Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(6,545 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (186)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


AJ
Aaron J.
Plant City, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Every time I arrive to Lakeland Hyundai I am immediately provided service with detailed inquiry as to why I'm there. The staff is professional and responsive to my visit.

SL
Steven L.
Valrico, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Jessica at Lakeland Hyundai has such great customer service skills. I had a question about repairs and she went above and beyond to get me some answers. I am very appreciative for her help!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Nice waiting area
This dealership has a nice waiting area but the wait time needs work.
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and I look forward to seeing you Saturday. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at 863-577-5122. Have a great day.

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Way too long wait
Way too noisy unprofessional in check out area. Understaffed/overbooked?
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Good afternoon,

First and foremost, I would like to apologize for your recent service experience. I would like the opportunity to speak with you as we take the survey as learning opportunity for our staff.  I would also like to see if I can resolve your concern. Please feel free to contact me directly at 863-577-5122 thank you in advance and have a great day. I look forward to speaking with you.


Respectfully,

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

NK
Norman K.
Lakeland, FL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
RECENT EXPERIENCE
WE DO NO SOCIAL MEDIA, SAMANTHA HANDLED OUR SERVICE IN A PROFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER .

EE
Eugene E.
Lakeland, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Service reps and mechanics very respectful, polite, and informative when talking with customers.

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Quick fix
Air pressure was going down in a tire, dropped it off and it was fixed in a bit

YR
Yolanda R.
Plant City, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Santa fe
I love my 2020 Santa fe

EP
Edward P.
Lake Wales, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Personal attention and concern
Had body work done by body shop and dealing with Devan Price made it all very tolerable.

Verified Customer
Valrico, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Waited less than an hour for my car was compled,

SS
Suzanne S.
Winter Garden, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
The best service
Kyle was fantastic and the service team was able to resolve an on going issue. I will be back.

CT
Cherry T.
Lakeland, FL
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The employees like Justin so kind helpful he makes sure your car gets the very Best care and service .

DS
David S.
Davenport, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
In and out in no time
Made a service spot for vehicle service about 4 days in advance. Met by a service greeter upon arrival, told Home Depot why we were there, and off to the lounge (for breakfast!) before we knew it, car was done, washed and vac’d, and back on the road. Great job Samantha and staff.

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Trunk
Replaced the trunk latch at no charge. The repair was completed in short amount of time. Happy.

KB
Kimberly B.
Lakeland, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Timely, explained everything, and did their best to mix my tire shield. Thank you!!