Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(296 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JT
James T.
Pawtucket, RI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
James said the service, communication and prices are good.

JR
John R.
Massachusetts
Jaguar F-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
John said he has always has good experiences there. Brent is a cool guy.

ES
Elizabeth S.
North Attleboro, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she has always had very good service, they are very helpful and very friendly.

LC
Lynn C.
Attleboro, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Love this family company
Always a pleasure to go there

RG
Richard G.
Attleboro, MA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they were quick and had his vehicle ready when he needed it.

TC
Thomas C.
Rehoboth, MA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they are always good to him.

MC
Michael C.
Plainville, MA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they were great.

AO
Alvaro O.
MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Alvaro said they are great , they attend to him right away and they are polite.

JB
Joyce B.
Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Maudi. He said they are very good at fixing vehicles and they stand behind their work.

JG
JOHN G.
Pawtucket, RI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
1998 Dodge Dakota Repair
Landes did a repair job of my 1998 Dodge Dakota truck. There were multiple issued that I needed repaired. I was given a quote for the repairs and as they did the work if anything unforeseen developed I received a call telling me what they had found and asked if I wanted to have the additional work done.
There were no surprises when I picked up the truck and the truck is running well. Would differently go back if I needed other repairs done.

JR
John R.
Massachusetts
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
John said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Attleboro, MA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Friendly, trustworthy
I have lived in S. Attleboro for going on 7 years and finding Landes was one of the best things that has happened. I have always been treated right, they go above and beyond, and I have never felt with one unfriendly person. If you have a question they will take the time to talk to you about it.

JM
Jacquelyn M.
North Attleboro, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Jacquelyn said this business always make time for her. They do not play games. They do what they are supposed to do in a timely manner , they way they are supposed to do it. She does not have to worry if they are trying to pull something over on her or get more money out o her. They are honest people that do the right job. She wants to thank them for the good work.

RG
Richard G.
Attleboro, MA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the repairs were done quickly and returned to him, just as he needed.

BL
Brandie L.
Attleboro, MA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Brandie said her visit was great.