Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(746 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Yearly state inspection of the van
Quick and fast service.

DH
David H.
Atchison, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015 Category: Service
David said this business was great.

KO
Kelly O.
Saint Joseph, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015 Category: Service
Kelly said this business really took care of him like they always do. They always do a good job whenever he uses them. They go above and beyond. He has already recommended his friends to them.

PC
Pam C.
Saint Joseph, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Pam said they took care of her swiftly and courteously.

EB
Edward B.
Saint Joseph, MO
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Edward said this business was top notch and provided great service.

EN
Eric N.
Saint Joseph, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015
ALWAYS the best
Kruse's has been our repair facility for the past 18 years. We have never been disappointed with the care they give our vehicles and us also. As a woman, I always feel safe knowing they will check the car and it will be safe with their certified techs working on it. Honest customer service and a trustworthy company. You won't be disappointed.

MM
Matt M.
Saint Joseph, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015 Category: Service
Matt said this business always does a great job.

EW
Estelle W.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Estelle said this business is very courteous and easy to work with. She is 100 percent satisfied.

JB
John B.
Saint Joseph, MO
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jenny. She said the business had good people there and she had no complaints.

KM
Ken M.
Saint Joseph, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015
Great shop. Great owners.
Great service as always.

DM
Dan M.
Saint Joseph, MO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015
FAST, PROFESSIONAL and DETAILED
Our family is new to this area, having relocated here from Georgia. One of my biggest concerns was finding an Auto Center who was as Good as the one we had in GA. Kruse's has exceeded our expectations and proven themselves to be a 5 Star Center. We take all 3 of our Vehicles to them and will continue to do so as long as we are in St. Joseph. I have recommended them to colleagues and neighbors! They go above and beyond to treat their customers well.

RR
Robin R.
Saint Joseph, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Robin said she was very satisfied with all the business did for her. They were very professional and the prices were also fair.

DS
Debbie S.
Missouri
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2015 Category: Service
Debbie said the business was the best because they helped her out, gave her a good deal and got her in and out in a timely manner.

MS
Merle S.
Easton, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2015
Review of Kruse's Auto Center
All my contacts with Kruse's over the last few months have been very cordial. Even though a lot of my repairs were rather expensive they were necessary and done in a timely manner. I feel that my Jeep is now running much better and I shouldn't have anymore repairs for a long time. I feel that the services were provided at a fair price and will not hesitate to use Kruse's in the future.

EM
Eric M.
Edgerton, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2015
Great service once again
Great service. Kruse bucks. Completed before promised.

Displaying Review 511 - 525 of 746 in total