Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,046 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


RO
ROBIN O.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Fair and honest
You treat me like family you do great work your accurate your fair your honest

LL
LINDA L.
Syracuse, NY
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Honesty
KC Auto will always be honest and true when repairing or recommending the work to be performed.

PR
PIERCE R.
Syracuse, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
The BEST auto mechanics around!!
K&C service is exceptional. They are timely, they go out of the way to check things out, for example seeing if something is still under warranty. There service tracking is an added resource, they keep track of your entire service history, so if something needs to be verified for a recall or something else it is easily retrievable. K&C IS THE BEST!!

AK
Angelic K.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Angelic said this business is always pretty good. She likes them and uses them all of the time. They are good, friendly, helpful and they try to help out as much as they can. They are expensive, but everyone is expensive. Her daughter has an older vehicle and it seems like she has put a lot of money into it. It would probably be better if she were to buy her a newer one, but they don't have the finances.

TM
TOMLIN M.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Trustworthy All the Way!
I grew up @ K&C and experienced two business owners always going over and beyond for there customers! Tom & John make me proud everyday! You’ll never be disappointed. They look out for you!

JS
JACK S.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
seasonal tire swapout and oil change
staff and crew are always welcoming, friendly and efficient. They have always done well by me...and I trust them.

SS
SARAH S.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Excellent service
K&C is the only place I will take my vehicle for repairs and inspections. They are honest and fair. No matter how busy they are things are scheduled around your convenience. Over the years they have driven me to work, picked my vehicle up/dropped it off to me at my home or work. Everyone I have encountered there has been so friendly and helpful.

SD
SUE D.
Syracuse, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Brake repairs
First time going to K&C. They got me in right away. Took care of my brakes. Kept me informed via text and phone calls. Very personable staff. I will definitely use their services again.

KF
KAREN F.
Syracuse, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Excellent service and owners and staff are great
Been coming here for many, many years.

CM
Chrys M.
Syracuse, NY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Chrys said they are on time, courteous, do what they say and are good at what they do.

JM
JIM M.
Syracuse, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
New tire
Prompt service and super reliable!

DK
DAVE K.
Manlius, NY
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Quality service
Personal auto care at very competitive prices.

MT
Matt T.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Matt said that the staff here are great people.

MG
MaryLee G.
Syracuse, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
MaryLee said the staff always do a good job, they're friendly and efficient.

Verified Customer
Marcellus, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
the people!
Great service as always.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1046 in total