Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

233 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CR
Chase R.
Lihue, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Good, friendly service!
Good customer service. This was my first time here and the service took a while longer than expected/quoted, but they offered a $10 discount without me asking for it. Thanks!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Anahola, HI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and good service department
Service was excellent. Wait for shuttle was longer than usual.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

NH
Nitaya H.
Lihue, HI
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
All staff members were so friendly.
Services were performed with excelence.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

YJ
Yunah J.
Kalaheo, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Cappuccino machine would make it more perfect!
I am very pleased with the service at Kuhio Motors. The friendly staff, the professional mannerism and cleanliness of the showroom. Throw in some plush couches and a cappuccino/latte machine and I would just hang out there!
Good job Kuhio Motors for bringing mainland kind of service to our beautiful little paradise!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback,
Have a great day

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

JM
Julie M.
Kapaa, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Don’t buy a Hyundai
Dealer is fine - not their fault the car is junk
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback,
please let us know if we can help in future,

Sincerely,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

RW
Robert W.
Lihue, HI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is very pleasant and a job well done!
The experience was great and service was great too!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

EA
Edna A.
Lawai, HI
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Kuhio Motors
Service advisor Paul Brun does an outstanding job in servicing his customers, communicating well and delivery of the car
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

DA
Douglas A.
CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

CF
Christine F.
Kapaa, HI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
My Kuhio Motors service experience
They went above and beyond to accommodate me during this time. Christy and Maile are the best! Thank you!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Lihue, HI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Good service
They treat you well from sales to service. Kristy, in the service department, is always on top of things.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

JS
Jean S.
Kilauea, HI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Thanks for you great service and friendly staff!!!!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

PI
Pono I.
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
staffing
Very friendly services, customer oriented staff.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

JM
Julie M.
Princeville, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Courteous Unfinished Service
I have heard good things about them and do not want to pan them. Most likely our negative experience was not them but the make of the car - Hyundai - steer clear of the brand. Junk from start to finish.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback,
please share with Hyundai America
at 1-800-633-5151 as well.

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

KB
Kathleen B.
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great shop to service your car!
Everyone was friendly and eager to help. I had the choice of waiting in the lobby or going to the mall for shopping in the courtesy van. There was an additional item to check out on my car and the service manager said that it might take a little longer than a normal service. So I decided to go to the mall. But I got a call that the car was done in less than 2 hours and they picked me up in 10 minutes. I'm now waiting for a small part to come in to complete the servicing. All in all, I am completely satisfied with this visit.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
On time Service!
It's great that my car was worked on promptly at my appointment time! Unlike Kauai Toyota....most times they don't live up to your appointment time..that's why I won't buy another Toyota from them...Kuhio Hyundai has been great thus far....they post the appointment board and times and take my car in at that exact time....hooray! Also the people are very nice and helpful....I'm very satisfied with the service!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you,
Have a great day !

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

J&
J &.
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Kuhio Hyundai customer service
Our experince with Kuhio Hyundai from the salesman to the service department has been great. Very professional and courteous.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank You,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

MK
Maybelle K.
Anahola, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
The Staff
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Princeville, HI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service and Staff
Great service staff, and service is as quick as possible given work.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Eleele, HI
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Decent
Overall, my service for my car was acceptable but there were quite a few things to be improved on. For example when I was scheduling my service over the phone, it took me 3 times to finally get a confirmation on my service appointment.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kalaheo, HI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Timely service.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 233 in total