Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,229 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DH
Dawn H.
East Greenwich, RI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Love L&S Auto
They are always so nice. I have been bringing my car here for years. I have always had a great experience.

GS
george s.
Kingston, RI
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Daughter car was repaired on time and per estimate.
I have been having repairs completed by L&S for about 15 years now. They were good then and seem to be getting better with age.
THANKS Lenny..

AD
Alan & Roberta D.
East Greenwich, RI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Professional & Courteous
Friendly, honest and fair.
They take care of all of our cars, and we refer friends and family all the time. Trust them 100% to do the right work for the right price!

KB
Ken B.
East Greenwich, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Trusted repairs, friendly people
Always excellent service. I recommended to a neighbor.

JG
John G.
Exeter, RI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
one more time
brakes.. gotta have em

SK
STEFAN K.
East Greenwich, RI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Professional and honest as always
I had another positive experience with L&S. Very professional and courteous. Quickly identified the problem and fixed it the same day at a reasonable price. I have been going to L&S for more then 10 years and I am not going anywhere else.

TM
Thomas M.
East Greenwich, RI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021
L and S Service
Always personable and very professional, L and S provide an honest assessment of what service you need and what can be delayed until it becomes affordable. This was the third service center I tried in the area and for the past 14 years I've been to no other.

AJ
Alison J.
East Greenwich, RI
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great service
Great service. Fantastic people. Reasonable pricing. Happy to recommend L&S.

SB
Steven B.
East Greenwich, RI
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Honest reliable work
They have always treated me right.
I have five cars in the family that have all of our service done here.They are honest and trustworthy. What more could you ask for!

Verified Customer
Coventry, RI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
The owners are class acts
Outstanding service and knowledge. Lenny Junior is a fine young man, the new generation of Leadership at L& S

PD
Paul D.
West Greenwich, RI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Paul said they did a good job they only problem he had was the technician parked his vehicle in a really tight spot that he couldn't get out when he went to leave.

LM
Leslie M.
Warwick, RI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Customer service and great work
Always a professional experience , never a doubt that the work will be done at the highest level

CJ
Chris J.
North Kingstown, RI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Chris said they were fast and did what they said they were going to do.

LE
Laura E.
East Greenwich, RI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Quality work and trustworthy.
These guys are great and I feel lucky to have a mechanic I can trust.

PD
Paul D.
Cranston, RI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great place
Always comes through great place.