Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(90 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


BL
BRUCE L.
Iron River, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Family run!!!!!
The attention and care given the customer is excellent.

BT
Butch T.
Caspian, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Butch said he's been using this business longer than 20 years and he does a good job.

ME
Marilyn E.
Iron River, MI
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said it was good service at this place.

CG
CHUCK G.
Iron River, MI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
death of a battery
My battery died. K and D put it to rest and I got a new one replaced by Rich. That's about it yes it is a sad story

AS
AL S.
Iron River, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Reliable and Knowledgeable
I have been a customer of K&D Service for several years. I find them to be reliable, knowledgeable and prompt. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone interested based on my experience with them.

EY
Ed Y.
Iron River, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the staff provided good work and they are honest.

JW
Jim W.
Iron River, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business is fantastic. The people are helpful and friendly. He would absolutely recommend them to others. He does appreciate all they do and would not go any place else. They are great and he stated he hopes they are available forever because he feels they are important.

SL
Stephanie L.
Long Lake, WI
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said they make a $300 mistake. They made it right and corrected it.

BL
Bruce L.
Iron River, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said he's taken his vehicle to this facility for a long time. They do a very good job and the staff is real good.

BA
Barbara A.
Iron River, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said the service provided by this business was very prompt. She also said they serviced her vehicle right away.

BA
BLAISE A.
Crystal Falls, MI
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
repair
super service and super guy

VT
Vincent T.
Iron River, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Always excellent service
I've been a customer for years and always get great service. We are lucky to have them available.

BM
Barb M.
Crystal Falls, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Barb said the business did a good job and she was happy with the service.

RM
Robert M.
Iron River, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the employees are kind, informative, helpful, caring and courteous. Robert said that Rich is a good guy, and he can't get a better business than this one.

MM
MARY M.
Iron River, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Always great service
Service is super fast, appropriate, fairly priced. Offer is always open to get a ride to and from home if needed. Mechanics are well trained and explain what is happening with my car. Always help me get the best service for the best price, saving me money when they can.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 90 in total