Koester Automotive & Collision Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Charles H. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Owner is king of customer service"
The Owner took careful personal attention to taking care of my vehicle in the most convenient way. My car came out good as new when promised.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:06 AM
Lisa P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service!"
I've been here twice and see no reason to ever go anywhere else. The service is great and the price is right. Thank you!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:31 PM
Kayla F. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredible customer service"
All around great customer service, does a really good job with repairs! Highly recommend! Fair pricing too!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 11:09 PM
Bruce G. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Always reliable service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 12:33 PM
John R. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredibly helpful, honest and straightforward"
My son had a transmission go out in his truck and Ben and his crew got the truck towed, evaluated and the transmission rebuilt. I am based in Seattle and my son had a medical issue that made him unavailable. The integrity, thoughtfulness and follow through was excellent. Highly recommend the team.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 09:28 AM
Evan M. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Service was great, Ben is an honest mechanic that I will go to again.
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 09:02 AM
Displaying all 6 Review