Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(206 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


KN
KEN N.
Casa Grande, AZ
Geo Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2020
Ken nolen
Did a good job, very friendly people, thanks.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you for the review Ken, we appreciate it!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

CC
CARL C.
Casa Grande, AZ
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2019
Repair
Russell’s shop repaired my van’s engine problem that another mechanic couldn’t so he sent it here to K & C. K & C isn’t open Saturday but Russell met me there so I could pick it up. Very accommodating and my van runs great.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for the great review Carl, I really appreciate it.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JC
JENNY C.
Casa Grande, AZ
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2019
Friendly and honest.
Friendly and honest.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

GG
GERANIMO G.
Stanfield, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2019
Like the work done on my truck
Worker's are friendly and very experience on what they do
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for the great review Geranimo.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2019
Prices and courtesy towards customers
Pricing and deals. They work with you on what you need for your car.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JC
John C.
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff did a good job.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 02/18/2019

John thank you for the good review, we really appreciate it.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DH
Dori H.
Casa Grande, AZ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Dori said the service and the owner were very nice
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you so much for the greta review Dori, have a great day.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

CS
Carol S.
Elverta, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Carol said she really appreciated the staff working her vehicle in, but it took a little longer than expected. The service was good, the price was exceptional, and she was satisfied with the results.
RS
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for the review Carol we really appreciate it.