Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(280 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Franklin, MA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2018
Fair and knowledgeable
Purchased a used car from LANDES about 4 years ago and have brought it back occasionally for repairs and have always been pleased with the service I received.

Verified Customer
North Attleboro, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2018
Excellent Service
Go see Kyle, He gets things done!

LM
Lisa M.
Wrentham, MA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the business is awesome. They are personable and they always call her back. Even when they are busy they manage to squeeze her in when she needs help. She has never had a concern or complaint. She is very happy with them and depends on them for all her service needs.

DM
Donald M.
Pawtucket, RI
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Donald said the staff treat him right.

JG
JOHN G.
Pawtucket, RI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2018
Service
Service that I required was done in a quick, efficient manner. Very happy with my visit.

JV
Jason V.
Smithfield, RI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend this business for service.

DB
DIANE B.
Attleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
oil change and tire rotation
i always feel good going there,i always know that they are treating me well never any worries.if i have a problem i always know they will fix it with honesty

GM
Gary M.
Attleboro, MA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff was honest and treated him well.

NL
NANCY L.
Attleboro, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018
They are friendly and helpful.
I was so glad that I didn't have to wait, they took me home and picked me up when they were done. Awesome.

JB
Joyce B.
Attleboro, MA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce's husband. He said if there is a problem, they're good about fixing it. He is getting ready to buy another vehicle from them. They're honest and he would recommend them if anyone is buying a new vehicle.

JT
John T.
Attleboro, MA
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Excellence
As always, great service. We bring all our vehicles here for routine maintenance. 2 of them we bought from here also. Excellent no pressure sales and great prices on service. We dont go anywhere else.

AN
APRIL N.
Attleboro, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018
Always pleasant
Always pleasant to deal with love them

TW
Timothy W.
Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said the business had great staff and it was a good experience.

CH
Christopher H.
Lincoln, RI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the staff did a good job.

DL
DAMON L.
Belmont, MA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Great people and great work!
I recommend Landes Family Auto Sales for all repairs and if you need a new car for your family. They treat you like 1 of the family and always look out for your best interest! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Lexus repairs. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Landes Family Auto in the past 10 years for me and my family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! The owners, the sales staff, and mechanics are just awesome!