99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JEFFREY S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kars Talk"
People are the key to any successful business.The folks at Kar Care are not only courteous and friendly, they are experts in understanding what your car needs. Through the use of diagnostics coupled with their years of experience they are able to interpret what your auto is signaling is wrong. It's as if they talk with cars. Who knew?
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:38 AM
DENNIS O. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch once again"
Never dissatisfied.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:11 AM
ANNIE M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, professional"
My car is in the shop all the time because she is a lemon and old. The ONLY place I will take her is Kar Care! They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable. They remember me. They take great care of my car in a timely fashion. They even give me rides home! I won't go anywhere else!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:37 AM
KRIS D. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on my car"
I have used Kar Care a couple of times and all experiences have been great. I feel they are very trustworthy and easy to work with. I will use them again.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:38 AM
LARRY L. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I am always very satisfied with the work performed.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 10:48 AM
JOHN S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Competent & Courteous Service"
I have been taking my cars to Kar Care for more than a decade. The work has always been done well. Kar Care employees are courteous, reliable, and knowledgeable. It is reassuring to know my car gets the high quality service it needs, especially as the weather turns colder.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:06 PM
JEFFREY S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service "
Friendly, professional service. They will tell you what your vehicle needs, not what others would like you to do. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:34 AM
JEFFREY S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Ken, as always, your staff could not be more attentive, welcoming or professional. Great job!

Jeff
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:44 AM
DENNIS O. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"more good service"
Ken himself busted his tail to get my car fixed when I needed it. Above and beyond!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:38 PM
HOLLY W. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Ken got me in right away, had what he needed to fix my brakes, so convenient!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 09:20 AM
JOHN S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Car Maintenance"
I have been taking cars to Kar Care for over a decade. Each time, without fail, the work was done well and those working at Kar Care were professional and courteous.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 09:44 AM
JULIA U. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change"
Took too long and they kept me waiting, still my oil senser wasn't adjusted as it seemes technicians didn't know how to do it. I had to leave because I had no time to wait
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:48 PM
Ken A. at Kar Care responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for taking my phone call earlier. I have talked to my service advisor and explained that setting expectations of being able to change oil on a Mercedes in a 1/2 hour is not reasonable.  I appreciate your being a loyal customer and am looking forward to seeing you in the near future to reset the oil lamp and repair the tire pressure monitor.

DAVID H. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Very reasonable
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:34 PM
TAMMY D. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The customer service is outstanding! Sam was extremely helpful and pleasant to speak with. They check my sons car out quickly and answered all my questions. I have never had any issues. Everyone has always been really great. I feel they are very honest and I trust the work they do.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:34 PM
GEORGE M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pick up and friendliness and good service"
See above
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 06:20 AM
KEN A. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!!"
As always great job!!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 07:36 AM
DENNIS O. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always"
Ken and the Kar Care team once again provide excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 04:08 PM
CINDY M. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"All good except loaner vehicle"
Enterprise Rental Car was such a bad experience. I missed a Dr. appt. because of their negligence. I would never go to that place again. Otherwise, Kar Care has been great. I hesitate to recommend Kar Care if they are affiliated with Enterprise though?
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 08:36 AM
DENNIS O. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always"
Impeccable service once again
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 07:08 AM
Njeri B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Guaranteed Awesomeness "
Never fails! Always consistent! My car drives better today because of the KarCare team. A BIG thank you to owner, Ken, who keeps it honest. So very pleased! Look no further....this is a A+ establishment, no doubt!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 01:07 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 130 in total