Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(282 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


DD
DANIEL D.
Pawtucket, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2016
Maintenance and schedule.
The maintenance work was professionally executed on schedule. Staff at workshop and sales were all very cordial.

CR
Charles R.
Taunton, MA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016 Category: Service
Charles said this business provided good service and he had no issues with them.

AL
ADAM L.
Franklin, MA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2016
Easy
Service staff seems knowledgeable of car-- make/model

AH
Andrea H.
Plainville, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Andrea said she does not have any problems with this business.

ML
Michael L.
Massachusetts
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Michael said this business provides good service.

CF
Christopher F.
Attleboro, MA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Christopher said they did a great job.

MB
Marty B.
Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Marty said if a person purchases a vehicle from this business, they will drop what they are doing to help out for service.

MB
Mariam B.
Providence, RI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Mariam said she likes this business because she has not had any problems with her vehicle. They did a good job.

PH
Patricia H.
Providence, RI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Patricia said everything was satisfactory.

LJ
Lawrence J.
Pawtucket, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Elaine. She said she has a lot of respect for the business and the services she receives. If she runs in to a problem things get done right away, and if not they will set up a time convenient for her.

SM
Scott M.
Massachusetts
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Scott said he has had no problems with this business.

DS
DEREK S.
Attleboro, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015
Amazing staff and company
I brought my truck in to get the rear brakes looked at. Not only did they service my truck expertly. The staff is super friendly and very respectful. They were able to look at my truck in a timely manor and contacted me along the way to keep me informed on what is wrong and what is going on. Finally when I found a ride to get my car it was right as they were closing up and they stayed a minute longer so I could grab my car. THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY WAY IT SHOULD BE DONE. I love Landes and will use them every time

LM
LYN M.
Central Falls, RI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015
Excellent customer service.
When i first came to Landes family auto service i was very upset. The gentleman who waited on me at Landes was so very kind and very helpful that I won't go anywhere to get my jeep fixed anymore. Great service. I even told my daughter about how good they are she is now going there to for service for her rav 4 . I Highly Recommend Landes for all your auto repairs.

AL
Adam L.
Franklin, MA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Adam said he was extremely pleased with the quality of service provided at this business. The entire experience was pleasurable. The purchase price was fair and when the vehicle needed servicing it was easy to agree upon terms and the work was done promptly.

LC
LYNN C.
Attleboro, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015
repair
The workers are great and very pleasant to talk to.