Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(271 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TJ
Timothy J.
Mississippi
Pontiac Parisienne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Timothy said the work was done well. He said the business has great leadership and asks great questions. Timothy said the services are priced right and the customer service is very humble.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 05/03/2021

thank you for letting us serve you and look forward  to serving you again


NP
Nick P.
Brandon, MS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Nick said the people are good but he had to call the business to find out when he could pick up his vehicle. He was called to say that his transmission was burned out and when he went into the business, was told that they had called the wrong number and he was given someone else's information.

DS
david s.
Brandon, MS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Excellent care
I was expecting the worst but these folks are legit. They remind me of the way businesses used to be. Family owned. Knowledgeable. Don’t cut corners. They tell you like it is and are honest. I am especially grateful for the great service. Highly recommended.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2021

thank you for leaving us this great review we look forward to being there the next time you need us 


JE
Jarod E.
Brandon, MS
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Jarod said they did what he asked and did it in a timely manner.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2021

thank you for taking time to leave us this review and look forward to serving you again


MS
Mary S.
Mississippi
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Mary said they are the best. They are nice and took care of the problem.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/14/2021

thank you for this review and we are glad that you were satisfied with us


PW
Pat W.
Mississippi
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Pat said they have always been very courteous and have done a good job.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/05/2021

thank you and we look forward to seeing you again


GO
George O.
Brandon, MS
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2021
Time of Repair
The only item that concerned me was the length of time I had to wait on the repair that was being done. No one offer any reason why it took more time than usual - it could have been some emergencies that came up or difficulty of getting the part. There was simply not a reason given. The cost still was very favorable.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 04/14/2021

we are very sorry that this happend and will do our best to check up on this 


MT
Mike T.
Mississippi
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Mike said they were great. They did everything they were going to do at a reasonable price.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2021

thank you for leaving us this review look forward to seeing you again


TK
Tommy K.
Brandon, MS
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Excellent Work
Great people, excellent work
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2021

thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review look forward to seeing you again


SD
sammy d.
Jackson, MS
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Great service and work is always done with right
I have always had a great experience with K & M Auto. The Work is always done right and finished when promised. Everyone at K & M are friendly and likable. I have had complete confidence in their trustworthiness for the four years they have done work for me.
Sammy Dean
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2021

thank you so much for the kind words and we are thankful that you feel safe in our work


JC
Jason C.
Mississippi
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Jason said the staff tell him the price and stick to it. They get the service done quickly.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2021

thank you for leaving us this review and hope to see you again


DL
David L.
Mississippi
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
David said the business gives the best service for the best price.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2021

thank you for taking time out of your day and hope to see you again 


GO
George O.
Brandon, MS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Y’all do excellent work and are trustworthy.
I appreciate your courtesy and honesty. In a world where that is not the norm, it’s great to know that you are displaying character that honors our Lord Jesus Christ. Thank you and God’s Blessings.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2021

thank you for giving us a great review look forward to seeing you again


BW
Byron W.
Brandon, MS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2021
Mike was Friendly and seems to care about vehicle and customer.
Service was provided and delivered in promised time frame. Very nice and friendly people to deal with. Work was completed and the initial diagnosed issues/problems were fixed. Original noise was not fixed by repairs made, upon return with noise being heard a few days later, it was diagnosed as something else and much more expensive to repair.

GP
greg p.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excellent staff and service!!
We have taken 2 of our vehicles to them for various issues. They were very courteous and got our vehicles in and out within a few hours. On one occasion, they had to keep our vehicle overnite because the part needed for repairs wouldn’t be in until later the next day. Carla called and kept us informed of the status of the repair to our vehicle. They have been great at keeping us informed when repairing our vehicles. We can’t say enough great things about them.
All of us at K. from K & M Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2021

thank you for leaving us this review and as always we look forward to seeing you again 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 271 in total