Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,747 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


LB
LOVIE B.
Hollywood, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Customer Service is OUTSTANDING!
Miguel is the backbone of Jumbo Automotive. He continues to display admirable customer service by giving a complete explanation of what work performed on vehicle and making sure that the customer is 100 percent satisfied.
Thanks Miguel!

SC
STEVE C.
Hollywood, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Excellent hard-working staff
Everybody works together as a team that’s how this place works so well.

SC
SPENCER C.
Hollywood, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great service!!
I’ve brought my car here several times and won’t bring my car anywhere else!! Great customer service, pricing, and I never wait too long for services.

LB
LISA B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great Service!
I was originally referred to Jumbo through my AAA membership, and have used them ever since. I've brought my hybrid vehicle in for service on at least 3 occasions, and they have proven to honest, fair, and reliable. I am very happy with them. Great shop!

LP
LUIS P.
Hollywood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Family oriented
Love this place, been going there for a few years now and never dissatisfied. Friendly atmosphere excellent work environment and of course great prices. I highly recommend.

HF
HECTOR F.
Hallandale, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
I have been going there for two years and they always do the right thing.
Staff always very courteous and the prices are reasonable.

IP
ISABEL P.
Pompano Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Reliable and great service.
My car broke down at the highway. Jumbo automotive received my car and they proceed for a diagnosis. Next day my car was ready, the fix and repair the part and my car is in good condition.

TL
THALIA L.
Hollywood, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
The real deal
Been coming here for two years now and this place is legit, no BS with these guys! They tell you exactly what’s going on with your car without trying to rip you off or charge you for stuff your car doesn’t even need. Trusted place, I recommend it!

JY
JOHN Y.
Hollywood, FL
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2021
Great service
Always able to help me quickly

PY
Pamela Y.
Hialeah, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Pamela said the staff are very efficient, very good in explaining to her what's happening with her vehicle and they do good work. She added that she appreciates everything they do to insure her safety on the road.

BS
BELINDA S.
Hollywood, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Car repair review
My car is a 2009 Chrysler. It needed parts that were difficult to find but they did not give up. They kept my car until all work agreed on was completed.

AM
Aaron M.
Florida
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Aaron said he would recommend this business for service.

RD
ROBERT D.
Hollywood, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2021
Rob
Very reliable and professional service

ML
MIKE L.
Hollywood, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Nice job.
Efficient and complete.

OG
OCTAVIO G.
North Miami Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Patrick’s customer service is excellent.
Keep it up.