100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LG
LOUISE G.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
friendly and prompt
All the employees are friendly and courteous. Work is done as requested.

DJ
DEBBIE & MARK J.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Honesty is #1
What a wonderful surprise awaited me when I picked my car up at Jumper's I was prepared to pay the amount given after the diagnosis. Being told the cost quoted was in error did not ruin my day! I have been to Jumper's more times trhan I can count and I've never had a doubt they had my best intreest in mind - ALWAYS. .

LR
Louise R.
High Ridge, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Louise said they did everything they were supposed to do.

KC
Karen C.
Cedar Hill, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Karen said her experience with them has been super. She said they are punctual, friendly and informative.

Verified Customer
Pacific, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great service as always
This shop is the best in the St.Louis area, in my opinion. They do amazing work and are super professional to work with.

TD
THOMAS & VIOLET D.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Excellent Car service
Jumper is a trust worthy business. Have used them for years. I highly recommend them.

DK
Dan K.
St. Louis, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said she never has any trouble with them and they get done in a timely manner.

JW
John W.
House Springs, MO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Paula. She said she and her family have used this business for a long time and always have good luck with them.

GC
GEORGE C.
High Ridge, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Good Service experienced auto mechanics and honest As always great!
First Class service as always!!

CK
CAROL K.
High Ridge, MO
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Excellent service
I’ve always taken my vehicles to Jumpers and they always take good care of me.

KM
Kelly M.
Saint Charles, MO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said he trusts them , they always give him great service, have great prices and doesn't want to go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Fenton, MO
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great service
Dave and Steve have helped us keep our vehicles in shape for about 15 years. Always communicative and usually can get our vehicles in and out in a reasonable time. Great people.

Verified Customer
Fenton, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Honest fast service
They do not try to sell you any more than what you want done. Honesty is the best when it comes to auto repair shops

RS
Rich S.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Rich said he likes Steve and the business's staff. They are very happy with them and have never had any problems with them. He has 3 generations of family using this business. His dad, himself and his son all use it.

DJ
DEBBIE & MARK J.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Excellent Auto Care, honest and trustworthy.
Why be nervous when your engine light cones on. Afraid that you’ll be charged for unnecessary repairs? You can trust Jumpers to treat you fairly, keeping your safety their #1 priority.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 237 in total