ReScore Reviews™ (85)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4705912/5Overall Rating 4.4705912/5Overall Rating 4.4705912/5Overall Rating 4.4705912/5rating 4.4705912
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Shelia L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
My issues were addressed and it was realized that it could not be completed in one visit, I was given a loaner vehicle and I received my car as promised fixed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:40 PM
Helen Y. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the service"
the service staff are great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:25 PM
Brandi B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
The customer service personnel work well with us as customers. Especially Jessica (the service consultant), I like her. She has been my service consultant ever since I purchased my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:43 PM
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They did the work..."
It was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:08 AM
Ralph W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service experience "
I can't say enough about the great communication of the sales and service department. When you send your teenage daughter to get her car serviced as a Dad you expect having to take it yourself, this wasn't the case. The service team communicated there intentions in a manner that a teenage girl with her very first car understood. I'm was very impressed. To know my daughter will be taken care of when getting her car serviced is definitely comforting for a Dad. Keep up the great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:44 AM
John M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Jennifer was great !!!"
Never had a problem that was not taken care of !!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:28 AM
Robert Z. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Goid service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:13 AM
Thomas G. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excelent , thank you "
excelent , thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:52 AM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We appreciate your business and thank you for coming to Lakeland Hyundai Service. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Michael K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Oil Change"
The Service Department is run very efficiently, the representatives are friendly and helpful. This was a good experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:51 AM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We're glad you had a good experience at Lakeland Hyundai Service.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Corey F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
n/a
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:57 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. Our teams strive for great service every day - thank you for noticing. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
William R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and comfortable waiting area"
Things started a little rocky. Since I purchased the car used they still had the original owners information and were trying to contact them. The staff is courteous, the work was completed on time. the waiting area is comfortable and they wash tour car before it is returned to you. Overall a nice experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:58 AM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We're glad we could provide a positive experience with your recent visit to service. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
James Y. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
The staff was very effective at communicating and were very kind and polite
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 05:29 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We always want every customer to have a pleasant time while in service and having a great staff that understands and cares about every customer helps. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Misty H. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place ;) "
Always friendly professional staff, clean & accommodating while you wait .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:33 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We're certainly glad you like coming to Lakeland Hyundai Service; we know our teams try to make every experience enjoyable. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Elijah B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people and services "
My first two visits were disappointing as they had not found the root cause of my problem. The third visit the service manager got involved and they found the problem. No more problems and they took care of me by providing a loner until my car was completed. Great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:08 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We apologize for not being able to solve your issue the first time and our manager should have been involved after the problem was not resolved. We are glad that our service manager finally did get involved and that we were able to completely resolve your service issue.

We hope we can continue to earn your business and if we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Robert B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob's Excellent Review"
I have nothing to say...
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:07 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We certainly appreciate your business and thank you for coming to Lakeland Hyundai.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Allen K. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ptrompt, courteous & excellent work"
As always, very courteous, asks proper questions to diagnose, & excellent understanding of needs of customer---always with a smile!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:14 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We certainly appreciate your business and thank you for coming to Lakeland Hyundai.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere and staff."
As always a very nice place to take my car for service. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:31 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We appreciate your business and will always work with our teams to provide great service and make sure every customer has a good experience. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Raymond M. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We needed a tire we thought we had a warrenty thru carlton the day we bought our car we know we wanted the package on our tires i did call Carlton wete waiting on him to return our call this was last week "
Justin was so sweet
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:10 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We have forwarded your message to Carlton and his manager; we hope you will hear from him soon. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Phyllis N. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Good Service"
Also Very Good As Far As Time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 02:24 PM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We continuously work with our teams to improve service times and to meet expectations.  If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"not my hero this time"
Vehicle is running worse after just an oil change?
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 11:10 AM
Daniel G., Digital Media Director at Lakeland Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your rating and review. We have forwarded your comments to Lakdland Hyundai Service Manager Chris Haggstrom (863-577-5122) - he will be reaching out to you soon to address your concerns. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!

Daniel Goodwin
Digital Media Director
Lakeland Automall Ford & Hyundai
(863) 577-5268
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2754 in total