Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(586 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


BK
Bonnie K.
Reisterstown, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Professionalism
I’ve been going to KC for twenty years and now all my children do. You don’t need to compare- Trust me.
Chris L., Owner from KC Automotive responded on 05/13/2021

thans

Chris Lawrence
Owner
410 833-1193

LG
Louis G.
Maryland
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Louis said they were great, did a good job , were considerate and congenial.

LR
LARRY R.
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
They did everything I asked them to do
Car runs great and they did everything I asked them to do. Good work. Thanks.

AG
Augusto G.
Maryland
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Augusto said they were responsive and friendly.

DH
Don H.
Reisterstown, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Experience, quality, trust
KC Automotive has been my local go to for many years. Their experience and commitment to honest recommendations and quality work is something anyone can appreciate. Not cheap but trustworthy.

DG
Douglass G.
Reisterstown, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Reliable Automotive Service
We have relied on KC for years.

Verified Customer
Reisterstown, MD
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Lexus Service
Pleased with the prompt and comprehensive service.

RB
Rona B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Best in the business!
KC automotive is the most honest car repair shop! Their mechanics are fabulous! I have been a customer for many years and their workmanship and honesty has been right on. I highly recommend them.

CD
Chris D.
Cockeysville, MD
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Car
an excellent visit as usual

DM
Deborah M.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Honest, reasonable , knowledgeable
Have used KC Automotive for 30 years, even tough I have lived back in Baltimore City for 16 years. They have fixed and maintained 4 cars.. Honest, reliable , knowledgeable .

O
O.
Owings Mills, MD
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Awesome service
Kc automotive is the best. Quick and courteous service . Thanks you

HG
HELEN G.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Office manager Stan gives great service
Great

GO
Glenn O.
Reisterstown, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Nice People
When ever my car needs to be worked on, the job is done right every time. I like the good felling that every one is honest . I never feel like I've been ripped off.
Chris L., Owner from KC Automotive responded on 03/04/2021

Thank You

Chris Lawrence
Owner
410 833-1193

TS
Tim S.
Owings Mills, MD
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
KC auto is top notch !
Keeps my car rollin !

TK
Theresa K.
Reisterstown, MD
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Unscheduled Tire Check
The tire light came on unexpectedly, and I was able to get the tires checked with only a few minutes delay. Great service!!!
Chris L., Owner from KC Automotive responded on 02/25/2021

thank you

Chris Lawrence
Owner
410 833-1193