Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(414 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BK
Bonnie K.
Clyde, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Great and super fast service. Will use them again.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star survey!! We appreciate you choosing Ken Ganley for your service needs and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


PC
Patricia C.
Norwalk, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
service experience
great job
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your 5 star response. Your time and feedback are always appreciated.
Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


MB
Mitchell B.
Norwalk, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Ken Ganley Norwalks service department is always on top of it. The employees are extremely kind and helpful! My car was in and out in no time. Definitely recommend!
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are always happy to hear we have another satisfied customer! Your time and feed back are greatly appreciated.
Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


JG
Julia G.
Norwalk, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Hi appreciate the ease of scheduling and receiving my oil change at Ken Ganley. the service department is terrific!
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for the wonderful 5 star review!! We appreciate you choosing Ken Ganley!! We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


RS
Richard S.
Norwalk, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Awesome experience
Especially enjoyed the friendliness of the service people and the timely manner in which the work was done.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the great review!!! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide 5 star service for you. We appreciate you choosing Ken Ganley and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


CP
Cheri P.
Monroeville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey!!! We are always happy to see that we provide this level of service for you.  Thank you for choosing Ken Ganley Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


MH
Margery H.
New London, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Thank you for the fast service.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey about your recent service visit. Your feedback is appreciated. We will strive for 5 star service on your next visit with us.
We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


PM
Pamela M.
Norwalk, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
First Class Dealership
The entire staff is professional and friendly.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey about your recent service visit with us. We truly appreciate the wonderful 5 star response!! We will continue to strive to improve to make sure all your visit deserve a 5 star rating.
Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


Verified Customer
Milan, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Great deals
Good deals and service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Wouldn't do tire rotation with the free oil change.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me about your recent service visit. I put the notes in our system that we discussed. I appreciate you allowing me the opportunity to correct any issues you experienced while having your vehicle serviced with us.
Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai

MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and allowing me to address your concerns with your service visit.
We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Manager
Ken Ganley Hyundai


ID
Ireland D.
Sandusky, OH
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
They are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs service from a reliable dealer.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey response!! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Director
Ken Ganley Hyundai


PA
Pamela A.
Clyde, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service.
Very friendly.
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey about your recent service visit. We are happy to see we were able to provide you with a five star visit!!
Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Director
Ken Ganley Hyundai


Verified Customer
Lakeside Marblehead, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Job well done
As always there service work was done right and perfect
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for wonderful five star survey!! we are always excited to see those. We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and feedback is truly appreciated.
Once agian thank you and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Director
Ken Ganley Hyundai


Verified Customer
Norwalk, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Always great service!
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey!! Your time and feedback are truly appreciated.
We look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Director
Ken Ganley Hyundai


Verified Customer
Bellevue, OH
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Amy was very easy to talk to and did a great job
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the five star survey!! Your time and feedback are truly appreciated.
Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Director
Ken Ganley Hyundai


DS
Dana S.
Milan, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Awesome job
MICHAEL T. from Ken Ganley Hyundai Norwalk responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey. We will strive to continue five star service for all of your visits with us.
Once again thank you and we look forward to serving you again.
Mike Torok
Service Director
Ken Ganley Hyundai