Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(6,518 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (236)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WA
William A.
Sun City West, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Sevice
Excellent

Verified Customer
Sun City, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and clean atmospheres.
Friendly and professional services.

Verified Customer
Surprise, AZ
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Always Exceptional Service
Exceptional, courteous, professional staff and high quality repairs

JM
Joseph M.
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
The People
It all about how you are treated.

NF
Nancy F.
Sun City, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Good experience at Larry Miller's Hyundia Peoria
I was very happy with the time spent at Larry Miller's Hyundai Kyle explained everything that was happening and made sure we were comfortable while waiting for the paperwork.

RM
Rebecca M.
Peoria, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always friendly and never push me to buy anything

Verified Customer
Buckeye, AZ
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. From sales to service

GM
Gary M.
Cave Creek, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Ashleigh Ray
Ashleigh is my service advisor, and she has always taken good care of me and my vehicle. She is attentive and makes good on her commitments to me. Highly recommend Ashleigh and the staff. I have never had a problem.

MB
Mystica B.
Sun City, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Excellent service

DL
Dennis L.
Sun City, AZ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Best service advisor
friendly and courteous personnel

RM
Rose M.
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great service friendly and very knowledgeable I won’t go anyplace else

BA
Bruce A.
Avondale, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service every time
Dirk, my service advisor provides friendly professional service every time

YH
Yvette H.
Tempe, AZ
2001 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
20 year old Tiburon
Larry Miller provided exceptional service for my 20-year-old tiburon and she is running excellent. Thank you!

KM
Katrinna M.
Glendale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Recall service
This location was very helpful and for the most part fast. Took some time getting checked in and getting my vehicle back when it was done. Overall the service was great. They do however need a cafe. If someone is has to wait a long time with no car and especially when they are older, it is not safe to have to walk across the street to get food. Please consider this when taking in your vehicle.

EW
Elaine W.
Glendale, AZ
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Superb service
Staff was very courteous and friendly. I had a doctors appointment and they had my car ready in time for me to make it to my appointment!
They listened! They cared! And I was happy!