Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(959 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KS
KEN S.
Madera, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Another Good Service
Keith and his crew did a great job on my Mustang. As always, the work is of high quality and the cost is reasonable.

Verified Customer
Clovis, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Service
Went to Keith's to get my car serviced. They did a wonderful job at half the price Toyota Clovis was going to charge me. Great job!

KC
KEN C.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great customer service!
Keith and his staff deliver great customer service and are very knowledgeable with all repairs.

JJ
JEANNE J.
Fresno, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Trustworthy service
Highly recommend! I've been a customer for over 20 years! The services is great, and at a reasonable price. Keith's Auto Repair is a place I can trust to take care of my car. Over the years I have recommended KAR to many friends and relatives and they have been happy too.

RC
RICHARD C.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Absolutely very professional experience work!!! i have & will always recommend Mr.Keithโ€™s Auto Repair ๐Ÿ‘โœ…
Great Job

AQ
Abraham Q.
Chowchilla, CA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Cassandra. She said they were good.

JR
John R.
California
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
John said he was very pleased with his experience. They give great service.

JV
Jan V.
Fresno, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Jan said they got it right the second time and fixed it all up and he recommended them.

KJ
Kennon J.
Fresno, CA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Kennon said he has been a customer for over twenty five years . Everything went as described, time wise it was perfect, the technician and counter person were perfect.

KS
KEN S.
Madera, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Excellent Service As Usual
Keith and his staff do professional work in a timely manner for a reasonable price. They make sure it is done right. I have been taking my vehicles to Keith for 23 years.

VD
Vince D.
Fresno, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Vince said the business did a good job in the time required and the work was good. He did say the price was a little higher than average but he got what he paid for.

AB
Amy B.
Fresno, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Amy said were quick about diagnostic and good price

GC
Gurpreet C.
Fresno, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Gurpreet said that he would recommend this business for service.

RM
RICH M.
Clovis, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Always ready to help!
Keith took the time to do the work I needed himself! It was 4 PM and all the techs were busy finishing up cars for other customers. Thanks again Keith.

HR
Hector R.
FRESNO CA, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Hector said the business provided good service.