Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(517 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MF
Mark F.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend the business.

TB
Tommy B.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Tommy said they are great.

BP
Bob P.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Honest, thorough, and efficient.
K & K always gets the service work done properly and as quickly as possible. In addition, if they see a potential problem outside of my requested work, they call with a request to repair.

MS
Michael S.
Indiana
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Michael said they did what he needed in a timely manner. He said they were super nice.

KM
Keegan M.
Indianapolis, IN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Keegan said that they did a good job and they're not too expensive. They did the job quickly and were polite. They explained what was going on with his vehicle before doing repair.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Nice realistic times and good workers
Take all my cars and trucks there and pretty good about time even if something pops up which happens in that line of work they tell u about

DS
DOUG S.
Pendleton, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
415000 miles and going strong
I'm a sales rep and drive a lot. This car now has 415,000 miles on it and k&k has helped keep it going since the day I bought it with 86,000 miles. I wouldn't keep coming back if I wasn't treated right and things weren't fixed right.

RY
RICHARD Y.
Mc Cordsville, IN
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Staff was friendly and had knowledge to diagnose my problem and provide best course of action.
I was very happy with the service I received at K&K Automotive. The service that I needed was not your everyday automobile problem. I needed help because one license plate screw had broken and I could not remove the other and my expiration date was the day i visited. Not only were they able to fix the problem they serviced my car the same day! Within the hour! What an awesome feeling of relief of not having to ride around with my license plate taped to the window, A great place to have your car serviced!

BN
brian n.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Very honest
Very honest in the way they diagnose work "needing" to be done. Very happy with the results of their work.

JM
Jaquis M.
Indiana
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Jaquis said the service was completed and she liked the job that was done.

RM
Robert M.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they did a good job but it took longer than they told him it would. They told him he that he could get it at a certain time and it wasn't ready. He had to call them 3 separate times. They did a good job.

MF
Marc F.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Marc said that he got good service and his vehicle was done the same day, The price was reasonable for what he had done.

Verified Customer
Mc Cordsville, IN
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Trouble shooting
The employees were very informative and explained what they found and and agreed to send for replacement part and was very quick on fixing the problem. I drove the car around some and no more noise.

BP
Bob P.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great, fast, service.
Ken and the whole staff work very hard at getting the job done right,quickly, and for a fair price.

MF
Mark F.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he's a good client.