Koester Automotive & Collision Center

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


BG
Bruce G.
Tarzana, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Highly reliable
Reliable service. Good quality work

CH
Charles H.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017
The Owner is king of customer service
The Owner took careful personal attention to taking care of my vehicle in the most convenient way. My car came out good as new when promised.

LP
Lisa P.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Wonderful service!
I've been here twice and see no reason to ever go anywhere else. The service is great and the price is right. Thank you!!

KF
Kayla F.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017
Incredible customer service
All around great customer service, does a really good job with repairs! Highly recommend! Fair pricing too!

BG
Bruce G.
Tarzana, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017
Good service
Always reliable service

JR
John R.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017
Incredibly helpful, honest and straightforward
My son had a transmission go out in his truck and Ben and his crew got the truck towed, evaluated and the transmission rebuilt. I am based in Seattle and my son had a medical issue that made him unavailable. The integrity, thoughtfulness and follow through was excellent. Highly recommend the team.

EM
Evan M.
Sun Valley, CA
Saturn SC1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2017
Oil Change
Service was great, Ben is an honest mechanic that I will go to again.

Displaying all 7 Review