Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(940 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KN
KEVIN N.
Fresno, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Easy in and out, oil change and Inspection
Nothing but the best service very nice to talk to, I like that Keith doesn’t always find $200 of “work” that needs to be done. HONEST

WJ
WARREN J.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest!
Great service that you can trust!

AR
Alonso R.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Alonso said the business got the vehicle fixed pretty quick. Had a small issue so the vehicle had to be taken back but it was fixed again.

WM
William M.
Fresno, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
William said that they made it easy, are honest and did the work on time.

MV
Maria V.
Sanger, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Maria said they did a good job.

HO
Heyner O.
Fresno, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Heyner said they are fair, timely and the service is good.

MC
MARVIN C.
Fresno, CA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Awesome
Great job taking care of my vehicle.

AM
Adam M.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Adam said they are always good. There is always good service. They are very personable. There are no issues.

MR
Morris R.
Fresno, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said she likes his honesty, likes the fact he doesn't try to sell stuff her vehicle doesn't need, they definitely accommodated her and gave her a ride to work. They picked her up, as well. She recommends this business all the time.

DB
DEZINA B.
Madera, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Awesome service
They were so easy to work with and were so helpful. Definitely will be back if I ever have any other problems!

JH
Jim H.
Fresno, CA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he has always had good service there, after several years of going there. He always has great results and he appreciates them.

WW
WENDY W.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Incredible service!
I just stopped by without an appointment and Keith just took me. I needed a new battery and within the hour, it was taken care of. Such nice personnel too.

KS
KEN S.
Madera, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Timely and excellent, as always.
Have been taking my cars to Keith for 22 years. I can always count on a friendly reception, expert work and timely completion for a reasonable price. No complaints

JH
JAMES H.
Fresno, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great Place
Always a good experience. Friendly, honest service. Straight, concise analysis and focused attention to correcting the problem.

RC
RAY C.
Madera, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Fixing whining noise at cv boot axle
Most of the times I usually go to Toyota dealer shop for our car maintenance but I guess not anymore, too expensive and now i found this shop, Keith the owner is knowledgeable and a veteran mechanic and the staff the same too and his charges are fair and last thing they able to fix the issue of my car that was there for a while, kudos to Armando, I will recommend this to my friends of course, thank you