Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,337 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EC
Ed C.
North Kingstown, RI
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
great customer service; friendly, knowledgeable, honest
great customer service; friendly, knowledgeable, honest

GM
gary m.
East Greenwich, RI
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Oil change and tire replacement
As alway, L&S provide quality service in a timely manner.

LD
lisa d.
North Kingstown, RI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Always walk away highly satisfied
The customer service of this establishment is unmatched anywhere I have been before for servicing my car. While I am a repeat customer they always make me feel welcomed and recognized. I find their prices to be reasonable and they have never attempted to push or upsell additional services. That is a huge selling point for me!!

Verified Customer
East Greenwich, RI
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Alternator replaced
Just had a new alternator put in my Subaru
Very happy with the work

Verified Customer
East Greenwich, RI
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Great work
Once again, they totally took care of the problem !
Thanks to L and S

JK
JOAN K.
East Greenwich, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
High quality
L & S is a great company because they clearly explain the work that needs to be done, the repairs are done on time and are high quality. The service is wonderful and the owners are gentlemen with integrity.

RB
Robert B.
East Greenwich, RI
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great, friendly service
Got me in same day to fix flat tire. Always professional and friendly.

KB
Ken B.
East Greenwich, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Excellent work, friendly people.
Always positive and work is always done right!

Verified Customer
North Kingstown, RI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Friendly
This visit was for auto inspection. I was able to get an appointment very quickly and the visit took no time at all, allowing me to get on with my day.

Verified Customer
Warwick, RI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Friendly and accommodating
L and S is a friendly and accommodating business. We have been bringing our cars here for many years and have never had a complaint.

MP
Melinda P.
North Kingstown, RI
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Excellent service
L&S provided excellent service as always!

CF
Cynthia F.
East Greenwich, RI
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Trustworthy
L&S has serviced all our family vehicles for years. Their prices are competitive, they do excellent work in a timely fashion; they are friendly; and above all, they are honest.

RM
Roland M.
Warwick, RI
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Go to shop
Honest, friendly, thorough.

BS
Barbara S.
East Greenwich, RI
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Excellent service...again!
As always, good service: staff here is competent and well-trained, and service is always prompt.

FB
Fred & Melinda B.
East Greenwich, RI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great customer service
You guys are awesome..always so helpful.