Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(279 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brandon, MS
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Convenient and honest people who do a great job!
They took the time to solve the issues with my tire sensor and AC issues and would highly recommend them ! I’ve been dealing with them since 2017. Very nice and honest people.

KA
Keith A.
Brandon, MS
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Quick, friendly service at a reasonable price.
K&M always get the repair done quickly with no surprises.

GO
George O.
Brandon, MS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Service
Quick and efficient service in an emergency situation. Alternator went out and replaced it the same day in a matter of hours. I greatly appreciate that because the vehicle was needed.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 06/28/2021

thank you for leaving us this awesome review and we look forward to serving you again


DF
Dave F.
Mississippi
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Dave said he enjoys dealing with them and they are a good staff. He has been there 3 times and each time, they explain what is wrong, do a good job and fix it fast. He has an old vehicle and not everybody can work on it. He likes the service and the people.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 06/21/2021

thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we look forward to seeing you again


TW
Thornell W.
Jackson, MS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Excellent work and personal touch customer service!
Mike is very good, and they treat your vehicle with the care you would hope. I'll be back with all my vehicles in the future.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 06/14/2021

thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to seeing you again


RJ
roderick j.
pearl, ms
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Thanks
Trustworthy and honest, they don't do things that are not needed.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 06/08/2021

thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we hope to serve you again

All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 06/08/2021

we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and hope that we can be of service to you in the future


JH
John H.
Mississippi
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
John said he was referred here and would recommend the place for service.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 06/30/2021

thank you for this review and we are pleased that you were satisfied 


BW
Byron W.
Brandon, MS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Mike was Friendly and seems to care about vehicle and customer.
Worked my vehicle into the schedule very promptly and made the repair quickly.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 05/24/2021

thank you for bring your vehicle to us and we look forward to serving you again


TJ
Timothy J.
Mississippi
Pontiac Parisienne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Timothy said the work was done well. He said the business has great leadership and asks great questions. Timothy said the services are priced right and the customer service is very humble.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 05/03/2021

thank you for letting us serve you and look forward  to serving you again


NP
Nick P.
Brandon, MS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Nick said the people are good but he had to call the business to find out when he could pick up his vehicle. He was called to say that his transmission was burned out and when he went into the business, was told that they had called the wrong number and he was given someone else's information.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 05/24/2021

we are truly sorry about the wrong information you were given we hope that you will bring your vehicle back to us and again we would like to send our apology for any inconvenience this may have caused you


DS
david s.
Brandon, MS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Excellent care
I was expecting the worst but these folks are legit. They remind me of the way businesses used to be. Family owned. Knowledgeable. Don’t cut corners. They tell you like it is and are honest. I am especially grateful for the great service. Highly recommended.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2021

thank you for leaving us this great review we look forward to being there the next time you need us 


JE
Jarod E.
Brandon, MS
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Jarod said they did what he asked and did it in a timely manner.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2021

thank you for taking time to leave us this review and look forward to serving you again


MS
Mary S.
Mississippi
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Mary said they are the best. They are nice and took care of the problem.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/14/2021

thank you for this review and we are glad that you were satisfied with us


PW
Pat W.
Mississippi
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Pat said they have always been very courteous and have done a good job.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/05/2021

thank you and we look forward to seeing you again


GO
George O.
Brandon, MS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2021
Time of Repair
The only item that concerned me was the length of time I had to wait on the repair that was being done. No one offer any reason why it took more time than usual - it could have been some emergencies that came up or difficulty of getting the part. There was simply not a reason given. The cost still was very favorable.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/14/2021

we are very sorry that this happend and will do our best to check up on this 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 279 in total