Key Hyundai of Manchester


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

2259 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5rating 3.8rating 3.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Letitia E. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is excellent"
Customer service is excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 03:51 AM
Ramon R. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"12 Tucson 90 K Service"
The personel at Key Hyundai Manchester is very friendly, informative and helpfull. The service area is very clean and easily accessible. The one issue I find uncomfortable is the cost of service. Actually this is an issue of all service centers, $60 to replace three light bulbs, $130 for a tire valve stem is just a bit much for a mid income individual.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 03:50 AM
Damian L. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
This place is awesome, everytime I come it feels more like home. The best part is I don't have all the pressure to fix that or fix this, everyone is honest and care for the customer. Thanks for making the car process stress free!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 09:30 PM
Gregory B. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Great job as always.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 07:37 PM
Jennifer A. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ElantraSport2017"
Very satisfy with the service provided.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:52 PM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Nice people and service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:16 PM
Eleanor S. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service personnel"
Always do a great job courteous and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 02:36 PM
Jody C. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grateful "
My Tucson went in for regulars maintaince( and oil change and cabin aide filter) along with a wheel bearing replacement. A couple days prior I had my brakes done by someone else and yes they are a mechanic and my good friends uncle. Well after having the brakes done I could tell something wasn’t right so when my Tucson went in for it’s maintance I asked the dealership to take a look. They called me back and told me they had put the pads on wrong, I asked them to fix them and I will pay. Chris was very understanding and cut me a deal. Dustin is the only service writer besides maybe josh now that I will work with. They Lways make sure I know everything and never let me freak.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 01:15 PM
Lorraine B. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
The service advisor I work with is Dustin Maynard. He is professional, respectful and takes time to explain the repairs or whatever else I need to know about my Santa Fe. Even though the service on my car costs more at Key Hyundai (as it does with any dealership) than it does with any local garage, I continue to take it to Key because of the superior customer service I receive from Dustin and other staff when I am there. And although I am nowhere close to being an expert, the mechanics seem to do an excellent job as well. I know that whatever happens they will make it right. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 12:17 PM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 11:27 AM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and Courteous"
quick turn around, and good value for the service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 11:04 AM
Leonce B. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive "
Great CSR
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 08:58 AM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
The people and the service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:36 AM
James L. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Down to earth service"
Always a pleasure bringing my car in for service, these guys are upfront on the work being done and are always great to deal with.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:56 PM
Sarah L. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:33 PM
Wendy G. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Dealer"
Ive been going to Key Hyundai since I bought my 2014 Accent, and then in 2017 traded in my '14 for a '16 Accent. Its been good but thete have been a few little hiccups in the past 4 years...such as that tire pressure gauge light that stayed on all of the last quarter of the year with my commuting back and forth to the shore. Other than that its been a very good ride! Thanks Key!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:42 AM
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice service, people, and location"
Overall, Key Hyundai is a nice place to do business. Professional, clean, and comfortable. The people who work there are friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:58 AM
Matthew N. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant "
Prompt, polite, service. Comfortable waiting room . Clean ladies room.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:42 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service, thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:51 AM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"X"
X
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:44 PM
Chris B., Service Manager at Key Hyundai of Manchester responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you! 

Chris Brown 
Service Manager 
Key Hyundai of Manchester 
860-643-2700X223 
cbrown@keycars.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2259 in total