93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Glenn A. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly & courteous "
Service advisors are friendly & courteous.
They always keep you notified on status of vehicle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:35 AM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback,
Have a great weekend,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Tsofit M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service "
Good customer care! Super easy and quick. I didn't need to take a day off for my car service. They settled me to work and back and my car was ready to pick up.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 11:19 AM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Diana S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Managers"
Excellent Service Managers and Excellent Shuttle service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:59 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time Service!"
This was our first scheduled service for my new Sonata.....they started the work right on my scheduled appointment time which was great.....very satisfied with the way we were treated by the employees.....looking forward to our next service job in the future.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:30 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
James L. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, good value, nice people"
Thanks for taking my car on such short notice as well as figuring the issue out. I am happy with what all was done and my car runs great again!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:14 PM
Christine S. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Management and employees are incredibly helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 12:35 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Paula D. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"perfect staff"
Love this place and I love my car!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 12:35 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Lynne M. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What does this mean?"
Dependable, honest and caring service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 04:00 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt warranty work"
Warranty fix of steering under 2 hours.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2017 03:39 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Princeville H. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Ioniq"
Our Ioniq now has 10k miles on it. Get about 60mph. So far, we're very pleased with the car. All has worked perfectly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 04:12 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Ananda B. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Friendly service"
As always, I Received timely service with a smile!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 10:31 AM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Have a great holiday Ananda !!

Big Mahalo's

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people "
Great people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 06:32 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good auto service."
I take our Accent to Kuhio Hyundai Service for
regular service, such as oil change and state
safety inspection, and for problems, such as
slow starter cranking and failure of the
heater/AC fan. In every case they have diagnosed
problems correctly, performed service in a timely fashion,
and treated the customer with respect, courtesy and smiles.
They offer complimentary customer drop-off and pickup
service if you want to work or shop while service is performed,
and they also have a waiting room with comfortable chairs,
a TV and coffee.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:16 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Yukiko S. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As always, check-in was easy. Kristy is always organized, gets us checked in and on our way in a matter a a few minutes.

I appreciate the shuttle to and from work. The option of dropping off my car and picking it up after work is perfect for me.

Liz, shuttle driver, is always pleasant.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 01:29 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No thanks "
No thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:19 AM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

We are sorry to hear about your last experience, please reach out
to me so we can go over your service anytime.

Sincerely,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Richard S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Very Satisfactory Service"
My experience with Hyundai service has always been very satisfying . Service agents are quick to recommend considered items that should be checked. All in all, have always been well satisfied with the quality of service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:14 AM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you.

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
James L. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kristy, Paul, and Danny"
Nothing but positive experiences to report about my interactions with Kristy, Paul, and Danny.

I have been interacting with Kristy and Paul for about two years. I know them to be friendly and honest. They have always followed-up and followed-through with me. They are two big reasons why I continue to bring my car to Kuhio for all of its service.

I recently had my first interaction with Danny (Parts & Service Director). I was pleasantly surprised with how available me was to meet with me on short notice, without an appointment. While I met with him, he was very direct and honest. He offered comprehensive explanations about the service that my car had recently received.

I will continue to bring my car to Kuhio for all of its service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 07:47 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for your feedback James, please reach out to me anytime. Have a great holiday !

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
DAVID H. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"p"
p
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 06:24 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Leilani C. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area with free coffee for those that drink coffee"
Great customer service. Kristy Bunao always greets me with a smile .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:17 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

have a great Holiday,
Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
William F. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service .. Kristy Bunao and Paul Brun - absolutely excellent - Kuhio is blessed to have them both on the team"
EXCELLENT SERVICE - Always friendly, always attentive, always empathetic to my needs .. specifically Kristy Bunao and Paul Brun - absolutely excellent - Kuhio is blessed to have them both on the team. Mahalo Nui Kristy and Paul !! Bill Facker
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:30 PM
DANNY J., service director at Kuhio Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 166 in total