Kerner's Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

841 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5rating 2.3rating 2.3rating 2.3
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
FAWZY M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and fast service"
Mike is a very good mechanic doctor , he was able to diagnose what/s wrong with my car window right away. It was the regulator. I made an appointment for the next day, within couple hours it was fixed . Good job guys. Highly recommended
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:42 PM
SHERRY P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairing my suv"
Fast and Great service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:29 PM
JIM D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
It was just an oil change. Waiting area was very clean and everybody was very polite and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:14 AM
Steve M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said he was satisfied with his service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wendy T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anna said this business was quick and informative. They were very good overall.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said she was very impressed with this business. They did a great job and they went above and beyond. They did a very thorough job. She appreciated what they did.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHARON S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Got all new brake lines so I feel much safer now. Honest, respectful, fair and professional. I've done business with Kerner's for many, many years and they are the only one that I trust to work on my cars. I know the job is done right. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:55 AM
Erin T. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erin said this business provided quick service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JULIETTE M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Happy with overall experience.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 02:06 PM
JULIANA K. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Long time customer"
Great service but on the expensive side.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:05 AM
SAM S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs"
Great service and friendly people.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:18 AM
VERONICA S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been coming to Kerners Auto for many years. I have ALWAYS gotten great service from all who work here."
As a single woman, it’s comforting to know I have a reliable place to go for all my car maintenance needs. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:46 AM
TONY D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest and Dependable"
Completed repair as they promised in a timely manner. Have been taking my cars there for years and continue to return due their professionalism and quality work Kerners does.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:13 PM
MARK B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Honest!"
I have been taking my vehicles to Kerner's for over 30 years and I am always giving honest advice, dependable service, and treated fairly. My vehicles last over 10 years before I sell them off, and they are always in good condition because of how well Kerner's takes care of them.
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 11:04 AM
CRAIG S. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I called the day before spoke to Ed the mechanic told him the issues my daughters VW was having and brought it in the next day, they called before the time they said and all was done, great service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:59 PM
Colleen B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Colleen said she took her vehicle in to have it worked on and when she went to use it a few days later it was dead, and she had to have it towed. The staff put a new starter in it and she hasn't had any new problems yet, but it was just very inconvenient. The staff did all that they could and they were great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason C. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive Experience"
Were very thorough and did quality work. Friendly place. Thans
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:38 PM
RAFAEL M. on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Scammers"
Trying to fix things that aren't really broken. Labor fee is obnoxious and parts are double the price. I would look somewhere else if you don't want to be scammed in getting parts of your car fixed that are not even broken in the first place. It was a good thing that I was semi-knowledgeable about waht the problem of my car was.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 01:45 PM
Mike M. at Kerner's Auto Service responded on 09/14/2017

Rafael,

We value your time and your vehicle's safety here at Kerner's Auto. The vehicle inspection performed on your vehicle helps you understand the the complete condition of your 2008 vehicle. Identifying any safety concerns we may have found. Your concern for dropping the vehicle off is always our 1st concern. You will find that our prices and the service we provide are what set us apart from other local repair facilities. As a reminder, should you find the cost for repairing your vehicle less expensive elsewhere we will always honor that price. We constantly shop our competition to insure our prices are fair and our service is the best. Should you need any further assistance in the future please don't hesitate to contact me personally. Thank you as always for choosing Kerner's Auto.

JACKIE M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your car deserves the best service!"
I know that Mike & his people will go to great lengths to find & fix my car problems. If kind, courteous & quick service are important to you in maintaining your car, Kerner's Auto Service is the place to go. Thank you Mike for keeping my 2007 Impala in good shape!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:29 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 841 in total