Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,263 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


SC
SCOTT C.
Auburn, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2021
Superb service
Quick fast service. Very helpful and affordable. Definitely my service shop going forward.

RH
Robert H.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Robert said they always treat him like family and he hopes they keep doing the great job they have been doing.

AH
ANN H.
Manlius, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Efficient & courteous
This family-run business values their customers. They run an efficient shop and take pride in providing good service. I have found them to be extremely accommodating.

LT
Linda T.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Linda said the business is friendly and sure helpful.

KD
KERRY D.
Syracuse, NY
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great People, Great service!!!
Great People Great Service!!!👍😊

GD
Grant D.
Syracuse, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great to work with.
Had some hard to diagnose issues on an uncommon foreign car and they put in extra effort to make sure it was resolved properly.

DR
DAN R.
Warners, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2021
Excellent service
Diagnostic work done on my daughters Honda was done in an appropriate time, finding the exact problem and sensor replaced. Very happy with the work done here as always!

JG
JOHN G.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Quality work
They do quality work. Thanks K&C!

Verified Customer
Syracuse, NY
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Tires changed
Thank your for the lift to work. I really appreciate it. I really don't notice any difference between the tires. Thanks again.

JS
JACK S.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
seasonal tire swapout and oil change
always do a great job...always friendly and courteous!

Verified Customer
Camillus, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Highly recommended your car service to occur at K&C
Everyone is so personable and knowledgeable which makes me an informed customer. I fully appreciate the attention to detail that K&C provides in all aspects and how it does so in a professional manner.

SD
STEVE D.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent service
Always great service.

MA
Mary A.
Syracuse, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Mary said very pleasant to deal with and will return to them for service.

CP
Courtney P.
New York
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Courtney said they were quick, fast, and very friendly.

TR
TERRY R.
Syracuse, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Always the bestest
Having a mechanic within walking distance from home and being made welcomed and appreciated as a customer is 90% of a businesses challenge. Knowing I can take my vehicle in and not being taken advantage of and having it work the first time Everytime is golden... Thank you ever so much for always being there when I needed ya's . Your the bestest !!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1266 in total