Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,120 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Menomonie, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Ken Vance give great service
I have bought four cars from Ken Vance and they have really great service. No problems or issues. They are totally professional.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

Thank you very much Robert for your feeback, we greatly appreciate it! Have a great rest of your week.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

VS
Virginia S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
Always a fair and acceptable outcome from routine maintenance to more challenging issues.
My husband and I bought our first Hyundai from Ken Vance Motors in 2011. We have since then purchased two more Hyundai’s from Ken Vance, partially based on our great experience with the service department and, of course, with the quality of the vehicles. We have found the whole dealership to be exceptional from sales & financing to service and body shop. As long as Hyundai keeps designing great vehicles and Ken Vance Motors keeps their great service standards, we will continue to purchase our vehicles through this dealership.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you very much for your feeback Virginia! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. Have a great rest of your week.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DC
Daniel C.
Eau Claire, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you Daniel for your feedback,we greatly appreciate it! Have a great week.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

PS
Peter S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Pleasant experience
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you Peter,


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

BK
Bruce K.
Hayward, WI
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service.
Professional, friendly and polite team.
On time performance.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you Bruce, We appreciate the feed back, Have a great weekend. sounds like a nice one is on the way.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service. Takes care of their customers!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate it! Have a great week.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

GF
Gary F.
Rice Lake, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Love my 2021 Sante Fe
Exceptional customer service and service.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you Gary for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! Have a great week.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Chippewa Falls, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Sevice
satisfied as usual
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! Have a great weekend.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

MM
Mary M.
Eau Claire, WI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service and employees
Great experience every time. Service is quick and employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. I trust that only the necessary service will be done. I have had all my cars serviced at Ken Vance for over 30 years and have never been disappointed.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you very much Mary for taking the time to complete our survey, we greatly appreciate your feedback! Have a great week.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DC
Daniel C.
Eau Claire, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service. DJ and staff do an exceptional job!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you Daniel! Enjoy the rest of your week.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

RV
Rachel V.
Eau Claire, WI
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. First time buying at a car dealership. I was not pressured into buying, did not have to listen to the salesman talk in circles, fast and friendly service. I got to test drive the vehicle right away, talk numbers, and walked away with a brand new vehicle.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much for sharing your Ken Vance Hyudai experience. We always appreciate the feedback.
Glad to hear you are enjoying your Hyundai Tucson.




James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Altoona, WI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful service!
Everyone was helpful. The work was done fast, friendly & efficient. Loved the complete care wash & interior.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survery, we greatly appreciate it!


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

AJ
Amanda J.
Eau Claire, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Reliable, quality vehicles and service
I have nothing but great things to say about my vehicle and experiences with Ken Vance! They're knowledgeable, but not pushy or aggressive - which I love! Definitely recommend!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you very much for your feedback Amanda, we greatly appreciate it!


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DL
David L.
Red Wing, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Friendly exceptional service
Prompt and courteous service
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you very much Mr.Larson for your feedback, we highly appreciate it!


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Service
Easy to schedule and talk with the parts department. Quick check in and check out. Let know about unexpected other repairs needed and the cost.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

We thank you for sharing your service experience.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162