Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(117 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MV
Maria V.
New York
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the issue they went to this place for and needed to get fixed, got fixed.

RO
Rob O.
New York
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Rob said he is a big fan of theirs and deals with them all the time. Frank always gives him the best service and it is always a pleasure.

Verified Customer
Stamford, CT
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great service
I’m used for years for my personal and my Bussines cars. They are very honest and considerate. All the time did a great jobs.

CA
Chase A.
New York
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Chase said they were very efficient and the service was quick.

MR
Michael R.
West Harrison, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Felix.
I have used Franco many years. Trusted reliable service. Always right the first time. My biggest compliment is TRUST.

MT
Miller T.
Mamaroneck, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Miller said his experience was excellent.

RM
rossi m.
West Harrison, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great service
As always. Excellent service

RR
Rob R.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Rob said this place is the best place in town and everyone should be going there. They would be crazy not to go to this place, because he is the best.

FF
Franco F.
New York
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Fabio. He said this business's service is excellent and the manager is exceptional. They went above and beyond. It is the best service he has ever had.

GG
Gerry G.
New York
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Gerry said he would recommend this business for service.

KC
Karin C.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Simply the best and kindest garage!
Hi :)
My name is karin. I am a professional photographer and what people call a soccer mom. Everyday I need my car like air ! I cannot function without it.
I had a nice 2009 Chevrolet Traverse for many years and last September , the Chevy turned from nice to a pure catastrophe! It would die a few times a months - in the morning or in the night with the kids in the car exhausted ...

Franco came to save me many times : at trader joe. On parking lots. Driving me back to my house.
His team saw me weekly and were supportive , efficient and Franco was always so honest.

He advised me to buy a new used car. This time Honda.
He really is the best mechanic in the world. Always conscious of your budget. And so so kind.
Thanks Franco

FD
FRANCISCO D.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Heating Service
Kartech is my go-to place for all my car maintenance and repairs. The owner is always available to meet and test drive your car with you to fully understand the situation.

CC
Cavanagh C.
New York
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Cavanagh said the business has wonderful, honest mechanics.

MR
Maria R.
New York
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Maria said it was great service. She said Franco does honest work.

FB
Feeley B.
Rye, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Feeley said this business does very good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total