Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(919 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EJ
ERIC J.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Always professional and quick!
I've been taking various vehicles to Keith's on and off for many years. I can depend on fast service, honest quotes and good prices.
I hate when a vehicle needs attention but I don't mind going to Keith's at all.

BB
BOB B.
Madera, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Good service, no pressure and honesty
Keith always takes care of my needs. Glad we found him!

DC
DAN C.
Fresno, CA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Just for Keith
Everything was done fast and efficiently. He needs better candy for his clients.

AT
Andrew T.
California
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said he has been going to them for a long time.

DG
DAVE G.
Fresno, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
service
Keith's does a great job.
They communicate what needs to be done with a fair price and get it done in a timely fashion.
The people there are very friendly and i feel very honest.

CH
Caine H.
Fresno, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Caine said the business didn't make everything hard for him and the business was patient for him. He says everything went smooth and the business did a thorough diagnostic which was helpful. Caine says his vehicle is running and has no problems.

KC
KEN C.
Fresno, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
The owner takes care of his customers.
Great customer service at a fair price.

MG
Mark G.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the service was good.

DM
DAVID M.
Chowchilla, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
2006 G 35
Keith again was a true professional and took care of all my cars needs

SH
Steve H.
Fresno, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the service was timely from the estimate to the completion of the repairs. The technician clear with the explanation and very friendly.

PN
PATRICIA N.
Fresno, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
your the best
I always have outstanding service with Keith. I feel safer knowing he has worked on my car...I have been going to Keiths for Years and will continue to take my car to him .

MV
MERRIE V.
Fresno, CA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great shop
Excellent work & Keith is so friendly.

IL
ILENE L.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Quality and Honest
I appreciate the honesty in service and quality of the replacement parts used.

SL
SHEILA L.
Fresno, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service
Keith and his team of Mechanics always do a great job on my car. I know I can trust them to take care of my needs.

CR
Charles R.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Charles said they give him excellent service every time he comes here, he's done a lot of work for him over the years, he's always been happy, he highly recommends them, they do great work, and they are an excellent business.