Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

209 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lihue, HI
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Excellent service!! Definitely will be going back during my next service date
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

JS
James S.
Kekaha, HI
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Customer service are top notch!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback!

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kekaha, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Accommodating
The dealership called and said I had some parts recalled, my first thoughts were "oh shit I already broke my car how am I going to pay for this?" But the parts and labor were free. The dealership was very accommodating, they said it would take about two hours, so I took a courtesy shuttle to the local mall, they called me an hour later and said it was finished and they would send a shuttle to pick me up whenever I was done shopping.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thanks for your feedback,
have a great day,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kapaa, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
EXPENSIVE
FIND PRICES ARE HIGHER FOR
EVERYTHING
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

AA
Alfred A.
Princeville, HI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
I'll be back.
This was the first appointment for my new Hyunday IONIQ, which I purchased from this dealer last October. It was easy to book an appointment for maintenance without having to wait for weeks. The staff was friendly and helpful. The work was completed quickly. I'll be a returning customer.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your feedback Alfred,
we look forward to seeing you next time,
Have a great day !

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

VM
Victoria M.
Kapaa, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff and great service.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Princeville, HI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Kind, efficient, and practical service and staff
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

BH
Beverly H.
Lihue, HI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Great!!
Great costumer service. They were so nice & always make us feel at home.

PS
Peter S.
Lawai, HI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
staffing
Paul Brun is excellent, provide great customer services.

Verified Customer
Princeville, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Always the best
Thanks for the great service.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thanks for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

TA
Trudy A.
Hanapepe, HI
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service at Kuhio Auto
Everyone was cordial and friendly from my first contact to the last person I spoke with. It was convenient for me to drop off my car for service then catch their free shuttle to my job location. I got a phone call as soon as my car was ready and I was satisfied that I wasn't overpaying for it. Great job and thank you to Kristie and the others at the Service Department!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thk you for your feedback, Have a great day!

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

AA
Albert A.
Lihue, HI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service. I talked to my friend and he told me my car was covered under warranty. So I brought it in told them the problem. Had to pay and my dome light still wasn't working,when they told me it was working.
It is what it is. Il just wait till the nx service and show it to them in person.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you.

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

DM
Donald M.
Koloa, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Even though it took multiple visits to fix the problem they always treated us above and beyond normal customer service
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

JH
Jim H.
Lawai, HI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Good people Great service
Since our time on the island these folks have serviced both my company truck and our personal vesicle. Simple in and out no hassle no fuse.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

EC
Erin C.
Anahola, HI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service and Communication
Staff are attentive and communicate well giving you the feeling of being appreciated.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

SS
Susan S.
Kapaa, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Great personnel.
Personnel always ready to help make your repair visit successful!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Lawai, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service...always
Always a pleasure to get my car serviced. From the moment I arrived, being greeted by Christy and Paul to the quick service everything works cohesively here. I can't imagine going anywhere else! Mahalo!
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kalaheo, HI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & helpful.
Great service and service people are very friendly.

JS
Jean S.
Kilauea, HI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Nice people. Always keep you informed.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Kapaa, HI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/30/2018 Category: Service
They provided exactly what was promised/expected.
My only issue is with me - not them. I only have 33,000 miles on my Elantra and they informed me I need to replace (and cover the cost) of four new tires. I was under the impression they had a longer warranty. So I'm disappointed that a new car only has tires good for 30,000 and that is not a lot of driving for over two years.

$$$ is a big factor for retiree so I didn't mention I also need that sunglass holder to be repaired. I brought it in soon after I purchased it because it never stays up in place. But said nothing with this visit because I assumed it would cost me to have what wasn't working from day one. Other than that the staff is great.
DANNY J., service director from Kuhio Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback,

Danny Jovanovic
Kuhio Hyundai
Service Director
808-245-6731
Danny@kuhioautogroup.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 209 in total