ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
KIMBERLY C. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Matt was very personable. I appreciate the honesty and clear explanation of the problem with my vehicle. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle in a prompt manner and for the great customer service that Ken Baker Originals provides consistently!
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 12:18 PM
CHARLES B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
I have been using Ken Baker for 5 years to service my '04 X-3. They restored the X-3 to perfect running condition after it was left unused for a lengthy period of time due to the loss of our daughter.
Even though I have put over $10,000 in maintenance, repairs, tires, brakes etc. when you amortize the cost over this period of time it represents very economical, safe and reliable transportation.
Lower insurance & lower property cost are the benefit of keeping and maintaining a vehicle for more than 200,000 miles.
The sad news I received about the death of Jimmy I can only compare to loosing a member of the family. My wife and I have so many fond memories of him. Please pass on to to his family how much we miss him and what a great mechanic he was.
With Matt & Curt at the wheel, we feel they can keep our X-3 running great even when it's odometer hits 300,000 !
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:59 AM
LARRY B. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A reliable business."
Ken Baker Originals has always provided us with prompt, professional services with a fair price. The front desk technician was very helpful and vey friendly. We'll always use your business for our repair needs.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 04:05 AM
Kelsi V. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kelsi said this business told her the service would take 30 minutes but it took longer.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George V. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the vehicle is running well and the staff gave him satisfactory service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kenny K. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matt and Wendell were awesome!"
Matt and Wendell gave me great customer service.
The location was convenient to my home.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 11:07 PM
Inger S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Inger said they were easy to talk to. She and her nephew were very pleased.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sally M. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sally said the facility was the best. She appreciated how they make it so easy and fast.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARCIA K. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a little cold in the waiting area."
Matt was courteous. Appointment was pretty prompt. Assume service was performed.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:28 AM
Anton S. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Anton said the staff did not reset his service indicators which was not professional. It was half the job and he expected more from them. The service itself was good.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DOUGLAS G. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Learned a lot about my new "used" car"
I recently purchased a very well maintained 01 BMW 325C1. This is my first foreign made vehicle as I have always purchased new domestic made vehicles. I am not very knowledgeable about the mechanical systems of vehicles and I really appreciated the time that Mark took in explaining the benefits of choosing the upgraded oil change. It was discovered that a pulley needed replaced and Mark took the time to show me this and explained why it needed changed. This repair has eliminated a worrisome noise that the vehicle was making upon startup. Mark recommended that I have a tune up performed sometime in the next six months and I will take his advice and have this done at the same time as the next scheduled oil change. I am very pleased to have found Ken Baker Originals for any service work that will need to be done on this vehicle in the future. Thank You, Douglas Green
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 04:47 PM
KIMBERLY C. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Ken Baker Originals did not just change the oil in my car but also performed detailed inspection as well. I was quite impressed with the "electronic report card" that I was able to view on my phone at my service visit.

Mark, Service Advisor, was very friendly and attentive to his customers. He was
great at explaining the recommendations for service for my vehicle. Thank you for the outstanding customer service.

Customers that I spoke with in the waiting area had many positive comments about their experience with Ken Baker Originals which also reinforces my decision to continue going to Ken Baker Originals for service. This company is genuinely focused on customer service not making profits from unnecessary repairs which is greatly appreciated by its customers.

Thank you for putting customers first!
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 01:19 AM
NORMAN H. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, convenient, service with good value."
Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 09:37 AM
Russell E. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russell said they were very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terrance S. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terrance said the staff always explains everything to him.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CRAIG M. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"March 2018"
Deficiencies noted earlier were fixed and the car runs like new.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 04:25 PM
Thomas K. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
This establishment is professional and thorough. I felt very comfortable with the knowledge of the technician. They didn’t suggest unnecessary repairs. They provided me with a breakdown of the service provided allowing me to have a clear understanding of the service provided. I will bring my vehicle back here again.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 01:24 AM
STEPHANIE G. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Return time is quick"
Everyone is so friendly and great quality of work.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 10:28 AM
JUDY M. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service job"
Took my BMW in for oil change and to install some parts. Quick turnaround. Did oil change, topped off fluids and pointed out a couple of small leaks to keep an eye on. Did not try to sell additional repairs like most places would. Pleasant personnel. Only suggestion is to turn up the heat in the waiting room - it was a bit chilly.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018 06:00 AM
Quentin H. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Quentin said everything was reasonable. They got him out in a decent amount of time.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 619 in total