Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(509 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ML
MIKE L.
Utica, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Local, people, service
Right by the house, great service, great mechanics

CD
CHRIS D.
Utica, MI
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Fast
Friendly service and fast

KD
KATHY D.
Utica, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Efficient & Honest work
I mostly visit Dennis's for oil changes. I make an appointment and they always do efficient and honest work and always handle the transaction politely.

NR
Nash R.
Macomb, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Nash said the price wasn't too expensive, they did a good job, got him in and out, were friendly and he trusts them.

PO
PAT O.
Utica, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Best service ever!
Dennis' Service Center does high quality work at reasonable prices. I've never been let down or disappointed on any vehicle services they have done for us over the years! We highly recommend them!
Pat O'Connell

BJ
BARB J.
Utica, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Oil change
Use to go to dealer , but why when Dennis is down the street

BJ
BARB J.
Utica, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Oil change
Alway great to do business at dennis marthon. Plus I have a 2008 Dodge Ram. 2019 I had dennis mechanic put new braces shock, front bearing, tie rods and control rod . What a difference for $5,000 it drive let me a new truck with out buy a new truck with china part . More money in my pocket.

PS
PAL S.
Macomb, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Customer’s total car needs are taken in consideration.
Service to your auto is advised and performed to insure you do not encounter trouble on the road.

BF
BEN F.
Utica, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Oil change
Prompt service

PG
PETE G.
Utica, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Vehicle maintenance
Quality work at a fair price.
Great people to deal with.

MS
MIKE S.
Washington, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
A/C repair
Great service fast repair cheaper than a local dealership.

KM
KURT M.
Utica, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
tires
great service

DB
DENNY B.
Washington, MI
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Stand behind warranty
Stand behind warranty! Had an issue with the blower for the heater they installed. Rich took care of it ASAP! Rich is the best!

PC
Peter C.
Washington, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Peter said the service was great and he has no problem.

DP
DRAGA P.
Utica, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great work
Dennis Service Center always does a great work on my vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 509 in total