Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(526 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RU
Richard U.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Vehicle repairs
Class act!

ML
MICHAEL L.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Trustworthy and fair
I put my expedition in for broken exhaust manifold bolts the job took a long time then I expected but I know their is a lot of work to get the bolts drilled out.

MW
Mikah W.
Indiana
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Mikah said the staff were polite and welcoming. They offered a reasonable price. The service was really good.

HH
HAYLEY H.
Indianapolis, IN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
5 stars
Great staff and great service! Made things quick and easy!

MD
mike d.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great customer service
Great customer service. And very knowledgeable on what it Took to repair my vehicle runs great thank you

AR
ANDREW R.
Indianapolis, IN
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Reasonably priced
Good at diagnosing problems, reasonably priced and get me in quick and out quick as well

JS
janet s.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Friendly Folks
From the time I enter their facility I feel like family. The prices are reasonable and the quality of work I one of the best.

CB
CHRISTEN B.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Amazing Service
K&K was amazing with letting me know exactly what was wrong with my car, great price, and getting it back to me in a timely manner! Great service all the way around!

MA
Mohammed A.
Morton Grove, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Mohammed said the business provided good service.

MF
Mark F.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend the business.

TB
Tommy B.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Tommy said they are great.

BP
Bob P.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Honest, thorough, and efficient.
K & K always gets the service work done properly and as quickly as possible. In addition, if they see a potential problem outside of my requested work, they call with a request to repair.

MS
Michael S.
Indiana
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Michael said they did what he needed in a timely manner. He said they were super nice.

KM
Keegan M.
Indianapolis, IN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Keegan said that they did a good job and they're not too expensive. They did the job quickly and were polite. They explained what was going on with his vehicle before doing repair.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Nice realistic times and good workers
Take all my cars and trucks there and pretty good about time even if something pops up which happens in that line of work they tell u about