Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,068 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FS
Faye S.
Glenwood City, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
car fix
The repair was fast and done right this is are third Sante Fa love them wide is very happy.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

This is great to hear, Glad your loving the Santa Fe.

Thank you,

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

KG
Kelly G.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Routine Service
Easy to make appointment online. Received confirmation email. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. GREAT job on the COVID-19 precautions. Felt absolutely safe with the conditions.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

The feedback is very much appreciated.

Thank you Kelly,

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

The feedback is very much appreciated.

Thank you Kelly,



 

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

HS
Harold S.
Altoona, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Prompt
Hourly rate is going up a little too high for retired people
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you Harold, we do what we can to stay competitive where pricing is concerned.

Thank you again.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

JM
John M.
Fall Creek, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy and professional
Always great service.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you John.

Hope all is well.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

KS
Kenneth S.
Altoona, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Love the car and the service dept. Especially Mark, Tim + D.J.
Top Shelf all the way.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you Kenny, Hope all is well.

Have a great weekend.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

JP
Jim P.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
the friendly service
As soon as I arrived I was helped right away. Despite being new I was treated like I was an old costumer. Thanks
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you Jim, That is so nice to hear.

Have a great weekend.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

KI
Kay I.
Eau Claire, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
The service people are great
Great car dealership
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you so much Kay.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very professional
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you !

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DC
Daniel C.
Eau Claire, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you Daniel,

We appreciate your business.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

JP
Jon P.
Rice Lake, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Once again, great service by good people!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you Jon,

Sorry for extended response time, We had a 2 week break while we adjusted for the current conditions.


Be safe, Hope you have a great weekend.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

JW
Joy W.
Eau Claire, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Service department was able to get my car in for an oil change in a quick & timely manner despite all the COVID-19 chaos. I so appreciate the team at Ken Vance!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you very much Joy,

Be safe and enjoy the weekend.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

EK
Edward K.
Marshfield, WI
2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
turn around time
Got me in and out fast, cost below estimate
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you Edward,

My apologies for the response time. We had a 2 week break while we adjusted for the current conditions.
We are back and here to help with all your automotve needs.

Thanks again.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Great people
My advisor Dj is always amazing!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for the great review, We appreciate your business.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
awesome service
It was great.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you,

Hope you have a great weekend.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Chippewa Falls, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Sevice
Friendly and efficient
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for returning our survey, We appreciate your business.

Have a great weekend.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162