Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

385 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SC
Stephen C.
Greensboro, NC
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the employees were honest, done in a timely manner and took extremely good care of him. If they're thrown a curve ball, they still take care of their business. Tory was friendly, caring and had a great attitude. The owner deserves a pat on the back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
RICHARD B.
Pembroke, NC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Character and attitude
Friendliest and best service I ever had

TB
Terry B.
Gulf Breeze, FL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Terry said she has no complaints about this business. She was very pleased with them, this is the second time she has gotten stranded and this business has come to her rescue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
CHRIS H.
Sanford, FL
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Awesome Customer Service!
Torrey and HIS GROUP ARE RESPECTABLE AND Knowledgeable when it comes to repairing your automobile. The are vry friendly and GETS THE JOB DONE. they HELP YOU ANY WAY THEY CAN AND HAVE AFFORDABLE PRICING. i WAS STRANDED ON MY WAY HOME TO FLORIDA FROM VISITING FAMILY IN nc. I BROKE DOWN, ONCE MY CAR WAS WITH TORREY AND HIS GROUP THEY HELPED ME GET TO A HOTEL WHILE MY PARTS WHERE SHIPPED NEXT DAY. THEY PICKED ME UP NEXT DAY AND AS SOON AS MY PART ARRIVE i WAS ON MY WAY HASSLE FREE.

TE
Tonya E.
Hemingway, SC
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/15/2018
I will not recommend this place to anyone
Mr. Cal Baker which is the owner has poor customer service . I took my car there to get an oil change and they told me all my fluids was checked and top off. two days later my coolant low light came on saying the fluid was low. I have a BMW and never has had a problem with it for over two years. So when i called him to tell him that they didnt check my coolant he was very rude and told me i had a leak and my brother works at BMW and did a pressure check on it and it has no leak which means they never checked it. He told me if i was un happy i can go else where. I will never recommend them or take my car back there .

DT
Donald T.
Lynchburg, SC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Donald said that the place has been cool since he first started going and they are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LR
Lorenzo R.
Florence, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Lorenzo said that everything was great at the business and the vehicle runs perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Barry R.
Florence, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Barry said the business provides good service work, however, he was not happy with the price of the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
Theodore T.
Hartsville, SC
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Theodore said that everything went well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KG
Kenny G.
Florence, SC
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Kenny said the customer service was good. The staff work was thorough and the staff was very attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
Emanuel B.
Bishopville, SC
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Emanuel said he still feels unhappy with his experience with this business. He said when he first took his vehicle to this business, he felt the staff fixed something that did not need fixing and he was charged for it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Crishell B.
Florence, SC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Crishell said the business was honest and up front. They kept her informed and had good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Larry C.
Florence, SC
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Larry said that the business kept him informed on what was going on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Betrice H.
Bishopville, SC
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Betrice said the business was very nice, fast, informative and it was a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
ERIC R.
Florence, SC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018
Great service
Always provides great customer service and honest feedback. They have competitive price.

ER
Eric R.
Florence, SC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Eric said that everything about the place is great, their customer service and the honesty of the management and staff is much appreciated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EW
Eecorris W.
Fayetteville, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Eecorris said that this business did a good job on his vehicle. He would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cal B. from Ken Baker EuroPro responded on 08/25/2018

  Thank you for your business and  Thank you for taking time to review us. 


JB
JASON B.
Spartanburg, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/14/2018
Major markups
So with my visit to the Florence location I was impressed with the knowledge the individual whom I will not name had on the BMW however upon his inspection and work several issues that were not apparent before my visit started popping up I figured being an 14 year old vehicle would be a possibility. But the issue was when he quoted me parts pricing and labor pricing he had a 50% markup on all labor and a 70% markup on all parts. Once confronted about this issue the gentleman then tried to get an attitude and argue with me about my figures and didn’t believe that it was possible until I had to physically show proof of his idiocy. I will not recommend this place to anyone with need of a repair on any vehicle due to poor management and attitude towards customers.
Cal B. from Ken Baker EuroPro responded on 08/25/2018

Not sure where you are getting your numbers from but we have a guarantee to be 20% less than the dealer period. Just bring in an estimate, we will beat it by 20%.  


JH
John H.
Orange Park, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Roadside Emergency Repairs
I’m a 100% (P+T) DAV. While returning home my wife and I experienced a coolant problem on our Volvo XC90. Checked on-line service and found EUROPro in Florence SC. Drove in and met Mark and was very pleased with his professionalism, courtesy and integrity. Being “Out-of Towners”, with limited mechanical knowledge, Mark and his staff diagnosed and fixed the problem ASAP and we were quickly back on the road. As a DAV I'm part of a larger network of other disabled vets and I have already broadcast, far and wide, about Mark’s professionalism, and honesty as well as that of EUROPro. Bravo Zulu on Mark, his staff and EUROPro.
V/r,
John F Holland
ISCM, USN-Ret
Cal B. from Ken Baker EuroPro responded on 08/25/2018

 Thank you for your service, thank you for taking time to review us and thank you for allowing us to take care of your car   


WW
Will W.
Bishopville, SC
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Will said the service was fast, and the staff was wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.