Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

688 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JW
John W.
St. Joseph, MO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Danny. He said he has been going to this business for a long time. The staff always treats him well and they always keep him informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

QF
Quierra F.
St. Joseph, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2014 Category: Service
Quierra said this business is very attentive and they have good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Craig C. from Kruse's Auto Center responded on 04/14/2014

Quierra,
 
 Thank you for your review of our business and give us a call next time your vehicle requires any service needs.


EN
Eric N.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2014
The ONLY place we'll go!
Kruse's is the only auto repair shop we will ever use. They have maintained all our vehicles for over ten years, and the service has always been exceptional. They are easy to work with the very trustworthy. We refer all our friends to Jeff and Craig at Kruses!

CA
Carol A.
St. Joseph, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Peggy. She said the business always has friendly service, they are always accurate with the repairs, and she is always satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SD
Sally D.
St. Joseph, MO
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2014
I trust the guys at Kruses
I feel they are always honest with me. They often go above and beyond for my convenience. I would and have recommended Kruses to friends, family and coworkers.
Craig C. from Kruse's Auto Center responded on 04/14/2014

Sally,

 Thank you for your review of our business and look foward to maintaining your vehicle as long as you own it!!!


RM
Randy M.
St. Joseph, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Randy said everything went really well and they did what he asked.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
Jim R.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2014
Best service in town!
I have been going here for 20 years and have never had a complaint. An honest company, fair pricing, and great techs.
Craig C. from Kruse's Auto Center responded on 04/14/2014

Jim,

 Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate your business and enjoy taking care of your vehicle needs.

                                                        Thanks again,
                                                                             Craig


MH
Mike H.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2014
Honest Professionals
Have been very pleased with services performed on all my vehicles at Kruses. Have already recommended to several friends.
Craig C. from Kruse's Auto Center responded on 04/14/2014

Mike,

 Thank you for your review and the refferals you have sent us. We will always do our best to take care of all your vehicle needs.

                                                                   Thanks,
                                                                               Craig


Displaying Review 681 - 688 of 688 in total