Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

223 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jean S.
Kilauea, HI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Thanks for you great service and friendly staff!!!!

PI
Pono I.
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
staffing
Very friendly services, customer oriented staff.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

JM
Julie M.
Princeville, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Courteous Unfinished Service
I have heard good things about them and do not want to pan them. Most likely our negative experience was not them but the make of the car - Hyundai - steer clear of the brand. Junk from start to finish.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback,
please share with Hyundai America
at 1-800-633-5151 as well.

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

KB
Kathleen B.
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great shop to service your car!
Everyone was friendly and eager to help. I had the choice of waiting in the lobby or going to the mall for shopping in the courtesy van. There was an additional item to check out on my car and the service manager said that it might take a little longer than a normal service. So I decided to go to the mall. But I got a call that the car was done in less than 2 hours and they picked me up in 10 minutes. I'm now waiting for a small part to come in to complete the servicing. All in all, I am completely satisfied with this visit.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
On time Service!
It's great that my car was worked on promptly at my appointment time! Unlike Kauai Toyota....most times they don't live up to your appointment time..that's why I won't buy another Toyota from them...Kuhio Hyundai has been great thus far....they post the appointment board and times and take my car in at that exact time....hooray! Also the people are very nice and helpful....I'm very satisfied with the service!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you,
Have a great day !

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

J&
J &.
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Kuhio Hyundai customer service
Our experince with Kuhio Hyundai from the salesman to the service department has been great. Very professional and courteous.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank You,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

MK
Maybelle K.
Anahola, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
The Staff
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Princeville, HI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service and Staff
Great service staff, and service is as quick as possible given work.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Eleele, HI
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Decent
Overall, my service for my car was acceptable but there were quite a few things to be improved on. For example when I was scheduling my service over the phone, it took me 3 times to finally get a confirmation on my service appointment.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kalaheo, HI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Timely service.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

RK
Rosana K.
Kapaa, HI
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
I have always received excellent service for my Car!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

DK
Debora K.
Waimea, HI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata repair
See previous response area.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Hello Debora, Please let me know how we can help. Please reach out or stop by dealership anytime for help.

Sincerely,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

RM
Ronald M.
Kapaa, HI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
My car wasn’t able to start. I was giveing the
800 # to have my car brought to the dealer Service Dept. was very busy ,they able to get my car finished by 30 minutes. I also was giving advice ,so the problem will not return.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kalaheo, HI
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Representatives
Excellent Service Representatives
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Lihue, HI
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Excellent service!! Definitely will be going back during my next service date
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

JS
James S.
Kekaha, HI
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Customer service are top notch!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback!

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kekaha, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Accommodating
The dealership called and said I had some parts recalled, my first thoughts were "oh shit I already broke my car how am I going to pay for this?" But the parts and labor were free. The dealership was very accommodating, they said it would take about two hours, so I took a courtesy shuttle to the local mall, they called me an hour later and said it was finished and they would send a shuttle to pick me up whenever I was done shopping.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thanks for your feedback,
have a great day,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kapaa, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
EXPENSIVE
FIND PRICES ARE HIGHER FOR
EVERYTHING
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

AA
Alfred A.
Princeville, HI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
I'll be back.
This was the first appointment for my new Hyunday IONIQ, which I purchased from this dealer last October. It was easy to book an appointment for maintenance without having to wait for weeks. The staff was friendly and helpful. The work was completed quickly. I'll be a returning customer.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your feedback Alfred,
we look forward to seeing you next time,
Have a great day !

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

VM
Victoria M.
Kapaa, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff and great service.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 223 in total