Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

100 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GH
George H.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
George said the owner is the most fair guy in town.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jeri C.
Fresno, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2019
Fast, friendly service.
Bring my car in for servicing and its finished in a reasonable time. Pleasant place to sit in the office with delightful and kind Brianna while my car is being serviced. Never tell me I need more repairs unless they are truely needed..

CL
Charlie L.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2019
Returning cust
Snapps is a small local business that is fair and does good work. Have been using over 3 yrs from recommdation from friends

IK
Israel K.
Hanford, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Israel said the business is always friendly and they don't overcharge. He stated they are a vehicle repair business that he feels like he can rely on and that is why he keeps going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

YC
Yolanda C.
Fresno, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019
Awesome people
I love this place. They truly are honest mechanics looking out for their clients. Affordable and diligent with the work they do. Highly recommend them.

KS
Karen S.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Karen said the service was good overall. The communication between the employees and herself was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Lynn P.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019
motor mount
thank you for making the Avalanche handle better than when we first bought it........we sincerely appreciate your attention to detail and the little things that ultimately make all the difference in the world - I actually like driving my husbands pick up now.

Thank you guys - you are a pleasure to do business with.

KD
Ken D.
North Fork, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019
Awesome Brake Pad and Rotor Replacement
We needed new rotors and brake pads replaced on our "little work horse" Toyota Tacoma pickup and Snapp's Service Center got it done extremely fast! Thanks as always for getting us up and running! We always know we can trust Snapp's Service Center for any repairs to our vehicles and pray they never close their doors! Thank you all!

LP
Lynn P.
Fresno, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
GREAT SHOP - GREAT PEOPLE - IF THERE WERE MORE STARS HERE - I'D GIVE IT TO THEM! **********
I am so happy with Snapps! I trust them 110%......they are honest, prompt and fair. Nowadays it's next to impossible to find a shop I can drop my car off knowing full well it's it good hands. They treat it just like it is their own, with the love and care, if something unexpected comes up - they call. The don't try and upsell or recommend unnecessary repairs. Questions are answered honestly..... I finally found a shop that treats my car as well as I do. I love them and actually LIKE taking my BABY there - Ted has her running like a top. I couldn't be happier.

ST
Sherry T.
Fresno, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Sherry said she trusts this business and is satisfied with the work. Brianna, the office assistant is very kind and thoughtful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Drew M.
Clovis, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Great, as always.
Ted, as always, you were a pleasure to deal with, and the Mosher family trusts you and your work whole heartedly! As you may know, three generations of Moshers have been customers of Snapp's, spanning more than 35 years, and we're looking forward to many more!

DY
David Y.
Fresno, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Reliable service
The AC was out and they fixed it and now it works well. They kept us informed when there was an unexpected delay in finishing the job.

JL
Jane L.
Auberry, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Jane said the process was clearly explained to her and the staff was very nice and informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BL
Betty L.
Fresno, CA
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the service was good. Her vehicle is driving good on the freeway now.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Lynn P.
Fresno, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
THANK YOU
MY HUSBANDS AVALANCHE SOUNDED LIKE IT WAS FALLING APART

THANK YOU TED - FOR FIXING ALL THE RATTLES, TIGHTENING ALL THE LOOSE BOLTS - NO MORE BOTTOMING OUT.

YOU ARE ALWAYS FAIR, HONEST AND REALIABLE - WE ARE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE YOU.

KARL AND LYNN PIEPER

DB
Don B.
Fresno, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Great work.
Our old '96 Honda had developed a couple of oil leaks over the years and Ted was able to diagnose the problems and repair it for a fraction of the cost we'd been quoted by other repair men. Thanks Ted.

TH
Tom H.
Fresno, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019
Excellent Service at very reasonable prices
Thank You for the work you did and the service that you provide

BD
Betty D.
Fresno, CA
Lexus SC 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
Battery replacement
Needed new battery as five year warrantied battery was not keeping charge. Ted suggested trying a different brand with a different warranty schedule. Am trying that so will know more after three years.

BR
Bill R.
Fresno, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff was cooperative, and understanding.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jeff D.
Clovis, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Courteous, efficient service
I have gone to Snapp's Service Center for more than 30 years. The people there are honest, knowledgeable, and personable.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 100 in total