Kevin Murphy's Auto Center Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(145 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


BC
B C.
Faribault, MN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/25/2019
Bad service
Paid to have freon put in my car. They said they test it to make sure it's not leaking. It leaked out. Then they offered to put freon in again if I paid again. Would not recommend

JR
Jerome R.
Saint Paul, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018
Awesome
My honda fit broke CV axle and these guys work very hard to get me on the road.excellent service and great price, I would recommend this place to anyone.

TL
TONY L.
Owatonna, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018
Murphy's Auto Center are True Professionals
Kevin and his technicians have been working on my car for about a year. The work has always been completed rapidly and at a price that always beats the dealerships. Sorry GM, Kevin's got my business going forward.

JU
Jeff U.
Storm Lake, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016
Honest, friendly, and affordable service
My vehicle was overheating and broke down. I had to spend the night in Fairbault. I called Kevin as soon as they opened and asked if he could take a look at my Yukon, and he invited me to bring it in and he would see what was wrong. With detailed analysis to make certain nothing more was needed, my vehicle was ready before noon. Very professional and helpful to someone from out of state. Thank you Kevin and crew for an awesome job.

CC
Carlos C.
Minnesota
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Carlos said they did a good job.

MK
Marv K.
Faribault, MN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Marv said this business only checked the battery in his vehicle. He said the experience was fine.

SS
Sara S.
Faribault, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Sara said the experience was excellent and the service was done quickly.

HH
Harlan H.
Faribault, MN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Harlan said they have always treated him right. They do good work.

GK
Gary K.
Faribault, MN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Gary said the business works him into the schedule whenever needed, and goes beyond the average to help the customers.

DR
Dave R.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2013 Category: Service
Dave said this business is the best in town. They got him in quickly without an appointment and they fixed his vehicle.

CF
Cami F.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2013 Category: Service
Cami said this business is efficient.

AG
ALFONSO G.
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2013
friendly
Good and fast service

LS
LEANN S.
Morristown, MN
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2013
Their honest
Great place to go!!

DW
Diane W.
Faribault, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Greg. He said his experience at this business was really good. Diane had to get her vehicle towed to this business and the staff was very efficient with that. The staff here got the vehicle into the business and got the repairs done quickly. The service this business provided was above average. He would recommend this business to others and Diane has used them in the past.

PV
PETER V.
Faribault, MN
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2013
Thanks
Thanks again for the prompt service we appreciate your honesty when quoting prices for work that needs to be done

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 145 in total