Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

403 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jake L.
Lawrence, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
First Time
Great service and value at an exceptional price!
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Jake, 

Thank you so much for visiting us for the first time and for the AMAZING review.  We are looking forward to servicing your vehicle for a long time.  Again we appreciate your business.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

DC
Dana C.
Lawrence, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Services
Friendly and efficient services
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Dana,

What a AWESOME review, we appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

GM
Gaylan M.
Lenexa, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
Kyle and the service crew were fantastic..
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Gaylan,

Thank you for the GREAT review, we appreciate your business and you taking the time to fill out the review.  We look forward to your next visit.  Do hesitate to call if there is something we can do for you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Reliability
Great service
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you so much for the AMAZING review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service, again thank you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

MC
Michael C.
Tonganoxie, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Arrived without an appointment and still received fast friendly service at a reasonable price.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Michael,

What a GREAT review, thank you so much for taking the time to fill it out.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Close to home and employees are always kind and helpful, also knowable.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

What an AMAZING review, we appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.  Look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

DM
Deanna M.
Eudora, KS
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I have always found everyone so nice and friendly and the work is done in a short time.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Deanna, 

We appreciate your business.  Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review and giving us an AMAZING review.  We look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Garnett, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Customer friendly
Put the customer first.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you so much for the AMAZING survey, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next one.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2011 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
thanks
thanks
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for the AMAZING review and thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  Look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

BH
Brooke H.
Wichita, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Service with a Smile
Friendly, great follow through, timely, and committed.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Brooke,

Thank you for the AMAZING review, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for that GREAT review, I will strive harder to earn your 5 stars on your next visit.  We look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

RL
Richard L.
Lawrence, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service!
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Richard,

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for taking the time to fill it out.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

TS
Tammy S.
Leavenworth, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
It was easy to make a service appointment and they are always so kind.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Tammy,

Thank you so much for the AWESOME review, we appriecate your business.   We look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

CD
Cynthia D.
Lawrence, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Oil change #8 I think
Again Kyle and group were very helpful and friendly. I like being greeted by my name when I come in.
I wanted to talk to our salesman Joe but it was his day off. So Josh the manager answered my questions. The tenting on our back window looks to be bubbling. He contacted the company, they said they would fix it. Then I talked to the parts man about touch up paint and he will get the correct color for me. We are getting quite a few dings in front. Maybe they should put tougher paint in front part of cars. Or some kind of protection. We do a lot of traveling.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/02/2018

Cynthia,

It is always a pleasure seeing you when you come in, We appreciate your business and we thank you for taking the time to give us an AMAZING review.  See you on your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

LR
Liam R.
Topeka, KS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
Was in and out quickly.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 05/31/2018

Liam,

Thank you for the AMAZING review, also thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Laird Knoller takes good care of my car and of me. Everything is done right the first time, from scheduling to car wash. Having Linda as my courtesy driver is a great bonus.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, also thank you for the GREAT review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

BS
Bruce S.
Lawrence, KS
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Service visit at Noller Hyundai in Lawrence, KS.
We returned from a long roadtrip and had our oil changed. It was done promptly. I had also asked to have the underside of the car inspected because of running over a small metal sheet while on the highway. They did a nice evaluation and said the car did not receive any damage. Thank you. The cost of the oil change was the same as a drive through place closer to my house.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Bruce,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review, we appreciate your business and your AWESOME review.  We look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wellsville, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Easy dealing
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for the AMAZING review, we appreciate your business.  Also thank you for thanking the time to fill out the review.  Look forward to you next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

TK
Tonya K.
Mc Louth, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Very friendly, helpful staff!
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Tonya,

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review, also what an AMAZING review.  We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping and servicing your vehicle needs in the future.  Again thank you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

CS
Cynthia S.
Lenexa, KS
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Ok
It was an okay experience.
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Cynthia,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, we appreciate your business and I am sorry that we did not earn your five stars.  We will work harder for you on your next visit to earn your five stars.  If there is anything I can do please fill free to give me a call.

Again we appreciate your business,

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com