Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(495 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


BW
Brittany W.
Wakeman, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Great, friendly staff
The staff in the service department are fantastic! Always friendly and helpful. Their hard work is much appreciated.
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words!!! Your feedback, time and business is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again!
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


JM
Judy M.
Perrysburg, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
2021 Palisaide
Thank you Candy and Rudy! You made the drive from Perrysburg worth it. Very excited to explore my new Calligraphy. Top notch dealership!
VV
VICTOR V. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 12/30/2020

thank you for sharing for experience with does!


WF
Ward F.
Sandusky, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
service experience
excellent service & excellent experience.
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again!

Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


HF
Hayli F.
Vermilion, OH
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
The best service experience!
I have worked this dealership multiple times and every time is better than the last. Such a great group of people, very kind and very helpful.
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review and kind words!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated and helpful. We look forward to serving you again!
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


HS
Heather S.
Huron, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Easy buy, no pressure sale.
Just bought a car from Gary G at the Norwalk dealership. Very nice salesman, easy to work with. A nice, no pressure sale. Love my new Santa Fe. Will definitely recommend people go see Gary at Norwalk. Thanks again!
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 12/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and thank you for the 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is appreciated. Happy holidays!
Mike Torok
Service Director
Ken Ganley Hyundai


AP
Aaron P.
Huron, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Terrible service writers, argumentative manager
Service writers cannot perform their duties. They have mixed up me and my wife's car several times. On one occasion sending her out the door without a necessary SAFETY recall performed. Reconsidering future purchases because of REPEATED poor service department experiences. Sales team is the best part about this place
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 12/15/2020

I am sorry to see we have failed to meet your expectations. Can you please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can address any issues you have experienced while having your vehicle serviced with us.
Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon.


KR
Kailey R.
Willard, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Fast and helpful service.
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


MF
Mary F.
Fremont, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Service was very professional!
Very satisfied
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


KM
Kenneth M.
Huron, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Personnell
Waiting area could be a little more modern. Been to other dealers and found they are more customer friendly with new modern vending machines.
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. I do apologize for not be able to provide any snacks or beverages but due to COVID-19 restrictions we are prohibited to offer this for our guests. Also any time you come in for service feel free to pull directly into the service drive and if the door is closed just beep and we will open it for you to drive on in. 
Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager 
Ken Ganley Hyundai


DS
Dana S.
Milan, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
They are a fun and happy group.
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


Verified Customer
Lakeside Marblehead, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Always a good job
They always take care of my.vehicle needs and always a job well done
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


Verified Customer
Huron, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly exceptional service
Been very pleased over the past 4 years that I have dealt with the dealership having moved to the area from Toledo. Love my Tucson. No problems with it. Excited to see the 2022 Tucson that is being advertised. Could be my next car.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


Verified Customer
Greenwich, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always!!
Thank you Ganley for great quick service once again.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the great 5 Star review!! We are always happy to see a satisfied customer. Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


DS
Destiny S.
Sandusky, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Every time I come to this dealership they always acknowledge me right away. They are always polite and never leave me with unanswered questions. Amy is always there and has a great and positive attitude! I recommend not only the brand but this establishment to anyone interested in looking for a new car with all your wants.
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again!!
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


MH
Margery H.
New London, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Service Team
Always professional.
MT
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review!! Your time and feedback is truly appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai