Laird Noller Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

344 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Mitch R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased with first visit"
Knowledgeable, pretty quick (was able to wait) & friendly.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:11 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Mitch,

Thank you so much for the AMAZING review, we strive hard to meet and exceed expectations.  We look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Cynthia D. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees"
Oil change went smoothly. Kyle and the other employee were very nice and friendly.
He answered a few questions I had and sent me on my way.
See you next time.😳
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:04 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Cynthia, 

What an AWESOME review!!!  We really enjoyed talking with you and helping get your car done.  We look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Yunchang K. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
I bought my car here and get it maintained here. The service staff are wonderful and knowledgeable about issues, also provide full disclosures. Honestly goes a long way for any business.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:06 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Yunchang,

What an AWESOME review, we appreciate you and your business.  Looking for to your next visit.  Have an amazing day!!

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Verified Customer on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate your customer service "
Thanks
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 04:54 AM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 01/01/2018

Thank you for the AMAZING review!!!  It was a pleasure meeting you, hope you had a great New Years.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Garry B. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous , timely, Clean. "
Courteous , clean and Timely
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 04:22 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Garry,

Thank you for the great review!!!  Hope you had a great Christmas.  We look forward to your next visti.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Jennifer D. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service was exceptional
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 05:28 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Jennifer,

Thank you for the AWESOME review.  It was a pleasure meeting you.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Have a Merry Christmas,

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
John W. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"seatbelt recall"
these recalls are an annoyance though the check was very promptly performed.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 01:46 AM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review.  We would love to see you back for your next service.  Have a great Merry Christmas.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly "
It is a friendly environment and they do quality work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 04:01 AM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the AWESOME review!!!  We enjoyed meeting you and talking with you.  Looking forward to your next visit. 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Years,

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Harry D. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean and great service"
great as usual
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:55 AM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Harry, 

Thank you for the GREAT Survey.  We enjoyed working with you and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.  Have a great Christmas.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dependable/ quick/ affordable "
Thanks!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 01:36 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the great survey, if there is something we are missing to get your 5 out of 5 please let us know.  We strive to receive 5 stars everytime.  Look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
David K. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough"
Courteous, Careful, Complete Service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 08:05 AM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

David,

Thank you for servicing with us, we happy to hear that we meet your expectations.  We strive hard to provide the best service.  Thank you again for the great review.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Jon J. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"leaky tires"
thanks for fixing a frustrating tire leak.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:48 AM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Jon,

Thank you for the review, i am glad we were able to find the leak and fix it.  If you have an other concern please give us a call.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
fantastic
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:52 AM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the kind words, we strive hard to provide great service.  We look forward to continue to provide the same service next time.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Ramona D. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Ugh!"
Spent 5 hours for an unexpected repair when going in for an oil change and tire rotation. Delayed a trip out of town.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 05:14 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Ramona,

I hope your trip and Thanksgiving was a good one.  When you get back to town could you give me a call at 785-838-2355.  I look forward to speaking with you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:17 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you so much for the review, I am sorry we didn't meet all your expectations.  In the future we will strive harder to earn your 5 star review.  We looking forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy access"
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:22 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your review, we strive to hard to achieve perfect surveys.  I hope in the future was can achieve that for you.  Looking forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Rachelle S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great service and clean shop
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:24 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Hi Rachelle,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.  I am so happy that we were able to fix your issue with the seats.  Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
CAROL M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, service oriented, easy to work with"
Good experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 03:45 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Carol,

Thank you for servicing with us and the kind word.  I really enjoyed meeting and talking with you.  Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Timothy B. on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed"
The service department accidentally kept the lug nut key to our vehicle on the last service. There is no way to change our tires without it. We also have a rust spot that is growing on our 1-year old car. We've identified the issue 2 services in a row with no resolution.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:23 PM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Timothy,

Thank you for your service and i hope for a safe return.  I have spoken with your wife and we have addressed the issues.  Please feel free to call me at 785-838-2355.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
DAVID H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Great job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 03:29 AM
3b08ac967bbebdc92ae2c7cb75a1c64d?s=28
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager at Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

David,

I really appreciate you coming in for your service, we look forward to helping you with you future service needs.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 344 in total