Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(662 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


TN
Tiffany N.
Eudora, KS
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Everything went better than expected!
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Tiffany,

Thank you for the review, we work hard to improve and earn your 5 stars.  We look forward to your next visit to earn your 5 stars.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JS
Jack S.
Lawrence, KS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable , quick service
Friendly, knowledgeable, quick service
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Jack,

Thank you for the 5 stars.  We truly appreciate your business.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Lawrence, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Lack of care or effort
It’s frustrating to know that they aren’t motivated to fix problems with a vehicle they just sold you.
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 05/02/2021

Thank you for the the review, I understand the frustration and would like to reach out and talk with you.  I can also be reached at 785-838-2355.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

NF
Nancy F.
Perry, KS
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always timely, great customer service. Kyle goes above and beyond!! His assistant great also!
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Nancy,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, We truly appreicate you and it was good to see you agian.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

DG
Dale G.
Lawrence, KS
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service the work was done what I askd of
Very nice facility The people are very friendly and service was excellent.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Dale,

thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

DT
Delilah T.
Lawrence, KS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The service I received from Hyundai has been excellent.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Delilah,

Thank you for the 5 star reveiw, we truly appreciate your business.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JH
Jerel H.
Lawrence, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Jerel,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Chesapeake, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great work
Overall my car was fixed well but it took a bit longer than expected and there wasn’t great communication.
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

CS
Catherine S.
Oskaloosa, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
No problems
We have always had good service at Laird Noller.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Catherine,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business.

Have a great weekend,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

RS
Richard S.
Lawrence, KS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
close
Update computer system when due
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Richard, 

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I understand the frustration.  Let me know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

PJ
Patricia J.
Lawrence, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Recall
Everything was handled very timely and in a pleasant manner!!
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Patricia,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business.  If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to call.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

AS
Anthony S.
Platte City, MO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/01/2021
Don't buy from this dealer
I negotiated a deal that included Certifying the vehicle. When I showed up to purchase the vehicle both the salesman and the finance manager did not know what came along with a CPO vehicle. The manager tried to sell me an extended warranty because he did not know that a CPO came with an extended warranty already. The salesman told me I only receive 3 months of Connected service but a CPO vehicle has 3 yrs. It was embarrassing that I knew more about their product than they did. That could be overlooked but it has now been almost a month and they have not sent any paperwork to Genesis letting them know it was CPOed. They just keep telling me that "they have done their part" and that is all they will do. I would think that this should be a standard practice and should be done by the dealer. Every time I call I am told "I never got a call back from Genesis" so they are not proactively trying to fix this problem. I guess once again I will have to do their job for them and work with Genesis to fix this problem. Poor product knowledge, poor customer service, and poor employee attitudes will make me , and hopefully you, never buy from this dealer.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 02/01/2021

Mr.  Shaffer, 

Did you have service done at our service department?

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

KS
Kathy S.
Topeka, KS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership
This is the best dealership. Kyle the service manager is excellent.
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 01/30/2021

Kathy,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I always feel welcome and the service is always the best. I wouldn't want to go anyplace else to have my car serviced.
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 01/30/2021

Thank you for your 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

SH
Stanley H.
Lawrence, KS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Stanley E Hayden
What more can I say wonderful dealership I even get my F150 serviced there
KC
Kyle D C., Service Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Stanley,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business.  Hope you and the family are having a wonderful Holiday season.

Again thank you,

Kyle Carroll
Service Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com