Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

411 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AM
Alicia M.
Lawrence, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
I love the people that work there
The people
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/15/2018

Alicia,

That is Awesome, we appreciate your business and for you taking the time to fill out the review.  It is always great to see you and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JD
Jennifer D.
Eudora, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service as always
Service was great as always. I got right in and was able to drop it off while running errands. Nice to know it is in good hands
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Jennifer,

What an AMAZING review, we appreciate your business and trust.  We always look forward to seeing you and servicing your vehicle.  Thank you again.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

IA
Irene A.
Lawrence, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Center
Great Customer Service.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Irene,

What an AMAZING review, we thank you for taking the time to fill out the review and we appreciate your business.  We look forward to your next visit.  Again thank you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Baldwin City, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/09/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback.  I would like to talk with you if you have a chance.  I have test drove a like vehicle on the lot like your and would like to discuss the findings.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JT
Joyce T.
Lawrence, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
I am satisfied with the service I receive.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Joyce,  

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey.  We appreciate your business and work hard to strive for 5 stars.  If there is something we missed or didn’t do please don’t hesitate to call.  Again we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

LS
Lyle S.
Lawrence, KS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Another Great Experience
Received, as expected, quality routine maintenance service on my Sonata. Got honest and useful advise from the service desk without pressure for additional work that was needed.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Lyle,

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey and for the AMAZING review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.  If there is anything we can do in the mean time please do hesitate to call.  Again thank you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

MC
Matthew C.
Lawrence, KS
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
They were fast
They changed my oil and rotated my tires very quickly.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/30/2018

Matthew,

What an AWESOME review, we appreciate your business and taking the time to fill out the review.  We look forward to your next visit.  Again thank you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, i am sorry we didn't earn your 5 stars.  We work hard to provide the best service available and would like to learn from you what we can do better to earn your 5 star.  Please fill free to call me at 785-838-2355.  We appreciate your business and look forward to a long relationship.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

JL
Jake L.
Lawrence, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
First Time
Great service and value at an exceptional price!
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Jake, 

Thank you so much for visiting us for the first time and for the AMAZING review.  We are looking forward to servicing your vehicle for a long time.  Again we appreciate your business.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

DC
Dana C.
Lawrence, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Services
Friendly and efficient services
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Dana,

What a AWESOME review, we appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

GM
Gaylan M.
Lenexa, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service dept
Kyle and the service crew were fantastic..
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Gaylan,

Thank you for the GREAT review, we appreciate your business and you taking the time to fill out the review.  We look forward to your next visit.  Do hesitate to call if there is something we can do for you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Reliability
Great service
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you so much for the AMAZING review.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service, again thank you.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

MC
Michael C.
Tonganoxie, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Arrived without an appointment and still received fast friendly service at a reasonable price.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Michael,

What a GREAT review, thank you so much for taking the time to fill it out.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Close to home and employees are always kind and helpful, also knowable.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

What an AMAZING review, we appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.  Look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

DM
Deanna M.
Eudora, KS
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I have always found everyone so nice and friendly and the work is done in a short time.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Deanna, 

We appreciate your business.  Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review and giving us an AMAZING review.  We look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Garnett, KS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Customer friendly
Put the customer first.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you so much for the AMAZING survey, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next one.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
thanks
thanks
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for the AMAZING review and thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  Look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

BH
Brooke H.
Wichita, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Service with a Smile
Friendly, great follow through, timely, and committed.
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Brooke,

Thank you for the AMAZING review, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for that GREAT review, I will strive harder to earn your 5 stars on your next visit.  We look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com

RL
Richard L.
Lawrence, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service!
Kyle D C., Assistant Manager from Laird Noller Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Richard,

Thank you so much for the GREAT review and for taking the time to fill it out.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Kyle Carroll
Assistant Manager
Hyundai Service
785-838-2355
kcarroll@lairdnoller.com