Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(646 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MK
Marie K.
Lawrence, KS
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, Helpful
great experience
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Marie,

Thank you for the 5 stars review, We truly appreciate your business.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Laird Miller Hyundai is the best
Great products, prices, and personnel
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate and value your business.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.  

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JS
Jack S.
Lawrence, KS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Friendly and efficient
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Jack,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we always appreciate your business.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I always receive the best service at Laird Noller Hyundai. They are very customer friendly and I always feel welcomed there. Any issues or concerned regarding my car are quickly resolved.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I always get the best service and it's very customer friendly.
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for taking my call, I am sending you the re-score now.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
review
--
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on the next visit.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

CP
Clarence P.
Shawnee, KS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Terrific service
Laird Noller Hyundai has the number one rated service department in Kansas for a reason. They are prompt, knowledgeable, and very attentive to the needs of the customer. Highly recommend!
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Clarence, 

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly value you as a customer and appreciate your business.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JA
Jason A.
Spring Hill, KS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Very Friendly
Very fast service and everyone I have dealt with has been great to work with.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Jason,

Thank you for the 4 stars, we strive to earn your 5 stars on each visit.  If there is something we can do i better please let us know.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Baldwin City, KS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Review
Excellent service
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Leonace,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JA
James A.
Overland Park, KS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
I called the service department on a Monday for Wednesday service at 1:00 pm. They were booked for Wednesday but said they would work me in. I arrived at 12:45 and they immediately got my vehicle in and had my car out by 2:00 pm. I appreciate the fact that Hyundai takes good care of their customers.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

James,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate the loyalty.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

GM
Grace M.
Eudora, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
lube and oil. cabin oil filter
Everything was nice and timely. I was surprised at the cost. It was high!
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Grace,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review, we value your opinion and appreciate your business.  We work hard to provide the best pricing we can.  We are always price comparing with other place to provide the best pricing.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

HN
Herman N.
Ottawa, KS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
15,000 miles maintenance
Prompt courteous service
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Herman,

Thank you for the review.  It is always good seeing you guys.  Keep staying safe and we will see you on the next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

TO
Thomas O.
Lawrence, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Communication & Service
The caring personal communication and review of service after completion of work on car.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thomas,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business.  If there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to call.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

KF
Kyle F.
Lawrence, KS
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Awesome team of professionals
Great service every time. Friendly. Knowledgeable. And I will always do my service with this outstanding location.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Kyle,

Thank you for the 5 stars review.  We truly appreciate your business.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

LC
Lynne C.
Lawrence, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Prompt Friendly Service!!
Always great service and recommendations for the care and top performance of our vehicle!
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Lynne,

Thank you for the amazing review and the 5 stars.  We truly appreciate your loyalty and business.  Keep staying safe out there and we will see you on the next visit.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JH
Jerel H.
Lawrence, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Efficiently done.
No comments
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Jerel,

As always we truly appreciate your business.  Thank you for the 5 stars, please keep staying safe through these tough times.

See you on the next visit,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com