99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PC
Paul C.
Lincoln University, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Good people, Good service
Good people providing first class service at a fair price. It's business the old fashioned way...

JH
Jay H.
Landenberg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Jay said it was easy in and easy out, prices are reasonable and the staff got the work done.

BK
Bill K.
Lincoln University, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Best in the area!
Tim, Kenny and Mike are top notch. Honest as the day is long. Would send my wife with a vehicle here with no fear of being ripped off (or other).
Bill K.

Verified Customer
West Grove, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Friendly staff very professional
Great people work there!
Beautiful space for you waiting

AJ
Alvin J.
Landenberg, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
I have been a customer since they opened. Ken and Tim are sincerely great people who has always acted in my best interest.
My last visit, I had two of my vehicles serviced. The inspection on one was for annual inspection. I got a call after the successful inspection and was informed that the tires were barely within specifications and it was recommended that I replace them. I trust these guys and decided to replace them.

JS
Jess S.
Avondale, PA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Awesome people and fast towing
Kenny, mike and Andrew are awesome! Always respond to us quickly and great prices!

IA
Irene A.
Landenberg, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Friendly fast service
I went in for a state inspection and everyone was friendly, fast and helpful. They were able to give me a quote for new tires which I felt was a fair price. I would definitely recommend them!!!

Verified Customer
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Quality Service at Reasonable Prices
K&T Automotive provided an outstanding experience for all requested services (State inspection, A/C Service, Heater Service). Communication to/from K&T was clear and consistent throughout the time our vehicle was in their shop. Looking forward to an ongoing relationship for future automotive service needs.

CD
Connie D.
Millville, DE
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Courtesy, accommodating, fantastic customer service and workmanship!
I have never used this service before and was treated as a family member. The service was excellent. Overall delightful experience at a very overwhelming time. Thank you.

DC
Deborah Lynn C.
Lincoln University, PA
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Awesome service
Friendly, prompt and thorough with reasonable costs!

JK
Jane K.
West Grove, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Jane said she knows Kenny and Tim and their father, and would recommend the business for service.

JM
Jennifer M.
Lincoln University, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great customer service
I Iove K & T ! The customer service is the best around! Mike is an absolute gem! Thank you from your biggest fan !!!

RG
Ray And Andrea G.
Landenberg, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Review
Solid workmanship and customer service.

Verified Customer
Landenberg, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great inspection services!
The appointment was easily booked, great communication from them, they told me what I needed and did the job promptly so my car could pass inspection. Skilled shop!

DB
Deborah B.
Landenberg, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Return Customer
Excellent service. Friendly. Comfortable waiting area. Fair pricing for work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 193 in total