99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
ANNIE M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always There!"
Kar care is always there when I need them! They are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, treat me with dignity and do an amazing job of keeping my car running well!!! Thank you Kar Care!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:10 AM
STEVE K. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication great service"
Sam was explaining to me everything that was going on, as it hapoened. Thank you for the great customer service!
Vehicle: Audi S7
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 08:02 AM
WALTER R. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"even the little things count"
I called to inquire as to whether KarKare would change a brake light bulb, when I could have it done, and would I have to leave my car, and was informed they would of course. And they could do it immediately. and I could leave it but it would only take 15 minutes so I could wait.

I rushed over before they could change their minds. It was done right away. and took only ten minutes. And cost me $21.00 Cant beat that for being responsive and a low cost provider, Thanks Ken and Crew.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 03:58 PM
WALTER R. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"KarKare comes through again"
The work was less than expected -- only tire replacement while I thought it was the catalytic converter. and it was accomplished in one day.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 06:59 AM
ANNIE M. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Care"
Kar Care lives up to the highest quality standard. They take great care of my awful car. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Extremely professional, respectful, and kind, they explain the problems my car is having, and even show me and give me options. Truly the best out there!!! As long as they are there, I will continue to go there!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 02:34 AM
ROGER B. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Regular maintenance service"
Service good, was expecting car would be available by end of morning with 730 am drop off, versus 230pm pick up.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 08:34 PM
CHEASA C. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Engine/Reduced Power"
I found Kar Care while using the USAA app. I took my vehicle to a shop that specialized in BMWs. However, I continued to have issues with rough idle and check engine light. After taking my vehicle back and forth to the shop and spending over $3,000 I decided to look for another shop to service my vehicle. I took my vehicle to Kar Care and this shop is amazing! The personnel are extremely attentive and professional. They actually took time to address my car's needs and fixed it. My car is running like a brand new car. I have found a new shop for both of my vehicles!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 01:12 PM
JEFFREY S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kars Talk"
People are the key to any successful business.The folks at Kar Care are not only courteous and friendly, they are experts in understanding what your car needs. Through the use of diagnostics coupled with their years of experience they are able to interpret what your auto is signaling is wrong. It's as if they talk with cars. Who knew?
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:38 AM
DENNIS O. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch once again"
Never dissatisfied.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:11 AM
ANNIE M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, professional"
My car is in the shop all the time because she is a lemon and old. The ONLY place I will take her is Kar Care! They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable. They remember me. They take great care of my car in a timely fashion. They even give me rides home! I won't go anywhere else!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:37 AM
KRIS D. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on my car"
I have used Kar Care a couple of times and all experiences have been great. I feel they are very trustworthy and easy to work with. I will use them again.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:38 AM
LARRY L. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I am always very satisfied with the work performed.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 10:48 AM
JOHN S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Competent & Courteous Service"
I have been taking my cars to Kar Care for more than a decade. The work has always been done well. Kar Care employees are courteous, reliable, and knowledgeable. It is reassuring to know my car gets the high quality service it needs, especially as the weather turns colder.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:06 PM
JEFFREY S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service "
Friendly, professional service. They will tell you what your vehicle needs, not what others would like you to do. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:34 AM
JEFFREY S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Ken, as always, your staff could not be more attentive, welcoming or professional. Great job!

Jeff
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:44 AM
DENNIS O. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"more good service"
Ken himself busted his tail to get my car fixed when I needed it. Above and beyond!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:38 PM
HOLLY W. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Ken got me in right away, had what he needed to fix my brakes, so convenient!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 09:20 AM
JOHN S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Car Maintenance"
I have been taking cars to Kar Care for over a decade. Each time, without fail, the work was done well and those working at Kar Care were professional and courteous.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 09:44 AM
JULIA U. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change"
Took too long and they kept me waiting, still my oil senser wasn't adjusted as it seemes technicians didn't know how to do it. I had to leave because I had no time to wait
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:48 PM
Ken A. at Kar Care responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for taking my phone call earlier. I have talked to my service advisor and explained that setting expectations of being able to change oil on a Mercedes in a 1/2 hour is not reasonable.  I appreciate your being a loyal customer and am looking forward to seeing you in the near future to reset the oil lamp and repair the tire pressure monitor.

DAVID H. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Very reasonable
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 137 in total