Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,110 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


RV
Rachel V.
Eau Claire, WI
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. First time buying at a car dealership. I was not pressured into buying, did not have to listen to the salesman talk in circles, fast and friendly service. I got to test drive the vehicle right away, talk numbers, and walked away with a brand new vehicle.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so much for sharing your Ken Vance Hyudai experience. We always appreciate the feedback.
Glad to hear you are enjoying your Hyundai Tucson.




James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Altoona, WI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful service!
Everyone was helpful. The work was done fast, friendly & efficient. Loved the complete care wash & interior.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survery, we greatly appreciate it!


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

AJ
Amanda J.
Eau Claire, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Reliable, quality vehicles and service
I have nothing but great things to say about my vehicle and experiences with Ken Vance! They're knowledgeable, but not pushy or aggressive - which I love! Definitely recommend!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you very much for your feedback Amanda, we greatly appreciate it!


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DL
David L.
Red Wing, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Friendly exceptional service
Prompt and courteous service
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you very much Mr.Larson for your feedback, we highly appreciate it!


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Service
Easy to schedule and talk with the parts department. Quick check in and check out. Let know about unexpected other repairs needed and the cost.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

We thank you for sharing your service experience.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

JS
Jeffrey S.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The staff at Ken Vance are professional and extremely kind. They are always looking out for my best interest.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words.

Have a great weekend.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words.

Have a great weekend.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

RB
Robert B.
Menomonie, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Ken Vance gives exceptional service
Ken Vance has always teated us well and given us good service.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you Robert,

I will look into the placement of hand sanitizing supplies.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Definitely recommend
Easy to do business with. Pleasant and professional. Willing to answer questions I may have.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you very much for sharing the kind words, We appreciate your business.

Happy New Year

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DE
David E.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
How friendly all the service people are. Best of all my sales person who sold me my vehicle
The service people are very friendly and not pushy. They go out of the way to make sure all your questions are answered before you leave
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you so much David,

Wishing you a Happy New Year.

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Eau Claire, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional customer service
Exceptional customer service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Good Afternoon,

 I want to thank you personally for taking time to return our survey, We appreciate hearing from our valued guests.
If I may ask : How can we improve the quality of service to achieve a 5 star rating, We highly value our customers complete satisfaction.

This survey is Anonymous, However if you were to e-mail me back at jimlohse@kenvance.com with any thoughts on how to turn your visit into a 5 star experience it would be much appreciated.

 So much so thatI will offer your next oil change free to get ideas on how to improve from a 3 to a 5 star

Thank you so much, and I look forward to hearing from you.





James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

Verified Customer
Altoona, WI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Repair
Excellent work
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

We very much appreciate you sharing your service experience.

Happy Holidays

James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

DS
Donald S.
Eau Claire, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Donald
I am informed of what needs to be done, how long it will take, the price and the friendliness of the staff.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/16/2020

Thank you so very much Don,

Wishing you a safe and Happy Holiday Season,


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

MM
Marsha M.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Next day appointment. Found a nail in one tire & repaired it, replaced brake pads & rotors, replaced dirty air filter, took care of overdue oil change, and washed my car all in one day. JD is the best!
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Marsha,

We appreciate you sharing your recent service experience.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

JL
Joseph L.
Chippewa Falls, WI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
2012 Tucson
Purchased new from Ken Vance. Always serviced here. Have always received excellent service at a reasonable price and scheduling to fit our busy lives.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you for the very kind words,

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for years to come.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162

JS
Julie S.
Altoona, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Very clean facility! Definitely friendly to people!
They were really friendly to us and they got our vehicle in and out as fast as they could. Helped us on some of the questions we had and their facility is very clean.
JAMES P L., Service Manager from Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Julie,

We appreciate your business.


James Lohse
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162