100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Brady A. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our go-to mechanic!"
Karla and Mike are the best! They don't overcharge, and only suggest repairs that actually need to be made. They are quick and responsive, and do what is right to make their customers happy and satisfied. So far they're the best auto repair company I've ever done business with!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:51 AM
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2018

thank you so much for this awesome review we are lucky to have you for one of our customers we are always here if you need us for any question you may have down the road 

Blake H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Blake said he is still not sure that his vehicle's issues have been completely corrected. The service the business provided so far was great.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff R. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said he was happy with the quality of work and the speed of service.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2018

thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us this review and we look forward to serving you again thanks Karla&Mike

David B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said they did a good job. They answered his questions and made sure everything he needed got done. It is such good service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2018

thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review we look forward to serving you again thanks from Karla & Mike

Billy K. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini Cooper Repair"
Well let me say that Mike and Carla are great Christian people. Trust worthy and fair. I have been restoring a 2005 Mini Cooper convertible and Mike is the only one I will let work on it. All of his work has been great. And we have had some unusual issues and Mike solved them. And they stand behind their work. We had repaired the AC unit and after several months it quit working again. Mike found the problem as loose wire and fixed it with no charge. I tell all my friends to use their shop. 👍🏻👍🏻😃
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 08:50 AM
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/05/2018

thank you so much for the nice review you left we strive to make every customer happy 

John M. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said they did what they said they were going to do and he is happy with them.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/23/2018

we thank you for leaving us a review and hope to service you again we hope that you tell your friends about us 

Kevin P. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/23/2018

thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review we look forward to serving you again

Curtis C. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Archie. He said this is a great facility and the staff do good, reliable work.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery Series II
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/23/2018

we are glad that you were happy with our work performed on your vehicle look forward to serving you again

Jena T. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Melissa. She said the staff did a fine job.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/19/2018

thank you for taking time out of you day to leave us a review we look forward to serving you again 

Theresa r. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got it fixed"
I brought my friend car in to get her headlight changed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 04:23 PM
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/05/2018

thank you for bringing one of your friends to our shop we are glad that you trust us to refer us to your friend 

Mathew B. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mathew said the service was really good. He had no problems with the work. His vehicle is running great.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/28/2018

thank you for this awesome review we look forward to serving you again in the future

Robert H. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Robert said he had to follow up with the business a few times. They didn't reach out to him.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2018

we apologize   for this and will work on this thank you for bring this to our attention and hope we can serve you in the future thank you for this review 

Curtis W. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Barbara. She said they have always been happy with the service at this business. They did not have any issues. The technicians did everything requested of them. They are satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/12/2018

thank you for leaving us a review hope to serve you again

robin s. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
The staff is curteous and knoledgable. They called and let me know the exact amount of the repair cost. My vehicle was ready when they promised. I would recommend them.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:56 PM
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/01/2018

thank you for your review we look forward to serving you again

gregg b. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford cam Phasers"
Not many shops around the area will work on fords that have cam Phasers. They did and at a great cost plus fast turnaround. Truck runs great again.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 05:01 AM
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 01/31/2018

thank you for letting us work on your truck we look forward to helping you again soon 

Bobby W. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said he had nothing to complain about with the service the business provided him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/05/2018

thank you for coming to our shop and letting us work on your vehicle hope to see you again

Darryl M. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darryl said the business did a good job. He was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/05/2018

thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review we look forward to seeing you again

Joe F. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the business is great. The staff all go out of their way to fix the vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/05/2018

thank you for leaving us this review look forward to seeing you again

Diane W. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said they repaired what she paid for. It did not take long. She was pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/01/2018

we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

Jim B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"steering ty rod repair"
i want to thank mike for the timely repair after just coming back from the holidays the reason was I would need the van in case my mother in law passed away she did and many thanks so I no can journey safely to her funeral
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 02:26 PM
All of us at K. at K & M Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2018

thank you we strive to help our customer as much as we can and sorry to here about your lost we will keep you and your family in our prays

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 79 in total