Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,625 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (63)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


PB
Penny B.
Coventry, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I would like to thank andy again for as always taking care of my teenage son during his service appointment. It makes me comfortable knowing he is in good hands

CH
Cynthia H.
Manchester, CT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Service rating
Excellent service from the time You arrive to the time you leave.

KB
Kerri B.
Coventry, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Exceptional service and a very welcoming crew at Manchester KEY. Chris Brown the service manager is always friendly and knowledgeable each time I’m there. Thank you for keeping my family safe!

CV
Cassandra V.
Wethersfield, CT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The vehicle drop off for service is a nice touch. Andy, always does a great job explaining the work that will be performed and usually has my vehicle out sooner than expected. I will continue to use Key Hyundai of Manchester for all my service needs.

JO
John O.
Waterbury, CT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
People
Good sev fast

IH
Ingrid H.
New Britain, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Staff friendly and courteous at every visit

MP
Marie P.
Meriden, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great

Verified Customer
Coventry, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Unless you want COVID, don’t go.
Barely any staff members were wearing masks. Waiting area was over filled and not socially distanced. I am high risk and felt very unsafe being there. Hyundai is a giant corporation, please do better.
Christopher S B., Service Manager from Key Hyundai of Manchester responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your service experience. I truly apologize for the issues you highlighted in your review and would like an opportunity to further discuss how we can improve. We will be reaching out to you asap and feel free to reach out to me directly anytime with questions or concerns. 

Chris Brown 
Service Manager 
Key Hyundai of Manchester 
860-643-2700X223 
cbrown@keycars.com

AG
Alfredo G.
West Hartford, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and I drive worry free!
I wouldn't take my Hyundai anywhere else. The team at Key Hyundai put customers first, are honest and friendly, and realistic about my vehicle and it's service. Thank you Key Hyundai, I will be back for my next service!

BN
Barbara N.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Very professional and friendly.
I have always had a good experience with Key Hyundai. The staff are very friendly and informative.

Verified Customer
East Hartford, CT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealer
Highly recommended!

PB
Penny B.
Coventry, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
As always great service. Andy does a great job as a service manager. Will continue to bring my cars in

Verified Customer
Manchester, CT
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Amazing service

Verified Customer
Manchester, CT
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great work and service

PB
Penny B.
Coventry, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Andy is a great service manager. He is knowledgeable and friendly. Will be back with my other Hyundai