Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(558 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RB
Rona B.
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Best Automotive Repair Shop
KC automotive is the BEST automotive service! I have been a customer for over 25 years. Their mechanics are excellent. The service is impeccable! THEY ARE HONEST! I highly recommend them.

BP
Blake P.
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
KC is great. Trustworthy and fair.
KC Automotive has been in business for years and our family has trusted Chris, Dave, and the team with all our vehicles since back in the 80’s! Chris has built a great business and we appreciate his work and his honesty.

EP
Eric P.
Owings Mills, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Highlander Sevice
Great experience. Stan had all material for the 25k service check. Always appreciate KCs honestly and approach to how they service their clients. Car was ready by lunch on a Friday.

MB
Mark B.
Finksburg, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he's satisfied overall with the service.

RC
RHONDA C.
Reisterstown, MD
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Trustworthy and affordable
KC Auto is responsive and reliable every time! So glad we finally found a dependable community mechanic!

FL
Francine L.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Love My Jeep
I’ve been taking my beloved Jeep Wrangler to KC Automotive for a few years. I wouldn’t take it anywhere else. They let me know when I need to consider brakes, tires, oil changes — never any pressure — just a diagnostic of what or when I should consider specific work. I trust them. Their work is impeccable & they really know cars.

PH
Peggy H.
Owings Mills, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Trustworthy
I can always trust that KC is not just trying to make a buck from me and that the maintenance they recommend is best for my car. Their mechanics are fast and do an excellent job.

CC
Charlotte C.
Maryland
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Charlotte said the business gets her in right away, has good prices and gets the job done. Charlotte is very pleased.

DQ
Diane Q.
Maryland
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Diane said they came through, did what they needed to do, and they didn't overcharge,

JV
Joyce V.
Owings Mills, MD
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service; reasonable prices
I’ve been taking my cars to KC Automotive for years. Chris is fabulous! He is honest about what service my car needs. His prices are much better than a dealer’s. His work is always excellent.

EP
Eric P.
Owings Mills, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
165k checkup
Appreciate Stan’s honesty and mechanics thorough check of my 4Runner. Always know my automobile is getting the best attention at KC
Chris L., Owner from KC Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thanks Again

Chris Lawrence
Owner
410 833-1193

TP
Tony P.
Owings Mills, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Reliable, organized and friendly
Have had my cars repaired there for 20 years. Chris and crew are trustworthy and reliable.
Chris L., Owner from KC Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

Thanks again

Chris Lawrence
Owner
410 833-1193

BH
B.J. H.
Reisterstown, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Trustworthy and Efficient Service!
I take my 2011 Subaru here for *all* its maintenance - have never been disappointed!
Chris L., Owner from KC Automotive responded on 10/06/2020

thanks again

Chris Lawrence
Owner
410 833-1193

JK
Joyce K.
Ellicott City, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Service
Excellent service & courtesy. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

RC
Rebecca C.
Maryland
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said the business was not perfect but not bad.