Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,147 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
Ann S.
East Greenwich, RI
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Attention to detail
can't imagine going anywhere else.

PD
Paul D.
Cranston, RI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Always comes through!
Best place around Rhode Island they always take care of you. Great prices honest people father and son! Family run business definitely a gem!

AD
Alan & Roberta D.
East Greenwich, RI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great service
Always squeeze us in! Friendly and great service!

SH
Skylar H.
East Greenwich, RI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Friendly and trust worthy
These guys are great! They get you in in a pinch and they are straight shooters when it comes to telling you what you need. I never feel like they’re over selling a repair or product.

NZ
Norman / jen Z.
East Greenwich, RI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Clean and great service
I think this place is great,always have had no problems. They fix what is needed fast,and right the first time.

Verified Customer
East Greenwich, RI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great service as usual!
We brought our truck in for an inspection. We bring all our cars here. Quick friendly service as usual!

GS
george s.
Kingston, RI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Service you can trust
Our family found L & S 14 years ago and they have continued to provide trusted solutions to our automotive problems ever since . What a pleasure to see the younger generation is carrying the same dedication to customer and service. Thank you...

KR
Katherine R.
East Greenwich, RI
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Customer Service
Each interaction, both by phone and in person, was a positive one. No surprises or delays. Excellent experience.

DL
Dan L.
East Greenwich, RI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Always Great Service!
We brought our car in for new brakes. As always we received great customer service at a competitive price. We will def be back!

GD
GREGG D.
East Greenwich, RI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2020
Service
Good job

KC
Kenneth C.
Barrington, RI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
I trust them to safely and honestly repair my vehicles.
I have brought many vehicles in for inspection or repairs over the years; always satisfied.

AD
Anne D.
Rhode Island
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Anne said they were very honest.

DD
David D.
Exeter, RI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Inspection
Let’s stop this. 😎😎. I’ve come here for years and will continue to. Fair honest work at a fair price. Some people believe everything is free.. nope you want good work , ??? You’ll get it here .

BS
Barbara S.
East Greenwich, RI
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Well done
Service was excellent, on schedule and handled well. Desk staff was excellent.

LH
Lindsey H.
East Greenwich, RI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Lindsey said the business does quick work and explains what needed to be completed plus they have honesty.