Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,104 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (363)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


YK
Yong-Wu K.
Lakeland, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Lakeland Hyundai
Excellent place for maintaining your Hyundai.
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

We look forward to seeing you thursday and have a great night 


Verified Customer
Dover, FL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Good bbubut ccacan improve
Clean and friendly place quality checks has to improve
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 05/01/2021

We would like to speak with about your recent service visit. A team member will be reaching out soon  

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

ES
Eric S.
Lakeland, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Like always they go above and beyond yessica and master mechanic andy the dream team....thanks for eveything

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always easy to get my vehicle serviced.

SB
S B.
Dover, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Overall good experience!
I worked with Anthony who helped explain things clearly and made me feel like my concerns were head.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2021
Ask for Anthony!
Anthony was great! He stepped up and turned a bad experience to a good experience.
JA
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We greatly value your feedback and use this as a tool to learn and grow. I would like to apologize for any short comings and would like to speak with you and resolve any concerns and offer assistance. Our team will be reaching out to speak you soon. Thank you again and have a great day. 

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

Verified Customer
Dover, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Anthony was great!
Anthony took extra time with me to resolve an issue.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Satisfactory
Service took a little longer than expected.
JESSICA L A., Service Manager from Lakeland Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We greatly value your feedback and use this as a tool to learn and grow. I would like to apologize for any short comings and would like to speak with you and resolve any concerns and offer assistance. Our team will be reaching out to speak you soon. Thank you again and have a great day. 

Jessica Alexander
Hyundai Service Manager
863-577-5122

OM
Olivier M.
Lakeland, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership
I've had several Service Campaigns done on my Kona Electric which isn't sold in Florida and they have mechanics trained on the all electric models and have gotten everything done to my full satisfaction..

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Hyundaitacular
Great vehicle, great price, great place to do business ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

KM
Kenneth M.
Lakeland, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Everything was Excellent!!!!!!

MP
Michael P.
Plant City, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Speedy service scheduling
I arrived for an oil change and check up for my Kona, and needed to get my Tucson scheduled for an urgent repair. Unfortunately, the needed parts were not available. As I was completing the transaction for the oil change, a couple of the parts needed for the other vehicle had arrived. I was told if I could be at the service center by opening time, the Tucson service would be completed the next day. We will be leaving for another state in a few weeks so the timing of a complete repair was critical. The Lakeland Hyundai Service Center made it happen. I have a positive experience each time I bring the vehicles in for service, The first time I need a repair, it is resolved expeditiously. Absolutely awesome!

Verified Customer
Winter Haven, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Peace of Mind for me and my Kona. The security bells and whistles on this Kona are proving themselves daily, making me a safer driver...and my wife a happier person!!
Lakeland Hyundai cares about my Kona....and me! Thanks

BG
Bertha G.
Lakeland, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
The people are nice.
My sister's truck needs brakes. she bought her truck from Jenkins Nissan. If you go to their web page they are advertising a $5.00 oil change. My sister ends up paying $900.00 in labor costs. The salesman told her, "the truck was on life support, and he was afraid to drive it to the back". He compared her truck to have a heart attack. My sister was so scared she left her car there and signed the paper for them to fix her truck. The cost was 1400.00. Jenkins Nissan cheated her out of her stimulus money. If I recommend your dealership will you be fair to her?

AH
Alan H.
Zephyrhills, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Very good service

PK
Patricia K.
Auburndale, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Friendly staff

Verified Customer
Lakeland, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service