Nissani Brothers Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5rating 4.14

582 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.4285714/5Overall Rating 2.4285714/5rating 2.4285714rating 2.4285714rating 2.4285714
Original
Overall Rating 1.71429/5rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429rating 1.71429
79% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Teresa L. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 07:24 AM
Lisa O. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai "
I was very happy with the service and with the overall experience here. Thank you for the car wash voucher. That was great too!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:51 PM
Johnnie J. on 10/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MY VISITE"
VERY CLEAN! VERY FRIENDLY!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:21 PM
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Good service, completed in a timely manner, very satisfied
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:45 AM
Joseph Q. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees "
Fast and curious service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:47 AM
Dean B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service experience"
Took my 2015 Sonata in for manufacturers recommended service. Didn't take as long as I thought, car drove great afterwards. Also, this dealership has some of the cleanest restrooms I have seen. Really good experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:38 PM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit. 

Philip B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Making An Appointment On The Website Is Impossible"
After having been in for servicing multiple times, i'm not "registered" and have to fill in the information. Once submitted I got a message that someone will be in touch...it is three days later and I'm still waiting.

Other than that, Victor and his crew were great as usual.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:51 AM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your response. I will find out why you could not be located in the system. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to contact me. 

Julio Rosales
Service Manager
Nissani Bros. Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Support"
Hyundai Service Representative Victor Vargas provides a very professional quality of service and personalized attention. He ensures that all services are completed in a timely manner and addresses the necessity and propriety of future service concerns. He is the glue that holds my loyalty. 👍
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:33 AM
Lorraine W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Service manager, Julio Rosales, went above and beyond in getting my car's body work done, even authorizing a fix on a bumper bump that wasn't part of the original order. That was a surprise and a real indication of his care and concern for his customers. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:19 PM
Carla M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly clean fast sercives"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:08 PM
Antonio M. ReScore Review on 10/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great management "
Julio is more than helpful. Makes sure everything is good with the customer/vehicle
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:46 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Good at first until I called in "
Don’t go with them. Once drop off is done it’s all downhill from there
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:46 PM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. 


Julio Rosales
Service Manager
Nissani Bros. Hyundai
310-390-1900

Gladys D. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
On time and friendly!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:12 PM
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are so nice there service done on time "
Ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:24 PM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey.

Julio Rosales
Service Manager
Nissani Bros. Hyundai

Samuel R. ReScore Review on 10/09/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frendly and kind service"
They answer avery question and I got a free car wash : )
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:49 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They took about 40 minutes more the stimate time of service."
The attention and service was ok.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:49 PM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

I understand it took a little longer then what you thought but, it was because you had 2 recalls. We should have explained that it would take longer as I mentioned on the phone. We will make the next visit more informative. Thank you for your response. Feel free to contact me at anytime. 

Julio Rosales
Service Manager
Nisssani Bros. Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Good service, clean shop. Couldve been slightly faster, but they did a good job. Also, I got a free carwash which was really great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:20 AM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

We will make sure we fully meet your expectations next time around. Thanks for your response.

Michelle R. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Victor Vargas takes great care of my car"
Victor Vargas, my service rep, takes great care of my car. Work is always timely, I'm treated with the utmost respect and they don't try to sell me on service/items not needed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:22 PM
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service department. Very helpful"
Not happy with buy out of hooman. Not honoring my 20 year 200000 mile warranty coverage provided by Hooman with the VIP purchase package. It was one of the main reasons I bought the car there and now I no longer have that coverage. I believe thenissani bros should have honored that would have only affected them with a few vehicles and they would have had a lot of repeat customers purchasing from them. I own to sonatas but my next Hyundai purchase will not be from nissani bros
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:17 PM
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very nice experience except parking attendant took my keys upon delivery after service"
Oil change only so I seem okay for now.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 09:00 PM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We appreciate your time and you filling out the survey. We have implemented a different method for delivery process and apologize for the inconvenience. 


Julio Rosales
Service Manager
Nissani Bros. Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service, comfy seats, popcorn, coffee"
The estimated time to have service complete was great for me. The waiting area has very comfortable seats and they have fresh popcorn, wifi. I was so comfy, I fell asleep.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:50 PM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We are glad to see we almost made you feel at home. See you next time. 

Julio Rosales
Service Manager
Nissani Bros. Hyundai

Farhad P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service maintenance done on time "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:25 PM
23a77e3b3117e3cfdae4fb2feef3e8f1?s=28
Julio R., Service Manager at Nissani Brothers Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to making it better on the next visit. 

Julio Rosales
Service Manager 
Nissani Bros. Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 582 in total