Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

4072 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7066672/5Overall Rating 4.7066672/5Overall Rating 4.7066672/5Overall Rating 4.7066672/5rating 4.7066672
Original
Overall Rating 2.36/5Overall Rating 2.36/5rating 2.36rating 2.36rating 2.36
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JF
John F.
Clarkdale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service is great!
My Service Advisor, Craig, is the best. Great customer service at Larry Miller Hyundai.

RP
Rolando P.
El Mirage, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Carl, Derk
Service dept. has been great so far
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the great comment!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great services
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you very much!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Buckeye, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
From the purchase of two of our vehicles to the customer service perfect
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you very much!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you very much!


SK
Schassler K.
Glendale, AZ
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Service representative
The young man was very courteous and had my work done quickly.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you very much!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Surprise, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
I called the dealership in a panic because the battery in my 2016 died. My service agent Craig was quick to reassure me that it was still under warranty and that they could replace it right away. They fit me into the schedule on a busy Saturday. Although I was prepared to wait a few hours for a new battery, I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour. Thank you for your quick service and professionalism.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you very much!!


JW
John W.
Sun City, AZ
2014 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
The Customer Service
The Customer Service is excellent giving you 5 stars.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you very much!!


PS
Pamela S.
Sun City, AZ
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Engaging Personnel
I have been a customer at Larry Miller Hyundai for eleven years, as was my father before me for several years. Friendly and informative service writers along with warm and engaging sales associates make for a stress-free service or buying experience. I really appreciate the fact that the environment here puts me, or any customer, at ease. The brand, of course, is highly rated, but the dealership truly cannot be topped.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you very much!!


AM
Anita And M.
Peoria, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Customer service, ease of scheduling, attention of service advisor
Only issue we have is the cost for this visit. I didn't remember/didn't know about the 15K maintenance and the cost of $250 was not something I expected and seems expensive. I wasn't expecting to be hit with that need - I came in for an oil change service only. I was alone without my husband and I went ahead and authorized the service. . Found out later that a private vehicle repair service we can use would have charged much less let alone told us that some of the services included were not needed at this time. I will need to reassess having the mileage maintenance services done at the dealership in the future. Sorry.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you 


SG
Shirley G.
Sun City, AZ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
I love my car and want to keep it serviced., and I believe this is the best place to do it. Good people.
I never took our car in for service my husband did it. He passed away in Sept. 2017 so the first time I had to take it in I knew nothing about what I was doing. Your service dept made everything so easy for me, explained tjat my husband had purchased ahead for our tuneups, this I was not aware of and had missed some, because of my low mileage..now I am bringing the car in every three months to make up for what I missed and since I want to make sure my car is kept in perfect condition I really appreciate this . These people are great they have made everything so easy for me. Thank you so much.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you very much!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sun City West, AZ
2011 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Very Happy
As always, I am very happy wih the services provided.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you very much!!


HG
Holly G.
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Craig M. is the reason I drive from San Diego to have my car serviced! Thank you!
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you very much!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Work was always done, and explained well.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you very much!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Surprise, AZ
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great
Friendly
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you very much!!


AD
Ashley D.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great people great service
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you very much!!


RW
Ronald W.
Surprise, AZ
2014 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
service
I am very happy with the service that was done. But this service seamed to take along time from 8:15 to 3:30 .
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you very much!!


TT
Teresa T.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and professional
I’m always treated like a VIP when I take my car in for service. Prompt, courteous, thorough and professional. I recommend Hyundai to everyone I know.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you very much!!


RB
Richard B.
Sun City West, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Best Service Around
Larry H. Miller Hyundai has the best service department in the valley. Highly qualified personnel and great service.
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you very much!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
You listened to my complaint.
My last visit I complained about my seat being dirty from mechanics. I don't know if you had plastic before I complained but I see you have them now. Thanks
CARL S. from Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you very much!