Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(279 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RD
Richard D.
Fort Wayne, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Richard said staff got him in and got him out.

CH
Connor H.
Fort Wayne, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Connor said the business was very professional and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

HP
Howard P.
Indiana
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janella. She said they got her vehicle in right away and fixed it the same day. It was a reasonable price.

KC
Kathy C.
Fort Wayne, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Thoroughness of analysis and recommendations
I needed to schedule an oil change on short notice--DONE! While it was underway, the me Janice noticed that my battery capacity was very low. It's got 72,000 miles on it, and winter is coming on. Tim let me know the cost, then went forward with my approval. I really appreciate their looking out for me!

JF
Joel F.
Fort Wayne, IN
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Quality work
JTS did a great job on my wife's VW Eos. I requested premium parts for the brake job they were doing and they provided them at a fair price. The quality of their work was exceptional.

RM
Robert M.
Fort Wayne, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Robert said always gets the job done well, on time, and at a reasonable rate.

MF
Mike F.
Fort Wayne, IN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he was referred to the business by a friend.

Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
JTS Rocks!
Great service at a reasonable cost. JTS goes above and beyond. We have been JTS customers for many years. They are the best!

FE
Frank E.
Warsaw, IN
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Frank said he is very satisfied with the service. The prices are fair and they got the vehicle done quickly.

RD
Richard D.
Fort Wayne, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Richard said it was quick service and that's what he needed.

RL
Rodney L.
Fort Wayne, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Rodney said he really likes them, they've done good work for him for a long time now, he can trust them to take care of any problem with his vehicle, they charge a reasonable price, and he's happy to be with them.

CD
Carl D.
Fort Wayne, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
everyone is so friendly
i have recommended your place to a lot of people because to me your honesty is what matters.

RM
Rick M.
New Haven, IN
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the business fixed his vehicle in a timely manner and had friendly service.

SG
Sawyer G.
Fort Wayne, IN
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Sawyer said they did good work.

RM
Robert M.
Fort Wayne, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business did great work and they have reason prices.