Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(280 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Alberto B.
Pawtucket, RI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Alberto's wife. She said the business is great.

RG
Richard G.
Attleboro, MA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Richard said that he would recommend this business for service.

UM
Umer M.
North Attleboro, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Umer said that the place was exceptional. They were very professional and friendly.

PL
Patricia L.
Pawtucket, RI
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said the business did a great job. They were convenient, they gave her a ride and picked her up. The guys were great.

MF
Mark F.
Pawtucket, RI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the service provided by this business is real honest.

MF
Mark F.
Pawtucket, RI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the service provided by this business is real honest.

ML
MICHAEL L.
Cumberland, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
The people, owner, finance, mechanics
All you have to do is buy once and you are HOOKED. That easy, that nice, that friendly and prices are the best on all of their inventory. Awesome mechanics that actually know what their doing and fix my other vehicles as if I bought them there. This is my second SUV ( at Lande's )since I got hooked. Here, you will be satisfied.......

JT
John T.
Attleboro, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Service
We bring all our vehicles here for regular maintenance and repairs. Always fair pricing with great results. We have also bought 3 cars from them as well. Whether you're looking for a new ride or just need car repairs done, this is the place. Trustworthy and fair! Check em out!

JM
Jamie M.
Massachusetts
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said the employees completed everything he needed quickly. They provided very well done service. The work was done at a reasonable price.

MS
Mark S.
Providence, RI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the service was fast and affordable. This business is great and they have a super mechanic who knows his stuff.

DB
DIANE B.
Attleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
they make me feel more like a friend not just a customer,and i know they are not cheating me from a good check up for the car.
i love it there,they make me feel like a friend not just a customer.

MS
Margie S.
Riverside, RI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Margie said Kyle was very helpful. He completed the requested service. He provided really good service.

JB
Jeffrey B.
Pawtucket, RI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said that the place is great.

NB
Nathaniel B.
Attleboro, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Nathaniel said the business has nice people and they didn't want him to pay a lot to get his vehicle fixed. He stated he does recommend them.

LC
Lynn C.
Attleboro, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
Great people
Always a pleasure going there such nice people