Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,680 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AP
Adonis P.
Florida
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Adonis said they did what they had to do to service his vehicle.

AG
Anthony G.
Hollywood, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said the business did a good job. However, he said they were a little pricey.

JT
JASON T.
San Antonio, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Highly recommend
Very professional and fast service, would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for auto repair work.

GM
GABRIEL M.
Hollywood, FL
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Great service
Great service

Verified Customer
Hollywood, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Best spot in town
I live downtown.
5 years of great service.
Keeping my Mustang on the road🔥

SG
SHELDON G.
Hollywood, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Professional, competent, fair.
Great service. Get the job done right the first time.

SC
SCOTT C.
Hollywood, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Clean, well organized and exceptional work at very reasonable cost.
I just have to say I thought there were no more businesses that Appreciate your business anymore. Absolute professionalism at Jumbo Automotive. The owner went out of his way to work with me to get the parts I needed. The rates were very reasonable and the work was excellent. Finally I found a good old Automotive repair shop like the ones I grew up with and I so much appreciate that. I’ll BE BACK.

SV
SARA R V.
Miami, FL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
The customer service is always great.
Been going to Jumbo Automotive for about 4 years and I highly recommend this place. Haim Levy and his team are honest, reliable and have terrific customer skills. Thank you for making a difference in our world. 🌎

MM
MARY ANN M.
Hollywood, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Everything about Jumbos is outstanding
They are friendly competent and trustowrthy

JB
JEFF B.
Hollywood, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Honest quality workmanship
Haim, Patrick, and their crew are among the best auto mechanics I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Knowledgeable, honest and thorough.

Highly recommend to all

HP
HAROLD P.
Hollywood, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021
Always good service
Jumbo auto always have good mechanical services and good customer service.

AA
ANTONIO A.
Hollywood, FL
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Excelente service
I'm a costumer since 2001. Always come when I have a problem with my car or for service.

EF
EVELYN F.
Hollywood, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Professional, honest
Patrick is a professional, and a gentleman. He took his time to explain in detail what my car needed, and why. And he went further to show me the damaged part(s) and it’s function. Gave me a free estimate, fair price, and good service..

NS
NURY S.
Hollywood, FL
BMW M340i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Excellent services and price
The service is clean, fast an very professional. The best price in town

DP
DELFIN P.
Hollywood, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Honesty
I went for various issues, one of them the lock button. Any other shop would have told me it needed replacement. The mechanic saw that it was simply not making contact and fixed it at no charge.