Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

3075 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5Overall Rating 4.200002/5rating 4.200002
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


CM
Christina M.
Ellington, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Always service with a smile!
Good Morning -
I wanted to pass along my comments about Dylan in the service department. He always has a smile on his face, remembers that I have two young girls and always has something funny to say about being parents. I look forward to seeing him when I get my car serviced. Keep up the good work Dylan!!

KG
Kathleen G.
West Hartford, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
The focus on the customer; the hospitality and the efficiency.
Customer service man who handled my appointment is excellent at his job.

Verified Customer
Manchester, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Poor quality service
Took car in to address safety recalls. They did address the safety recalls however did not appreciate recommended maintenance they offered. Estimated over $800 worth of maintenance without asking me for data of maintenance history which would have helped make them aware that several of their recommended procedures (oil change, air filter replacement, etc) were already completed. Said that multiple lights were out so I agreed to replace them. Left rear blinker was not working after I left dealership, which indicates they did not check to verify lights were functioning after replacement. Will not be returning, have since found better dealership that provides quality service.
Chris B., Service Manager from Key Hyundai of Manchester responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We will be in contact with you asap to rectify your concerns. 

Chris Brown 
Service Manager 
Key Hyundai of Manchester 
860-643-2700X223 
cbrown@keycars.com

JC
Jennifer C.
South Windsor, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
The staff was kind, helpful, and went above and beyond. My experience was fantastic!

JZ
Jane Z.
Newington, CT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service personel
Great people like Dustin

GB
Gavin B.
Newington, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Service.
The installation and service went very well, everything was done on schedule. I think this was the one of my best decision to have service with Key Hyundai of Manchester. The complimentary car rental was excellent. You guys did an excellent job. Once again I am thankful.

Verified Customer
Manchester, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
awesome service
Thank you

ES
Eleanor S.
Wethersfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Rating
5 stars

MD
Marylynn D.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service

SK
Steven K.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance visit
Great place and service!

HD
Hilda D.
Manchester, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
YOUR CUSTOEMR SERVICE
THERE IS ALWAYS A SMILE AND PLEASANT ATTITUDE AMONGST YOUR

Verified Customer
Vernon Rockvl, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
fast service
I expected it to take about twice as long to get my brakes serviced than it did.

MB
Michelle B.
Windsor Locks, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service....always !!!
I was told that the service would take at least an hour....and well, it was completed in less than 20 minutes....which was awesome !!

Verified Customer
Plainville, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
They were able to accommodate my last minute oil change appointment request, at a time that was convenient for me. They also completed the job in significantly less time than I was expecting.

CC
Cheryl C.
Manchester, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone is always so friendly and gets the job done. Everything is explained before they do the work. I have been to quite a few dealerships over the years -- I am very impressed with Hyundai of Manchester.

LD
Linda D.
Manchester, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Service Advisors
The Service Advisors know me and make every effort to ensure my vehicle gets the care required in a thorough, yet efficient, way thereby allowing me the time I require to manage the other aspects of my life without any undue distress.

DL
Donna L.
South Windsor, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Super
Always treated well, awesome service and always a nice clean vehicle for the ride home.

HK
Harold K.
West Hartford, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous Staff.
Very friendly, professional, and courteous staff, quality workmanship, nice place to visit, always a pleasure to visit.

PH
Paul H.
Trumbull, CT
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Professional, & Dependable
Everyone is friendly and professional. They work with you so you can stay within your budget, but still make sure your vehicle receives all the required maintenance services.

Verified Customer
East Hartford, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Friendly techs who describe the vehicles needs clearly.