat office and work area
Very impressed with whole operation

Verified Customer
Charlestown, NH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Friendly competent staff
J.S. is my go to for automotive repair and maintenance. The staff is friendly, professional, and competent.

BH
BILL H.
Charlestown, NH
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Volvo
Excellent service with friendly advice .
Tom and Sara make a good team.

TW
Timothy W.
Charlestown, NH
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service all around!

Verified Customer
Charlestown, NH
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Best Ever!
This place is amazing! Friendly and helpful staff! Clean environment for customers! The best part they are knowledgeable and care about you and your vehicle. Highly recommended!

RK
Red K.
Chester, VT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
This is the place to have it all done
Great service
Great quality
And willing to go the extra mile

KE
Kathlene E.
Charlestown, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Thank you all for another great service.
Thanks for great service, thoroughness & friendliness from everyone. ๐Ÿ˜

MH
Mike H.
Bellows Falls, VT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Best shop around
As always I never worry when my vehicle is here. Best shop and customer service around!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 232 in total